Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Ableton Live

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Ableton Live por parte de Berklee College of Music

4.8
estrellas
1,011 calificaciones
317 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The new version of Introduction to Ableton Live featuring Ableton Live 10 will launch on April 20! In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this Ableton Certified Training Center course developed by Berklee Online, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 10, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

Principales reseñas

BO
29 de jun. de 2018

Great first introduction into Ableton. Very clear and structured unlike a lot of the free tutorials out there. I would love to see a part 2 of this course that goes into more advanced topics.

DS
11 de sep. de 2015

I'm now taking this course a second time because it is so absolutely helpful and has really given me a free and friendly place to learn how to use Ableton and get started on music production!

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 311 revisiones para Introduction to Ableton Live

por Sergio E P L

28 de sep. de 2015

Muy buen curso! Una aproximación a la DAW Ableton, que deja abiertas las puertas a la experimentación y aprendizaje continuo.

por Mark R

12 de may. de 2020

Extremely helpful for musicians and non musicians looking to work on their craft on this software. Loved taking this course!

por Benigno M

5 de may. de 2020

Excellent course for learning how to start with Ableton Live and music composition. Highly recommendable for beginners.

por Yaroslav Y

26 de ene. de 2017

Great introduction to Ableton 9 for a newcomers. You'll learn basics, but those that are enough to start create music.

por Fabio L r

11 de may. de 2016

I loved! Easy to learn, easy to understand. Now i can to use my Ableton and work on my productions. Very nice teacher!

por Thomas J

22 de sep. de 2015

Definitely recommend this short course which gives a good overview of Ableton Live's capabilities and how to use them.

por Vincent O

27 de sep. de 2018

Awesome course for getting to learn your way around Ableton as well as how to go about making music on Ableton Live.

por Anders L

26 de ene. de 2016

Great introduction to Ableton Live. Covers all stuff you need to know, and helps you through some stumbling blocks.

por Joaquín C

2 de jun. de 2020

Very good course. I think it could be longer, because there´s a lot of information that wasn´t covered. Thank you!

por Quazi A S

26 de abr. de 2020

It was very informative course. I expected more lessons though. But as an introductory course, it is really nice.

por André C B

4 de ene. de 2016

The MOOC teaches what it is supposed to, although more classes would be nice since Ableton is such a big program.

por Stefano T

1 de nov. de 2015

I enjoyed very much the lessons and I had a very good time on preparing the assignment on Ableton.

A great course.

por LUIS G C S

31 de may. de 2020

ALL WELL DONE EXPLAINED, GREAT TEACHER AND GREAT PLATFORM TO UNDERSTAND AND KEEP GOING ON THIS MUSICAL BEGINING.

por Justin B

18 de ene. de 2016

Great instructor, I like how you can go back and keep going over the instructional videos throughout the course.

por STEPHEN T

1 de oct. de 2020

A great way to explore the features and functions of Live and teaches the how's, why's and when to apply these.

por Mitrank S

6 de jun. de 2020

I learnt many new things and now I can proudly say that I have some knowledge to make music in Ableton Live!!!

por Gabriel M B V

9 de ago. de 2016

Very light and practical course. Good for beginners but also nice to refresh some tips for intermediate users.

por Steve V

1 de nov. de 2015

It helped me to improve myself, understanding Ableton Live and getting better in working with the program.

por Leonel R

26 de oct. de 2015

Excelente, mejore y aprendi cosas del programa que solo me hubiera demorado un monton en entender.

GRACIAS

por Roxan J

23 de jul. de 2017

This was a great refresher course for me, since I hadn't used Ableton for some time. Highly recommended!

por Sebastián M

20 de jul. de 2020

Great course, the teacher is very knowledgeable and explains the subjects very good, really recommended

por Rodolfo V G

29 de dic. de 2015

Thank you so much for this course. Really... very neccesary and important for people who loves music.

por Jose P

2 de nov. de 2015

Excelente curso para iniciarse en Ableton Live. La profesora es excelente y el curso es muy dinámico.

por Omari A

25 de jun. de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. The instructor was very clear and the lessons were easy to follow.

por Grettch

13 de jun. de 2019

Very fun specially to connect with people who are learning the same as you and working to get better