Chevron Left
Volver a Fundamentals of Leadership, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Fundamentals of Leadership, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women por parte de Goldman Sachs

4.7
estrellas
165 calificaciones
48 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will explore your role as leader of your organization and employees, and how your role is crucial for your business’s growth. You will reflect on your own leadership style, and the core values and assumptions that influence how you lead. You will hear Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women alumni explain how implementing a Leadership Development Plan helped them to grow their business, before completing your own Leadership Development Plan to consider the actions you can take to help you improve your leadership skills. You will also complete a Cultural Audit to consider and analyse your business’s current culture. By the end of the course, you will have created your Vision Statement, which describes your vision for the future of your business. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. Find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Principales reseñas

RR

May 12, 2020

Excellent course to give women leaders time to process, think and evaluate core values, leadership style and vision for their company's future.

JM

May 25, 2020

This course is absolutely fantastic, relevant, concise and informative. Looking forward to the next course.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 48 revisiones para Fundamentals of Leadership, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

por Eyiangho L

Apr 30, 2020

This course was highly inspiring, motivational, precise and practical. It was simplified such that the lessons could easily be grasped and the knowledge easily transferred for use in the work environment to develop a business. This course has given me a clear idea of how my core values, culture and vision statements can help develop, grow and transform my business and how its affects my staff, team members, external and internal clients.

por Rosana

May 12, 2020

Excellent course to give women leaders time to process, think and evaluate core values, leadership style and vision for their company's future.

por Victoria J

May 20, 2020

I am happy to have taken this course. I used to see the vision, mission and core values on the website as a routine. Now I know better that they influence the external perception of an organization and controls to a large extent, the internal values and culture. Most importantly, the success of the company.

por Joanalyn M

May 25, 2020

This course is absolutely fantastic, relevant, concise and informative. Looking forward to the next course.

por Ramun S

May 22, 2020

This course covers the most important and relevant concepts which are currently demanded in the industry

por Aminadab A

May 24, 2020

My first leadership course and as a young entrepreneur, I find it extremely helpful.

por Mariea V

May 05, 2020

This Course had all the key elements, good for initial Leadership Skills Training.

por Janet U E

May 16, 2020

Excellent course for women who are venturing into leadership positions.

por Lynett M

Apr 22, 2020

Very useful and well pitched for non-business professionals.

por Nav3ty

Apr 15, 2020

A Precise , short and sweet course with excellent resources

por Godfred O M

May 06, 2020

I really learnt a lot thank you this great opportunity.

por Himanshi Y

May 16, 2020

Excellent course for women's...very Helpful.

por Ricardo A V

Apr 17, 2020

fine for free ... From a practitioner's view

por Sunidhi H

May 02, 2020

Really helpful in business administration.

por rakesh t

May 06, 2020

wonderful learning experience

por Tibilé

May 11, 2020

Very interesting! Thanks!

por RAJBHAR R S

May 17, 2020

great content

por Kemi A

May 01, 2020

Very practical

por Virendra T

Apr 08, 2020

Exellent

por SAHELI B

May 09, 2020

Helpful

por FARHAAN H

May 18, 2020

easy

por ABHISHEK G

May 04, 2020

Good

por Barke S

May 07, 2020

It was an amazing course. Emphasized on some of the things that we take for granted and highlighted on important things that we leaders should be keen on.

por Efua N

May 01, 2020

very insightful and practical.

por Denise D

Aug 26, 2020

I appreciate the concise format for this course. The videos were brief and the follow-up activities were very clear and extremely helpful. I found the activities to be very thoughtfully designed and not just "fluff" to fill space in the course. I will continue to refer to what I learned and saved from this course.