Chevron Left
Volver a Accounting Analysis II: Measurement and Disclosure of Liabilities

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Accounting Analysis II: Measurement and Disclosure of Liabilities por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.6
estrellas
91 calificaciones
18 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is the third course in the five-course Financial Reporting Specialization. This course begins with a discussion of current liabilities and contingencies and continues with long-term debt and bonds. The course next explores accounting model for leases, both lessees and lessors, and a discussion on deferred tax assets and liabilities. Participants will learn the latest accounting standards including the new accounting model for leases effective for public companies in 2019 and private companies in 2020....

Principales reseñas

MH
10 de feb. de 2021

The professor was excellent. The lectures were straight forward and the examples made the subject clear to understand. I enjoyed this course greatly. I would take any class this professor taught. :)

IM
10 de oct. de 2020

The course was perfect as a whole. Easily understandable lectures. The course contents were extremely good. It helped a lot to improve my understanding on certain topics. Thank you so much.

Filtrar por:

1 - 19 de 19 revisiones para Accounting Analysis II: Measurement and Disclosure of Liabilities

por Hemakshi D K

12 de jul. de 2021

T​he course Professor Adel Ibrahim was excellent. He presented the course content in a very thorough and understandable manner with examples. It has increased my understanding of Liabilities to a greater extent.

T​hank You Adel Sir, Illinois University and Coursera for developing and offering this course to us.

L​ook forward to join and learn other courses from Adel Ibrahim sir.

por Terry W

9 de dic. de 2020

Challenging course covering real-world scenarios, allowing students to gain insight on a company's financial reporting. The instructor's articulation of the material made it easy to comprehend and very interesting.

por Melody D H

10 de feb. de 2021

The professor was excellent. The lectures were straight forward and the examples made the subject clear to understand. I enjoyed this course greatly. I would take any class this professor taught. :)

por Indranil M

11 de oct. de 2020

The course was perfect as a whole. Easily understandable lectures. The course contents were extremely good. It helped a lot to improve my understanding on certain topics. Thank you so much.

por SENA H

25 de ago. de 2021

This course has been challenging for me but the videos ,and notes plus my dedication helped me to complete it. I have therefore enjoyed the challenge and moving on to the next course!

por Brenna E

20 de ene. de 2021

Adel Ibrahim is an excellent lecturer. This course is clear and presents technical information in full context, with excellent examples and supporting documentation.

por KAREEM G I H

27 de jun. de 2021

Prof. Adel Ibrahim .. his explaining was perfect and every video with example. it made the course very easy to understand it

por Vivian X

9 de ago. de 2020

This course is too hard for me. I will review it after I learn a book.

por Larin S

22 de ene. de 2020

This course is very interesting and informative! Great professor

por AMRIL B

27 de may. de 2021

This course was very informative and inciteful.

por Mobeen A

13 de feb. de 2020

Very informative and focused.

por Christopher L

27 de ene. de 2019

achieveable

por Rina R S

9 de oct. de 2020

Excellent

por RITHEESH V V

31 de jul. de 2020

Good!!

por Nouman K

24 de jun. de 2021

nice

por Deleted A

9 de sep. de 2020

good

por Kate H

28 de mar. de 2021

The content of the course is good. However, some of the english subtitles of the course, and a few questions have apparent mistakes.

por Karen B

17 de mar. de 2021

Coursera ppts had a lot of errors; however Professor Ibrahim was very good and thorough.

por Kanawat P

3 de nov. de 2021

Unclear lessons, example, bad online teaching technique