Chevron Left
Volver a Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Data Visualization with Advanced Excel por parte de PwC

4.8
estrellas
2,747 calificaciones
437 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Principales reseñas

HT
30 de jun. de 2020

Great course with the detailed samples. There is one quiz question (the one asks about the highest monthly sales revenue) from week 4 quiz need to be updated. It doesn't belong to week 4 content.

LO
15 de may. de 2020

Just so much to learn... With the lessons here, an activity that would cost 30min time to execute should take 10min or less if the tools are utilized... Excel has lots of magic hidden wands!

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 438 revisiones para Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

por Büşra K

19 de may. de 2020

I really enjoyed exploring more advanced tools in Excel. The video quality was much better than the second course. Thank you for this course.

por Syed A A

22 de jun. de 2020

I learned a lot of new things in data visualization and different options for dashboard reporting.

Thanks for PWC team for this great course,

por Mohammad R A

19 de nov. de 2017

One of the best course to learn practical skill of Data Visualization and Dash boarding.

Thank you team for creating such a wonderful course.

por Xuan L P

16 de ago. de 2020

Great course! Very insightful and practical with many different exercises and tools that we can use data visualization. Highly recommend.

por Mazin T

26 de mar. de 2021

Great level of depth, one didn't know Excel was capable of all of this. and the way pwc introduced it was a blessing to say the least.

por Jimmy W

2 de sep. de 2018

This course really helped me to dig deeper into excel and putting all the theoretical knowledge into practical settings. Thank you PwC

por sonia a

8 de jun. de 2021

Great course. It let me explore numerous hidden options of Excel. Undoubtedly, extensive practice needed at our end. Thanks a lot.

por Valerie V K

17 de abr. de 2021

Very useful course where I learned a lot of more advanced functionalities from Excel. I hope I'll have the opportunity to apply them.

por Cha P

7 de abr. de 2020

Good concepts. Good techniques. Truly advance Excel as hoped to see.

Week 1 Quiz does not derive from that week's homework data set.

por Piyaporn

28 de mar. de 2020

Some exercise has error formula, therefore we need to navigate in the Discussion Forums. We would suggest you revise the exercise.

por yi l

2 de abr. de 2018

Great course, easy to understand. Some questions seem useless for me, but i understand it's to check if we have followed the video

por Trang N

15 de jul. de 2019

Step by step instruction! Very easy to understand and follow. Would recommend for anyone who wants to sharpen their excel skills.

por Oleksandr P

2 de nov. de 2019

Basic course, but provides good overall view on Excel visualization capabilities (charts, powerpivot, pivotchart, slicers, etc.)

por Danial R

17 de sep. de 2017

Excellent course. Comprehensive and gives you more information than you need to help you in all situations. Thank you for this!

por Christine M

24 de jul. de 2019

Great course! The student workbooks are very effective. I was able to follow along well with the videos and student examples!

por Sahil B

21 de abr. de 2018

It was very interesting and hats off to all PWC staff who made this happen. They have put in lot of efforts to bring this up.

por PRABHAT K

26 de jul. de 2017

Excellent course to gain an understanding of analytics and immense power functionality of Excel. Well executed from PwC team

por James E

2 de mar. de 2017

Very informative and more relevant than other courses for a business environment involving simulations of economic phenomena

por Mukesh C

30 de nov. de 2019

It encourages me to learn more about data visualization and data analytics. Thank you, PWC for making such a useful course.

por Mahender N Y

19 de feb. de 2018

It was a great course highlighting the important tools for dashboarding.

The explanation was lucid with multiple examples.

por Osama O

1 de jul. de 2021

Gets very technical in the last week but really helpful, the trick here is to redo week 4 and 2 to get the ideas drilled

por Farhan A

12 de ago. de 2019

Great course content. Really enjoyed this course. Surely this is a great value addition for a finance student like me :)

por Javier M

17 de abr. de 2018

Excellent!, I've learned new ways to visualize and present data in excel, non-complex techniques that I am applying now.

por Alex M

25 de ene. de 2018

The content is engaging and the presentation is very professional. A high quality course that does exactly what it says.

por Anita O

19 de feb. de 2017

I really learned a lot during this course especially how to build data models and dashboards. Well worth the time spent.