Chevron Left
Volver a Achieving Your Optimal Performance

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Achieving Your Optimal Performance por parte de Universidad de California en San Diego

4.6
estrellas
60 calificaciones
20 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In a very competitive workplace, outstanding performance, versus good performance, can make all the difference in opportunities for retention and advancement. Outstanding performance depends a great deal though on circumstances, the people you are interacting with, the task at hand, and your personality. Do you know what it takes to achieve your optimal performance? In this course you will discover your optimal performance profile in order to turn any situation to your performance advantage. You will (1) learn the optimal performance model, (2) apply the model to your unique profile, (3) test the model via a practical case situation, and (4) articulate your ability to use the model career success....

Principales reseñas

SC

Jun 12, 2020

If you are lacking with the insights & process to leverage your performance you can absolutely go for this course. This will provide you step by step tools to identify the best within you.

JS

Aug 28, 2020

This Course helps to built your Self Awareness and the big picture of you as well as to improve your performance in your carrier.

Filtrar por:

1 - 20 de 20 revisiones para Achieving Your Optimal Performance

por Satyendra K C

Jun 12, 2020

If you are lacking with the insights & process to leverage your performance you can absolutely go for this course. This will provide you step by step tools to identify the best within you.

por Jaliya S S

Aug 28, 2020

This Course helps to built your Self Awareness and the big picture of you as well as to improve your performance in your carrier.

por Abdou A E

Oct 10, 2020

Thanks, it is valuable and open my eyes that there is systematic process available could be used for improving my capability

por Robert C

Sep 14, 2020

This course was surprisingly enjoyable and actually tested me within an area that i believed i was already comfortable in.

por Noura A O A

Jul 19, 2020

It was a very useful course and included valuable information

por Saghir A S M T ( D - P

Aug 04, 2020

Very informative course & will help in making car

por Shahinaz E R

Feb 10, 2019

Thank you my mentors I enjoyed the experience.

por Tariq H M ( O - D M

Oct 06, 2020

excellent information require hard working.

por Jitendra S

Aug 05, 2020

Knowledgeable and Informative

por Gokul P D

Apr 15, 2020

A very nice course

por fatima A

Oct 19, 2020

informative

por A V K R

Mar 21, 2019

GOOD COURSE

por Salama S A

Sep 24, 2019

good

por Omar A

Oct 14, 2020

v

por Gislena

Jan 19, 2018

the explanations were very clear, and the content was very useful

por Aamish J K

Oct 05, 2020

Thought provoking!

por Kalpesh P

Sep 27, 2020

More tools to reach to your optimal performance as one can use whichever is seems suitable.Also video accessing has issue on company network so caused delay in completing learning module.

por Nicolas G

May 12, 2020

I didnt like this course. I think the support material is not very intresting nor specific and they use a 5 week long program in order to charge you an additional month even if you have finished the quizzes and works you dont get your grade fast enough,

por Jonathan G

Feb 15, 2018

interesting course. However, I found this very condescending and insulting. As if nobody would know how to perform a job well! As you do a good job and have a command of whatever your function or profession is, that's all you need to know

por Carl J H

Feb 24, 2020

Complete nonsense. Far below Coursera's normal standards.