Chevron Left
Volver a 3D CAD Fundamental

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a 3D CAD Fundamental por parte de Universidad Nacional de Taiwán

4.7
estrellas
414 calificaciones
145 reseña

Acerca del Curso

There have many three-dimensional shape of the object in your brain that are wanted to share, but do not know how to express? How to "sketch" the three-dimensional image in your mind? 3D modeling technology can help us construct the most intuitive and understandable three-dimensional model. The use of floor plan interpret the three-dimensional object process-the most direct and effective expression of our ideas. We have designed many paradigms so that people can quickly understand the logic of using 3D CAD software Sketchup and drawing skills, from introduction to advanced, and introduce SketchUp 3D modeling technologies. After completing "3D CAD Fundamental", it is no longer difficult to draw ideas that are beyond imagination with 3D modeling technology! The goal of this course is to construct a three-dimensional model, with the computer as the main teaching material, to enrich the fun paradigm and the complete drawing process. Step-by-step teach you how to use Sketchup's 3D modeling software technology. With the completion of "3D CAD Fundamental", you will be able to realize the 3D objects that exist in the imagination through 3D modeling!...

Principales reseñas

KL

6 de oct. de 2020

Basic is a must. Using Sketchup was overwhelming for me until I enrolled in this course. I am now more capable of exploring and enjoying my creativity with Sketchup. Thank you for a fruitful course.

S

21 de dic. de 2021

I throughly enjoyed this course. It was easy to follow and I gained many skills and the deadlines for the assignments were very flexible so i was able to not behind. Definitely recommend!

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 146 revisiones para 3D CAD Fundamental

por Julien P

20 de may. de 2021

version of sketchup used for the course is outdated. Also, the sound in some video is not really good.

por Prafull M

12 de may. de 2020

why I can't download certification . I am used the Financial Aid. Please Help Me

por Elena R

7 de jul. de 2020

The SketchUp tutorials are more useful and detailed than this course. I had to go outside this course to learn the skills. Each video is about 2 minutes, and the music takes more time than the teaching segments.

por Sachin J

19 de may. de 2020

if you are looking ti learn completely from the course this course doesn't meet the requirements.

por Lara N

25 de oct. de 2020

not enough explanation given before 1st quiz

por MANIVENKATRAJ M

23 de ago. de 2020

i want un enroll this course

por Fahad A

29 de ene. de 2021

For someone who is keen to acquire skills in 3D modelling without going into complex environment of AutoCAD and similar tools, this course will take you to SketchUp a powerful medium to make 3D modelling much more easier and a fun process

por Amanda C

28 de feb. de 2021

This course is good but to finish some project need some imagination to do it. EX. the last project-pipe, I still can not find a way to finish it. The rest project I can rewatch videos several times to finish.

por Sara

22 de dic. de 2021

I throughly enjoyed this course. It was easy to follow and I gained many skills and the deadlines for the assignments were very flexible so i was able to not behind. Definitely recommend!

por Miftah P

1 de oct. de 2021

Great Course. The explanation is easy to follow and fun to do. I learn a lot of tips to improve my skill and efficiency. Thank You for the course, and I will continue to the next one.

por Stuart B

9 de oct. de 2021

Very well presented course by Prof Kang - he was patient and explained difficult concepts in sufficient detail. Thank you sir!

por Lauren T

11 de nov. de 2020

Really good learning opportunity. Material nicely put together. Exercises challenging but not difficult.

por derrick k

14 de may. de 2022

it equips you with all the basics you need but still need to practice and do more research

por daniel M

5 de jun. de 2021

Great course, definately recommend this course to anyone. really easy to follow.

por Nerlyn J R

29 de ene. de 2021

It is really a good course to learn the basics of 3D modelling using Sketchup

por Erick N

14 de nov. de 2020

Detail and structured. Choose this course if you are newcommer in CAD!

por Alain T

12 de feb. de 2021

Great course!! Really helped me excel in 3d modeling and sketchup.

por Benjamin A M A

31 de mar. de 2021

its ideal to start to learn how to make architecture in sketchup

por Krishnendu M

18 de jun. de 2021

Enjoyed every moment during the course. Very helpful.

por AHMAD A a

24 de oct. de 2020

A great course to learn about SketchUp fundamentally

por MOHAMED Y A M

22 de dic. de 2020

It was fun to learn the new courses in easier way.

por Ján N

1 de nov. de 2020

Good basic course on how to use Sketch up.

por Mishkat A N

22 de ago. de 2021

It is a very good course for beginners.

por Rudrappa K

6 de sep. de 2021

Such a honor to complete the course.

por Ray L

29 de ene. de 2022

Very good course, I really enjoyed!