Chevron Left
Volver a Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Data Visualization with Advanced Excel por parte de PwC

4.8
estrellas
2,792 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Principales reseñas

HT

30 de jun. de 2020

Great course with the detailed samples. There is one quiz question (the one asks about the highest monthly sales revenue) from week 4 quiz need to be updated. It doesn't belong to week 4 content.

LO

15 de may. de 2020

Just so much to learn... With the lessons here, an activity that would cost 30min time to execute should take 10min or less if the tools are utilized... Excel has lots of magic hidden wands!

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 453 revisiones para Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

por Deleted A

13 de sep. de 2017

A concise overview of the Advanced Excel Skills that help in Data Visualization. Highly recommended.

por Pranay C

24 de ago. de 2019

The course touches all key concepts which should be further built upon by exploring and practising.

por Ponciano R

18 de abr. de 2018

Great course, lots of useful tips. I wished it lasted longer to have more of the cool tools taught.

por Pakawat C

7 de jul. de 2019

Very good course for people who have basic excel and would like to utilize excel in visualization.

por Matthew D

23 de jun. de 2017

EXCELLENT class, I'm a strong excel user, but I was able to learn a bunch of things I didn't know.

por Anna D

9 de jul. de 2020

I would like to see even a bit more advanced techniques but very well structured and good content

por Kalilou T

26 de abr. de 2020

Great course. I was advanced user of Execl but this course still help me gain more skills.

Thanks.

por Sang S

17 de oct. de 2021

A lot of interesting and effective tools and a better way to communicate data to the Audience

por Chamara M

22 de abr. de 2020

Highly recommend and very useful, this is good starting point to use advanced Excel functions

por Lokesh M

16 de nov. de 2018

Excel course with very good exercises that give you practice. Widened my horizon about Excel.

por Peter L

25 de feb. de 2021

Very insightful and interesting course. Some powerpoint as a guidebook would be beneficial.

por Muhammad Y B S H

2 de abr. de 2020

A great course to understand excel and how it can help us achieve better data visualization

por Charlie M

1 de abr. de 2022

Great course. Very good exercice, video and explanations. It's easy to understand the tips

por Zohair A

29 de ene. de 2019

I have already recommended this course to my juniors in the firm who have recently joined.

por Anton F

3 de abr. de 2018

Some minor issues with wirkpapers needed to be reviewed, but overall it's a great course.

por Luis U

18 de mar. de 2018

The number of new tools I learned in this course will turn me into an excel guru at work!

por Lia A

13 de ene. de 2021

The materials were explained detail and well. I really recommend this course! Thank you!

por Jesús M

20 de may. de 2020

Excellent Course with really good explanations and exercises. Worth the time and effort.

por Marc K M

4 de jul. de 2017

One of the most useful and interesting courses I've taken that can help me in my career.

por Debjani R

12 de jul. de 2020

It was a great learning experience for me. Looking forward to complete the whole course

por prashant s

22 de feb. de 2019

course is very nice plese give the link for certificate it does not show my certificate

por Jamal K

23 de sep. de 2017

Great course. Massive effort put in by PwC team. Looking forward to seeing more of this

por emily

10 de mar. de 2020

This course is fundamental and practical. All demos are very clear and easy to learn.

por Yaron K

8 de abr. de 2017

In depth step by step explanations in how to use Excel for Analysis and Visualization

por Kobiljon O

6 de may. de 2020

It was excellent experience to learn new skills in data management and visualization