Chevron Left
Volver a 3D CAD Fundamental

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a 3D CAD Fundamental por parte de Universidad Nacional de Taiwán

4.7
estrellas
414 calificaciones
145 reseña

Acerca del Curso

There have many three-dimensional shape of the object in your brain that are wanted to share, but do not know how to express? How to "sketch" the three-dimensional image in your mind? 3D modeling technology can help us construct the most intuitive and understandable three-dimensional model. The use of floor plan interpret the three-dimensional object process-the most direct and effective expression of our ideas. We have designed many paradigms so that people can quickly understand the logic of using 3D CAD software Sketchup and drawing skills, from introduction to advanced, and introduce SketchUp 3D modeling technologies. After completing "3D CAD Fundamental", it is no longer difficult to draw ideas that are beyond imagination with 3D modeling technology! The goal of this course is to construct a three-dimensional model, with the computer as the main teaching material, to enrich the fun paradigm and the complete drawing process. Step-by-step teach you how to use Sketchup's 3D modeling software technology. With the completion of "3D CAD Fundamental", you will be able to realize the 3D objects that exist in the imagination through 3D modeling!...

Principales reseñas

KL

6 de oct. de 2020

Basic is a must. Using Sketchup was overwhelming for me until I enrolled in this course. I am now more capable of exploring and enjoying my creativity with Sketchup. Thank you for a fruitful course.

S

21 de dic. de 2021

I throughly enjoyed this course. It was easy to follow and I gained many skills and the deadlines for the assignments were very flexible so i was able to not behind. Definitely recommend!

Filtrar por:

126 - 146 de 146 revisiones para 3D CAD Fundamental

por Nodebe I

5 de oct. de 2021

very intersying course

por Mauro

4 de dic. de 2020

Muchas gracias!!!!!

por MUHAMMAD Z A

25 de dic. de 2020

Excellent course

por Ikhsan N

3 de nov. de 2021

A​wesome course

por ADITYA T

31 de ene. de 2022

great course

por Salazar P

20 de abr. de 2021

easy, great!

por MAHMOOD S A

5 de nov. de 2020

Super course

por camila b

2 de dic. de 2021

very good

por 2K18/ME/008 A S

28 de mar. de 2021

Jeher

por Heshan N

31 de ago. de 2021

Good

por አቤን ኤ

30 de jun. de 2021

Good

por prasoon s

8 de jun. de 2021

Hello, I am trying to unenroll 3 CAD from Tiwan University as I realized that I don't have enough knowledge to complete the course. I logged into my computer, and pushed the "three dot" button at the top right corner of the course. It only gives me the option to rate the course. I'm spent roughly two hours trying to find someone from Coursera to contact, but it keeps directing me to a text only page with instructions on how to unenroll. It's been less than 14 days since I enrolled in the course, and the course was free to enroll in during this time. I don't know why it wouldn't let me unenroll from the course. I'm  everything I can to unenroll from the course because I don't know how I can finish it. I'm stuck. I'm wondering if this could be a technical issue.

por Markakis N

28 de ene. de 2021

The course is good, well organised in small understandable chunks of information.

The lecturer is sweet.

The english subtitles are totally crap

por Ronak S

6 de jul. de 2021

time limit for the final quiz made it tough due to the deadline i had recieved, was a good challenge

por radwa a

28 de oct. de 2020

very good course but the assignments were a bit difficult

por Rakesh J

8 de feb. de 2022

Overall it's a good experience.

por Ruben C

6 de nov. de 2020

Great course

por ANIMESH S

28 de jun. de 2021

na

por O

17 de may. de 2022

seems nice effort however questions are outdatged and doesnt measure the skills gained, and for the same skills unfortunately this sketchup software is trivial, has no reputation in engineering, thx

por Deleted A

1 de feb. de 2022

T​his course completely SUCKS, this stupid 'SketchUp' program is the most rediculous thing I have ever attempted to experience. As a draftsman of 40 years and a carpenter for 30 years, I can honestly say this program is USELESS to any real world use or applications. I want to be removed from this course as soon as is possible, and I am pretty sure I want my money refunded from Coursera, this is cow crap, in PC speak.

por Chelsey D

28 de nov. de 2020

Im not sure how useful It Is to learn 2016 software when 2021 software has already been released. Was so excited and am now very disappointed.

Please update the videos!