Chevron Left
Volver a The 3D Printing Revolution

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The 3D Printing Revolution por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
1,424 calificaciones
462 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

Principales reseñas

DA
13 de jun. de 2021

This course provides an overview and understanding of the 3-D printing industry, where it came from, where it's going, and where someone could start if they're interested in pursuing opportunities.

RP
27 de jun. de 2020

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 448 revisiones para The 3D Printing Revolution

por TARUN K C

27 de sep. de 2017

A good non technical perspective of a technical topic. Well thought out course and presentation. Loved it!

por Utku K

28 de jun. de 2016

Very good introduction to the subject, instructor never looses the attention with new topics and examples.

por Dimitrios K

11 de abr. de 2019

if you have no idea about 3d printing and want a really inspirational and intro course..this is for you

por Kermal a

24 de ago. de 2019

Coursera helps me to improve my confidence on self learning and makes me unique among my colleagues.

por John H

3 de jul. de 2020

This was a very informative introduction to a very broad subject which make me want to learn more.

por DHARMALINGAM G

18 de abr. de 2020

It is very good course i have learned many things from this 3D Printing revolution course

Thank you

por SUBRAMANIAN M

27 de jun. de 2020

Excellent Learning Experience, got more Experience, confitent to produce innovative design parts.

por Josué M d o

9 de may. de 2018

It is a great course to understand the current and future impact of 3D printing in everyday life!

por Lisa L

24 de oct. de 2016

This course was fantastic, I learned so much from it, and I am so excited to continue this track!

por Serge P

2 de jul. de 2017

Very good basic introduction course for those who want to start learning more about 3D printing.

por Augusto P M

29 de sep. de 2016

Excellent information covered, very understandable with practical examples and great professors.

por Natarajan S

1 de jun. de 2020

Thanks to the Instructor,3D printing Revolution and the Coursera for given me the opportunity.

por Martin v W

20 de jun. de 2016

Great introduction, even for people who will not pursue completion of the full specialisation.

por Devesh L

16 de jul. de 2020

Amazing course, thanks to Aric sir, I'm looking forward to the specialization of 3D printing.

por Jadhav V V

4 de may. de 2020

it is very nice and useful course . this course had improved my knowledge about 3D printing

por SUDHANSHU S R

7 de jun. de 2020

Fantastic !!!!

keep up Aric....Thank you so much Coursera for this amazing course...!!!!!!

por VINOD K V

9 de abr. de 2020

Excellent course. I really enjoyed and learnt many things about 3D Printing revolution.

por RAMANJANEYULU K

19 de may. de 2020

This course is very useful to develop new products with new thoughts using 3D printing

por Jonathan A

1 de nov. de 2019

Thanks for the content! I audited the course and really enjoyed it. Now to get making!

por Drea734

28 de ago. de 2016

Great course! The fundamentals were covered and I am excited to take the next course.

por Ng J Q

17 de may. de 2020

great course!! thoroughly enjoyed it :) looking forward to creating my own 3D objects

por Charles C

11 de jul. de 2018

Great content and well organized. This course will make you want to take the next ste

por Ankush S

28 de mar. de 2016

Great endeavor! You can now learn about the 3D printing technology at your own place.

por APPU M

12 de oct. de 2020

Good course I conduct.Thank you coursera.The3D printing also a good branch.Thank you

por Kim B

27 de ago. de 2020

Very good course. Gives a great introduction into 3d printing and its possibilities.