Chevron Left
Volver a 3-Axis Machining with Autodesk Fusion 360

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a 3-Axis Machining with Autodesk Fusion 360 por parte de Autodesk

4.9
estrellas
127 calificaciones
25 reseña

Acerca del Curso

As our machining geometry gets more complicated, Autodesk® Fusion 360™ is up to the task! With a host of standard and adaptive toolpaths we can rapidly remove material from even the most complicated 3d parts. In this course, we explore how to rough and finish geometry that requires tool motion in X, Y, and Z simultaneously, learning how to finish even the finest of details. We’ll wrap up this course by creating a full CNC program for a part, simulating it, and exporting it to G-code. Want to take your learning to the next level? Complete the Autodesk CAD/CAM for Manufacturing Specialization, and you’ll unlock an additional Autodesk Credential as further recognition of your success! The Autodesk Credential comes with a digital badge and certificate, which you can add to your resume and share on social media platforms like LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter. Sharing your Autodesk Credential can signal to hiring managers that you’ve got the right skills for the job and you’re up on the latest industry trends like generative design. Enroll in the Specialization here: https://www.coursera.org/specializations/autodesk-cad-cam-manufacturing...

Principales reseñas

OK

Jun 14, 2020

course is well designed and each module is vell elaborated such that i can imagine myself and explore the different paths for machining.

AR

Oct 08, 2019

Awesome training by Matt Perez, I learned some SolidWorks tricks thanks to him and now I'm learning Fusion 360 with him too.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 25 revisiones para 3-Axis Machining with Autodesk Fusion 360

por Swapnil B K

Jul 23, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE. I HAVE EARNED WORTHY EXPERIENCE OF 3D MACHINING SIMULATION.

por omrez k

Jun 14, 2020

course is well designed and each module is vell elaborated such that i can imagine myself and explore the different paths for machining.

por Ahbdelay G R

Oct 08, 2019

Awesome training by Matt Perez, I learned some SolidWorks tricks thanks to him and now I'm learning Fusion 360 with him too.

por GOUTHAM S K

Aug 19, 2020

Exceptionally perfect one for an enthusiastic student who thrives to develop a career in the field

por Pradyumna N J

Aug 14, 2020

It was great and no doubt it will be because it is Autodesk . Thank you.

por WALEED B K

Jan 24, 2020

Very informative course and very detailed explanation.

por Justin L S

May 25, 2020

Great course for learning the basics of Fusion 360

por Likhith N K

Jul 19, 2020

Fantastic course ,got practice models provided

por MANDAR M K

Sep 19, 2020

very detailed course on 3 axis machining

por Muhammad M M

Dec 27, 2019

Outstanding learning experience...!

por Gaurang P

Aug 04, 2020

excellent professor and content

por Faizan K

Jul 31, 2020

Nice course on 3-axis machining

por Lakshminarayanan

May 31, 2020

excellent course and useful

por CHAKILELA N C

May 04, 2020

Good explanation of course

por Saeid H

Aug 14, 2020

Thank you very much

por Juan P T H

Sep 25, 2020

Excellent Course

por SABARI S B D S

Jun 23, 2020

NIce Course

por JONNALA S R

May 16, 2020

Good Course

por Ashish A

May 23, 2020

Awesome

por Nenavath N K

Apr 27, 2020

good

por AKHIL L

Apr 24, 2020

good

por Federico

Jun 01, 2020

Good course, clear explanations and valid material. Maybe it would be useful to spend more time on examples on different pieces in order to allow the full understanding of the different instruments (2D and 3D paths).

por vivek s l

Jul 11, 2020

Good course. Can be more informative. Real world knowledge is less

por Davoud F K

Jul 14, 2020

The course was really great for Manufacture Engineers.

por Tarun A

Jun 22, 2020

Good