Chevron Left
Volver a The 3D Printing Revolution

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The 3D Printing Revolution por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
1,391 calificaciones
449 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

Principales reseñas

RP
27 de jun. de 2020

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

SA
8 de may. de 2020

It is an amazing technology that has revolutionized the world. This course really help me in understanding the 3D printers working principle and much more. I really feel proud to learnt about it.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 433 revisiones para The 3D Printing Revolution

por Joann A

10 de may. de 2016

Excellent course! Very thorough introduction and has only peaked my curiosity to go further in understanding this powerful technology!

por Ayuk-Ncha A

19 de jun. de 2016

Great content, the videos and talks are very motivating and they give an exciting overview of the subject. Thanks for the great work.

por Ivan D L S

16 de nov. de 2016

Excellent introduction of 3D printing. The course is well designed and engaging. Looking forward to the other courses in the series.

por Hammad R

14 de jul. de 2020

The course was well designed and covered all the topics in the best possible way. Thanks ERIC and Coursera for making it a reality.

por Felipe Q

22 de may. de 2016

Great information about 3d printing. It helps you to understand what is the current scope of this technology and how you can start.

por Jaime A C S

30 de jun. de 2020

It has been a very instructive course. Now I have a broader vision of the possibilities of 3d printing and Additive Manufacturing.

por Sanchita S

5 de ago. de 2017

This was a great introductory course to 3D printing. I got to learn about a lots of new stuff that's being done with 3D printing.

por Mwesigwa J

5 de jul. de 2020

The course was delivered in an interactive fashion with vivid examples on how the concepts put forward are applied in industry.

por BALAJI K P

30 de jul. de 2020

i am very thankful to the course provider for giving the opportunity and make me to get the entire knowledge in 3D printing.

por Shivaji M

1 de jun. de 2020

This course really creates interest in learner, and because of this reason I will attend one more course in this series

por Ankush V

1 de jul. de 2017

Loved the course .Material was interesting, relevant and very informative.

Also gvae us access to some great resources.

por Hesham F

8 de oct. de 2016

a very good introductory course. as a novice in 3d printing it helped me a lot understanding the basics of 3d printing.

por Ante S V

22 de jun. de 2020

I enjoyed the course. It was very informative and opened my mind to a lot of opportunities in the area of 3D printing.

por Kartheek T

9 de may. de 2020

Gave me some new insights into a field that I've been into for last 4-5 years. Definitely a good learning experience.

por Kaixuan H

1 de ago. de 2017

Nice course with easy understanding way to let me know what 3D printing is and its history and latest status. Thanks

por PRASHANT K

3 de dic. de 2016

Wow ! Learning is so easy here, bring your innovation to reality , please join this course , Highly recommended !!!!

por CLARE Y P Y

7 de jun. de 2020

A good course for those who know nothing about 3D printing. It will change your perception of it (in a good way)!

por Praneashram D

12 de may. de 2020

Amazing course if you are a starter to this technology! Very practically structured course and very good content.

por Rahul T

23 de abr. de 2016

It was a perfect introductory course for those who really want to learn something about 3D-Printing. I loved it..

por Hemin L

14 de abr. de 2020

A very helpful and valuable introduction to 3D printing at a high, strategic, and visionary level. Thank you.

por Joswin C

17 de may. de 2020

The best course I've taken! The methodology was amazing, content and assignments helped me gain new skills.

por TARUN K C

27 de sep. de 2017

A good non technical perspective of a technical topic. Well thought out course and presentation. Loved it!

por Utku K

28 de jun. de 2016

Very good introduction to the subject, instructor never looses the attention with new topics and examples.

por Dimitrios K

11 de abr. de 2019

if you have no idea about 3d printing and want a really inspirational and intro course..this is for you

por Kermal a

24 de ago. de 2019

Coursera helps me to improve my confidence on self learning and makes me unique among my colleagues.