Chevron Left
Volver a VR and 360 Video Production

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a VR and 360 Video Production por parte de Google AR y VR

4.7
estrellas
611 calificaciones
172 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Principales reseñas

SR

Jun 17, 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

MB

Jun 11, 2020

very interesting introduction to VR video production and creation. Definitely recommended to people that want to know more about the basic techniques and terminology.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 171 revisiones para VR and 360 Video Production

por Sandip K D

Jun 15, 2019

WE HAVE WATCH VR VIDEOS AND PLAY VR GAMES MANY TIMES BUT IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW VR IS WORKING, THEN THIS IS THE BEST COURSE TO UNDERSTAND EVERY BASIC DETAILS REGARDING VIRTUAL REALITY (VR) CONTENT AND HOW IT'S ACTUALLY WORKS.

por Arpit G

May 18, 2019

This course is best for knowledge of VR and 360 degree videos. Can make some videos with 360 degree camera rig and Adobe After Effect skills.

por Chris H

Dec 03, 2019

Excellent overview of the in and outs of 360 production, techniques & equipment. Also great information on post production techniques.

por Asger K

Mar 08, 2019

Good fundamental course on 360 video production. Referenced content is dated, though (some links are from 2016).

por Franchesca d l C

Apr 05, 2020

This was a great learning experience for me! I think anyone who is interested in film and videography will benefit from this course. VR/360 is the future of film and compelling story-telling videos. The knowledge I learn can be applied to other fundamental aspects of directing and producing a project.

por Zenith D

Dec 22, 2017

Great course! I knew a bit about 360 production before this class so was not expecting that much, especially because it's free, but was really blown away by the level of instruction. Excellent coursework, and learned a lot! The teachers were great too, very personable and knowledgeable.

por Michael B

Jul 02, 2018

This was one of my first courses in VR and 360 Video Production. Overall, I found the course informative and really fun! I'd definitely recommend it to the aspiring creative who's interested in the medium but might not know where to start! I'm looking forward to making my first film!

por Igor T

Apr 01, 2020

I could not imagine a better introductory course, and it's not superficial at all. It covers the basic and the most important aspects to make 360º a serious job. A great place to start and to adapt yourself to this underexplored media, even if you have a movie production background.

por Suzanne L

Aug 24, 2018

Recommended to learn about technical aspect of 360 filming. Includes things like best practice, things to avoid, helps you understand your equipment and everything associated with filming meaningful content in a professional manner. Definitely worthwhile :)

por Cody J

Apr 17, 2018

This course provided a great combination of in-depth tips for learners of all skill levels with video production and 360 video production. The course was very tactical, which is the type of takeaway I appreciate the most from any sort of micro-course.

por John D

Aug 03, 2018

Great overview on a variety of techniques and editing methods for creating VR content. Both an introduction course and a great intermediate lesson for experienced 2D filmmakers on how this medium differs/things to consider when building experiences.

por Anil B G

Aug 15, 2020

It was exhaustive and very useful for a beginner like me. I could learn the basics of VR and 360 with ease. Though initially I felt it was tough but the illustrations helped me understand the concepts. Overall I was very satisfied with the course.

por Erick U M A

Mar 27, 2020

Un curso muy completo y muy descriptivo. Para los que ya tenemos experiencia en grabar en formato normal de video 2D nos da una mejor idea para compararlo, es muy útil poner a prueba lo que aprendiste con los exámenes. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

por SATYAVRAT

Apr 23, 2020

A really helpful course for learning VR and production of 360 videos, glad that i spent my time in this course , really gonna help me in my future.

And being a small editor this will help me in future for high end platforms.

Thanks Coursera !!

por David M G

Nov 19, 2018

This course was very helpful in understanding the basics and receiving tips and strategies in becoming familiar with 360 degree video. It was great to learn about sound techniques during the preproduction, filming and post-production process.

por Gabrielle L P

Sep 13, 2020

I had a lot of fun listening to the lectures and I appreciate the reading modules and references that gave extra information. The lectures are complete and the quizzes really help you see how you truly understand the given topics.

por Marilyn F

Oct 27, 2019

Great course for new learners in 360 and VR. I really enjoyed the format (everything was broken up into chunks and kept short and to the point). Each section of content remained focused and relevant. It didn't get overwhelming.

por Sadat A R

Jun 17, 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

por Fesenko M

Feb 23, 2020

Курс хорош для общего понимания работы с 360 видео. Конкретного применения для разных задач нет. Только вводная часть. Для получения более обширных и прикладных знаний необходимо продолжить обучение.

por Hector G

Sep 12, 2018

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

por Michele B

Jun 11, 2020

very interesting introduction to VR video production and creation. Definitely recommended to people that want to know more about the basic techniques and terminology.

por Sara B

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

por D P

Jul 05, 2020

Very nice introduction to 360 video production and VR. While I am not proficient at it yet, there are plenty of resources in this course to make this happen.

por JEANMARC M

Jul 25, 2019

Good to go back to the basics stuffs needed to archive stunning vr projects.

Excellent course which goes through all what it's necessary to know to work in vr

por Aakash J

Apr 27, 2020

Great session. The best part was you don't need a lot of equipment to know the basics. But after the course completion also everyone should do the practicals