Chevron Left
Volver a The Addicted Brain

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Addicted Brain por parte de Universidad Emory

4.6
estrellas
2,087 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics, such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

Principales reseñas

ER

23 de jul. de 2020

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP

1 de abr. de 2018

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 505 revisiones para The Addicted Brain

por John G

15 de mar. de 2019

I have learned so much on this course and have gained a greater understanding of the addicted brain.

por Aldebarán T

1 de feb. de 2016

Excellent introductory course. It is very useful that it can be completed at the student's own pace.

por Vanka S R

17 de may. de 2020

It was so helpful and informative and interesting as well.. it is understood very well thank you 😊

por Ankita S

10 de dic. de 2018

Very helpful and educational. The professor explains every aspect in a concise yet thorough manner.

por Corinne S

8 de feb. de 2016

Very interesting material presented in a clear manner. Great instruction and interesting substance.

por Nuno R D F C

14 de oct. de 2015

It is a short, but multidisciplinary course, that covers all the problematics about drug addiction.

por Feo M

7 de sep. de 2020

Amazing course sparked my interest in neuroscience. Lectures were awesome and explained very well.

por Catherine A

4 de dic. de 2015

Great course, very interesting and clear. I was drinking the talk (it is a french expression :-) )

por Cindy W M

16 de sep. de 2016

The instructor was great. The material was very informative and interesting. Highly recommend.

por Diana B

9 de sep. de 2018

Great course, leads you from molecular aspects to policies and law issues. Thank you Dr Kuhar!

por Carla S

17 de jun. de 2020

I learned so much, such an interesting course, not too difficult either. Loved the professor.

por Muhammad A

18 de dic. de 2016

The course is useful but I hoped that it would cover the area of treatment better than that.

por María A V U

7 de sep. de 2015

I like very much this class, I've learned a lot, and is very usefull for my career! Thanks

por Alicia P

19 de sep. de 2021

Love the little questions at the end of most videos. Great course. would 10/10 recommend.

por Παύλος Α Σ

6 de dic. de 2020

Καλό και διαφωτιστικό μάθημα! Για εμένα που δεν είμαι επαγγελματίας υγείας ήταν μια χαρά!

por Braulio F d C

7 de oct. de 2016

This course is very clarifying and informative. The lecturer is charismatic and didactic.

por Geraldine M

25 de may. de 2020

Muy buen contenido, práctico, didáctico, entretenido y sobre todo aporta al conocimiento

por laurie t

1 de dic. de 2015

The instructor presented the material in a very clear and compassionate way. The spee

por DEVI.S

9 de abr. de 2022

Very informative and i recommend this course for counsellors and psychology students.

por Jyothsna V C

9 de jun. de 2020

I enjoyed learning it . It was worth all my time and effort.

Thanks to the entire team

por Jenny B

31 de may. de 2017

Amazing Course! I work in the mental health field and found this to be very engaging!

por RICHARD A P

16 de feb. de 2017

Very informative . However somebody needs to give this instructor a glass of water :}

por Angelina W

8 de sep. de 2015

Very informative and down-to-earth. Accessible by academic types and ordinary folks.

por Jerilyn

23 de oct. de 2018

I

f

y

o

u

w

a

n

t

t

o

k

n

o

w

about someone who is drug or alcohol addicted this course is for you!