Chevron Left
Volver a Project: Writing a Research Paper

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Project: Writing a Research Paper por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.8
estrellas
221 calificaciones
49 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to the capstone project for the Academic English: Writing Specialization! This project lets you apply everything you’ve learned and gives you the practice you need for college classes by having you write a research paper. You'll have several due dates throughout the capstone to help you stay on schedule. In this capstone project, you will: - conduct research on an academic topic of your choice - create an outline to plan out your essay - write a short annotated bibliography to help you evaluate your sources - write a 7-8 page research paper - use source material correctly with MLA format...

Principales reseñas

AA
24 de jun. de 2019

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

PM
30 de ene. de 2020

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 48 revisiones para Project: Writing a Research Paper

por Josep A V L

20 de jun. de 2016

The course content is great, but peer evaluation is simply useless and almost random. This specialisation needs to introduce an actual final assessment by an actual expert, not peers.

por Pam A

2 de abr. de 2016

I have learned so very much. All of the courses in the specialization have been taught in a way that has been easy to understand. I will miss Tamy Chapmans smiling face.

por Ibrahim N

26 de may. de 2017

This specialization was completely different online course experience for me. I really learned very important aspects of academic essay writing in English.

por Ellis K P

20 de feb. de 2017

I am very excited that I have been able to successfully complete my first Specialization.

Great course!

por SHAJAN J P S

25 de may. de 2020

I had an impression writing a research paper is difficult before taking up the course. But the step by step pedagogical assistance and gradual increase in complexity in each courses helped me to complete a research of my own and created a lot of interest to do more research writing.

por Vidhi D

10 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course! Everything ties up perfectly at the in the Capstone, where you are required to use all the skills learnt in the previous courses. The lectures are thorough with the concepts explained in great detail.

por Hugo E G L

24 de jun. de 2016

It was an excellent challenge that tested all my previous skill acquire along the specialization. I really enjoyed myself with this course. Give it a chance and do your best. Certainly, you will succeed.

Cheers!

por Samved I

1 de ago. de 2020

I cannot be grateful enough for this course. It has imparted me with invaluable knowledge as regards academic writing, which shall be immensely propitious for my university dissertations. Profound gratitude!

por SULIMAN A S A

18 de mar. de 2016

I would love to thank you for your hard working. It was a good course. I have learnt a lot from you. In addition, I'm looking forward to participating with you on another course. Thank you once more again.

por PATIL M M

30 de ene. de 2020

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

por Ahmad A

25 de jun. de 2019

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

por MARIA A M O

24 de ago. de 2017

This specialization is designed for people who have an academic interest and want to learn more about how to write with accuracy in English.

por Buradagunta E

9 de may. de 2020

Thank you so much for this Project Writing a Research Paper. This course will helpful to me in future while writing a research paper.

por . j

14 de ago. de 2017

I really enjoyed the break up approach. The short modules helped me build and improve my writing skills.

por Pore J

10 de jun. de 2016

Writing research paper is one of the most useful courses for all professionals.

por Messias U

11 de mar. de 2016

It is a great moment in my academic experience. Thank you Prof Tamy.

por Alejandro R

7 de dic. de 2018

It's very helpful for my writing skills in college! :D Thanks! :D

por Vaishnav R

29 de sep. de 2020

Its a really user friendly and lovable course! Thank you :)

por Francisco C Z

28 de feb. de 2016

Excellent course! I'm grateful to all who made it possible.

por Жансая Т

28 de sep. de 2020

It was a huge experience for me to work with Coursera!

por Mohammed J R

18 de oct. de 2020

Conventional Course , Real Fun And Full of Practices

por Aniket S Y

1 de feb. de 2020

Nice project writting tecnhiques are in these course

por S M U R

25 de may. de 2020

The course has extended my knowledge .

por Mohannad A

6 de jul. de 2020

Thank you for this great opportunity.

por Danial S

6 de jul. de 2020

It was a fantastic course! Thank you!