Chevron Left
Volver a Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Data Visualization with Advanced Excel por parte de PwC

4.8
estrellas
2,792 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Principales reseñas

HT

30 de jun. de 2020

Great course with the detailed samples. There is one quiz question (the one asks about the highest monthly sales revenue) from week 4 quiz need to be updated. It doesn't belong to week 4 content.

LO

15 de may. de 2020

Just so much to learn... With the lessons here, an activity that would cost 30min time to execute should take 10min or less if the tools are utilized... Excel has lots of magic hidden wands!

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 453 revisiones para Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

por Javier M

17 de abr. de 2018

Excellent!, I've learned new ways to visualize and present data in excel, non-complex techniques that I am applying now.

por Alex M

25 de ene. de 2018

The content is engaging and the presentation is very professional. A high quality course that does exactly what it says.

por Anita O

19 de feb. de 2017

I really learned a lot during this course especially how to build data models and dashboards. Well worth the time spent.

por Андрей К

11 de abr. de 2020

After the course, Excel opened up in a new way which I couldn't imagine before. It was interesting and useful studying.

por Janith A G

6 de nov. de 2021

Thank you very much for the course instructors. Well structured course. I learn a lot. Highly recommended for anyone.

por Preeti G

27 de mar. de 2017

Great course. Well structured and each concept was explained very well! Made me feel enthusiastic about learning more.

por DEVESH R B

18 de ago. de 2021

Excellent Course The explanation given is too good and all the concepts are clearly explained. Thanks to the tutors.

por Wenny

20 de ago. de 2019

Thanks so much for PwC experts kind sharing. Very useful and well-organized course. I have learned a lot. Really app

por sutan a m

4 de mar. de 2019

kind of amazed how I didn't know about excel and how dashboarding until this course. great for analytical practices.

por Allan J D

23 de ene. de 2018

Structured lessons with opportunity to practice through problem sheets. Very effective way of teaching useful tools!

por Soubhagya K B

4 de may. de 2020

More hands on exercise should be provided so that continuous practice will help in getting acquainted with it fully

por Jason S

7 de ago. de 2018

I learned so many valuable best-practices and formulas in the course. I especially liked the dashboarding portion.

por DEVANSHU S

8 de jun. de 2020

Amazing course for enhancing your data visualisation skills and also to increase your knowledge of advanced excel.

por Haifeng W

15 de dic. de 2019

High level philosophy well explained with hands on tips and tricks, very useful for client oriented works, thanks!

por Ray F

28 de mar. de 2020

Great content, covers a lot of ground. Wish could include more about how to draw live data feeds into dashboards.

por Vansh B D

19 de feb. de 2022

this course is very inportent for beginners and all beginners after enrolling in this course they will enjoy.

por Felipe B

17 de feb. de 2019

Very easy way to explain some key functions of excel that can help a lot in the art of visualization, thanks!

por KRISHNA K N

7 de abr. de 2020

It is an excellent course to develop an understanding of the data model and advance the concept of excel.

por Shashikesh M

23 de oct. de 2017

After completing this course, I feel pretty confidant while creating dashboard and presentation in Excel.

por Andrey S

26 de feb. de 2017

Very nice course and very helpful. It really helps to gain the in-depth visualization and analysis skills

por Ilia R

4 de ago. de 2017

Very interesting course. I learned many new skill and had opportunity to practice them. Very practical!

por DEV R K

9 de jun. de 2020

Very helpful course. The exercises were really insightful and allowed me to apply the concepts learnt.

por Efe A

16 de abr. de 2020

Data visualization with advanced excel is not excel but i learnt alot and improved my technical skills

por Emmanuel O

30 de may. de 2022

I can see how this course can help me reduce the amount of churn in my organisation. Fully recommend

por Utsav S

24 de feb. de 2019

Nicely planned course with good practice cases which gives hands-on experience of working with data.