Chevron Left
Volver a Advanced System Security Topics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Advanced System Security Topics por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.5
estrellas
72 calificaciones
17 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this MOOC, we learn RBAC and ABAC access control to facilitate the specification and management of access policies. We learn examples of how RBAC is supported by modern systems such as Docker and AWS IAM. We learn XACML 3.0 and an ABAC implementation for controling secure access to web documents and network resources with attribute certificates, and XACML architecture components. We show how to exhance the data security with GeoEncryption, Secure Enhanced Geolocking, and R2D2 concepts which deliver data to right places via right path. We show how Google Map and Web Crytpo API can be integrated for encrypted document on web browser without download apps and associate them with geolocking area to restrict unauthorize and improper accesses....

Principales reseñas

IC
26 de abr. de 2019

Quality learning materials. Enjoyed the cryptography systems introduction, especially the one based on GPS coordinates.

US
27 de may. de 2020

this is good , but i think it's gonna be better by including subtitle inside a video.

Filtrar por:

1 - 17 de 17 revisiones para Advanced System Security Topics

por Ionut M C

27 de abr. de 2019

Quality learning materials. Enjoyed the cryptography systems introduction, especially the one based on GPS coordinates.

por Umesh S

27 de may. de 2020

this is good , but i think it's gonna be better by including subtitle inside a video.

por Maks P

23 de may. de 2019

Well done in American manner :)

por Chaitanya S

1 de may. de 2020

Very Nice topic

por PARTH P

7 de may. de 2020

Thanks Coursera for this course but i am not happy because in mt certificate my name is change so please help me to change my name

por Praveen K P

19 de mar. de 2020

Very Good source for beginners and intermediate kb.

por Gururajan S

18 de mar. de 2020

Very Good Course

por Johnn E C S

26 de abr. de 2021

Excelente curso, material metodología y material complementario!!!

por Imants G

24 de jul. de 2020

the course is not easy but useful for comprehension

por Simran M

30 de oct. de 2020

Very good cource and very much helpful

por SUKUMAR S

31 de may. de 2020

Nice i like it the notes are awsm

por Nagraj S D

24 de sep. de 2020

Nice and Informative Course.

por Sumit k

28 de sep. de 2020

It is very helpful for me

por VISHNU T B

25 de jul. de 2020

Excellent

por NADEEM M

16 de ago. de 2020

Course syllabus is very good and interesting to learn and apply but the Professor who teaches and explains is not clear as I had to do all the learning based on the reading materials rather than the video lecture.

por Nayan C D

22 de may. de 2020

It was helpful and got to learn much more things

por Puneet S

20 de jul. de 2020

first the tutor accent is not very easy to understand.

second, i cannot finish my first week assignment dure to technical issues which i and some others also mentioned in discussion tab.