Chevron Left
Volver a Current Gen 3D Game Prop Production

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Current Gen 3D Game Prop Production por parte de Universidad Estatal de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
23 calificaciones
9 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn to create a photo-real game prop using modern game art production techniques. You will gather reference, generate a base model, create a high polygon model, bake details onto a low poly model, and then texture and present a final portfolio piece. This course is aimed at students who have some knowledge in 3d and game art and would like to learn more advanced techniques employed in the creation of modern game assets. We will be using Maya, Zbrush, Marmoset, and Substance Painter extensively throughout the course. When you are finished you will have your own model based of of a real-world prop suitable for use in modern game engines....

Principales reseñas

BB

8 de oct. de 2020

This is my first course about 3D Game Art and modeling. I am very glad that I have taken this course, it taught me lots of modeling, texturing, and presentation skills from scratch.

SS

28 de ago. de 2020

It was a really good experience and I learned a lot of 3D modeling, unwrap and texture also about how the game design work.\n\n-THANK YOU-

Filtrar por:

1 - 9 de 9 revisiones para Current Gen 3D Game Prop Production

por Abeyratne, K M I U

26 de oct. de 2020

I really like the course however the peer review system isn't useful because most of the time it's just people giving full marks for everything without any criticisms to improve.

Also at times it took me close to a month to get my project reviewed because the course wasn't popular.

Again I did learn a lot and it was really great but I wish it wasn't so one sided like watching a youtube tutorial.

por Buğra B

9 de oct. de 2020

This is my first course about 3D Game Art and modeling. I am very glad that I have taken this course, it taught me lots of modeling, texturing, and presentation skills from scratch.

por Shubhakara S

29 de ago. de 2020

It was a really good experience and I learned a lot of 3D modeling, unwrap and texture also about how the game design work.

-THANK YOU-

por Pushp K A

31 de dic. de 2021

I​ was familiar with some of the aspects of game development but I still learned a ton of new things thanks to this course.

por NITIN K

10 de dic. de 2021

Very Good Course for new as well as Intermediate 3D Game Artists

por Ramkumar

23 de jul. de 2021

Outstanding Course

por Francisco J G G

28 de ago. de 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

por Hitesh D

5 de ago. de 2020

good course

por Luciana B

1 de jul. de 2022

I liked a lot the course. It is not easy and I had to look out for other tutorials and resources to achieve the goals. It has complexity and allows you to get into all the process from low-poly modeling to texturize of the high poly model.