Chevron Left
Volver a Accounting Analysis II: Accounting for Liabilities and Equity

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Accounting Analysis II: Accounting for Liabilities and Equity por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
81 calificaciones
11 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is the fourth course in a five-course Financial Reporting Specialization. This course focuses on the recognition, measurement and subsequent accounting for equity, pensions, share-based compensation and cash flows utilizing the FASB Accounting Standards Codification and other resources....

Principales reseñas

WT
31 de oct. de 2019

The course was very supportive and would help to my career path. Special thanks to course instructor Sir John Hepp.

MH
18 de mar. de 2021

I love this instructor. He is personable, and I like how he explains things. I would take any course he teaches.

Filtrar por:

1 - 11 de 11 revisiones para Accounting Analysis II: Accounting for Liabilities and Equity

por WAKAS A T

1 de nov. de 2019

The course was very supportive and would help to my career path. Special thanks to course instructor Sir John Hepp.

por Melody D H

19 de mar. de 2021

I love this instructor. He is personable, and I like how he explains things. I would take any course he teaches.

por SHWETA R V

26 de sep. de 2020

very beneficial , but its too late for providing certificates

por Mary R D

29 de ago. de 2019

I learned a lot from this course.

por Mobeen A

13 de feb. de 2020

Very informative and focused.

por Victor B

28 de mar. de 2021

Excellent course

por Melany J R B

11 de sep. de 2020

Excelente

por RITHEESH V V

29 de jul. de 2020

Good

por Terry W

1 de feb. de 2021

I like the course, which provided a thorough breakdown of direct and indirect method. The professor's sound knowledge and accounting acumen made the course interesting and easy to understand.

por Abdul K

20 de abr. de 2018

Thank you Sir! A lot of great stuff that you have passed on to us. Thank you so much for your time and great work.

por Yandiswa Y T

30 de abr. de 2020

Awesome and Passionate Lecturer...