Chevron Left
Volver a Advanced Neurobiology I

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Advanced Neurobiology I por parte de Universidad de Pekín

4.1
estrellas
482 calificaciones
120 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Hello everyone! Welcome to advanced neurobiology! Neuroscience is a wonderful branch of science on how our brain perceives the external world, how our brain thinks, how our brain responds to the outside of the world, and how during disease or aging the neuronal connections deteriorate. We’re trying to understand the molecular, cellular nature and the circuitry arrangement of how nervous system works. Through this course, you'll have a comprehensive understanding of basic neuroanatomy, electral signal transduction, movement and several diseases in the nervous system. This advanced neurobiology course is composed of 2 parts (Advanced neurobiology I and Advanced neurobiology II, and the latter will be online later). They are related to each other on the content but separate on scoring and certification, so you can choose either or both. It’s recommended that you take them sequentially and it’s great if you’ve already acquired a basic understanding of biology. Thank you for joining us!...

Principales reseñas

RK
11 de may. de 2019

All information on this course is very useful for me. Now I can without any problem understand the hard themes in neurobiology. Thank you.

DC
16 de ago. de 2020

The information on this course is so useful and helped me to understand the brain functions and many process.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 118 revisiones para Advanced Neurobiology I

por Meng L

17 de ene. de 2017

Very excellent course, I learned a lot. It lets me know the development process of the neuro-science and also the heros in it. My major is alternative splicing, I wish other life science branches can have this kinds of course too.

por Lilian

3 de dic. de 2021

Ojalá y pudiera trabajar en un laboratorio pues mucha información del curso está dirigida a ello. La experiencia en investigación de ambos docentes es muy muy valiosa y eso lo agradezco muchísimo.

por Alberto D

5 de jun. de 2016

Is a good course, with a comprenhensible material and resourses. I think they should improve the quility of video-classes and some teachers doesn´t have good english pronunciation.

por Angel A A M

4 de sep. de 2016

thank you for opening ideas in the world of neurobiology I have learned a lot so far and I'm sure I will learn much more with you ..

greetings from Guayaquil-Ecuador

por Norma I D T

23 de ago. de 2020

The course was great, I really enjoy it, and I feel have learned a lot but i have to study more, I am loking foward to continue with Neurobiology II

por Renata K

12 de may. de 2019

All information on this course is very useful for me. Now I can without any problem understand the hard themes in neurobiology. Thank you.

por Andrés F M

31 de jul. de 2020

Excellent program i would try to apply the knowledge to improve machine learning, thanks, i hope to see you soon, be good.

por Anderson O d S

18 de jun. de 2020

Conteúdo bem aprofundado, realmente avançado, ótimos professores e abre o leque da neurobiologia. Anderson, do Brasil.

por Darwin D Z C

17 de ago. de 2020

The information on this course is so useful and helped me to understand the brain functions and many process.

por George G

6 de abr. de 2021

Outstanding course and teachers! I learning a lot and enjoyed doing it. Highly recommended course.

por Sergio C M

8 de mar. de 2020

Abarca temas muy importantes en el ámbito de la neurociencia, de una forma clara y profunda.

por Elnaz N A

18 de mar. de 2021

This course is essential for everyone who is studying or is eager about Neuroscience !

por Tomas G

15 de nov. de 2020

Excelentes explicaciones. Muy motivante para seguir en el camino de la neurociencia

por Jennifer A C

13 de nov. de 2020

Great course. I learned so much. Loved both professors..great teachers

por 黄宇翔

2 de nov. de 2016

Dr. Li is a wonderful teacher! I love his style very much!

por Syed M H

19 de dic. de 2018

An informative site which provides bunch of information.

por Simon B

27 de jul. de 2018

This was a true challenge and magically eye opening!

por Vincent L

28 de sep. de 2017

A lot of advanced knowledge about this subject!

por JOHN Q

19 de ene. de 2017

nice course. learned quite a bit.

por Anusuya N

30 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course, very well taught

por Alyson d R J

6 de feb. de 2018

Excellent teaching level course!

por Mengfan S X

23 de may. de 2020

clear instructions! great!

por Saptarshi M (

2 de jun. de 2019

Excellent quality course!

por akshaya

3 de jul. de 2020

IT IS VERY USEFUL COURSE

por Luigi J M

25 de sep. de 2016

Accurate and clear.