Chevron Left
Volver a Digitalisation in Aeronautics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digitalisation in Aeronautics por parte de Technische Universität München (TUM)

4.7
estrellas
110 calificaciones
22 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The instructors of the online course "Digitalisation in Aeronautics" present a spectrum of different aviation research and application areas, exploring the impact of digitalisation in this specific field, including the effects of digitalisation in simulating the interaction of aircraft components, in overall aircraft development and related decision-making and in the communication channels used within aircraft. A broad and varied range of applications and digital solutions are explored in detail in the individual modules of this course....

Principales reseñas

YA

5 de ene. de 2021

It is the first-ever course I take but to say that I was impressed is the least. The material, the information delivery, and the course overall are really amazing.

RS

4 de dic. de 2021

I liked it very very much, getting an opportunity to learn from the top universities from home is a blessing, hope more aeronautics courses are added here soon.

Filtrar por:

1 - 22 de 22 revisiones para Digitalisation in Aeronautics

por Youssef A

6 de ene. de 2021

It is the first-ever course I take but to say that I was impressed is the least. The material, the information delivery, and the course overall are really amazing.

por ROHAN S

5 de dic. de 2021

I liked it very very much, getting an opportunity to learn from the top universities from home is a blessing, hope more aeronautics courses are added here soon.

por Ajay K S

5 de nov. de 2020

Nice But please extend the course by some videos inclusion to understand the process better.

Thanks

por Chaichana

6 de oct. de 2020

This course is worth enrolling to further my technical skill knowledge in digitization.

por meganka s

4 de oct. de 2020

The Teachers are awesome!

por Francesco R

9 de abr. de 2021

good introduction of the topics, too deep dive of readings on specific items of topics

por Buğrahan Y

29 de ago. de 2021

I​ actually believe that I am really afortunate to get this awesome course from one of the best universities in the world. I really want to thank everyone who participated to make this course and also the Munich Technical University.

por Raahil R

3 de oct. de 2021

The course was educational and helpful. As an aspiring pilot i learned a lot from this course. I especially enjoyed how I could take my own time to do my work.

por Jessica A

11 de ene. de 2021

This was my first course with Coursera and I couldn't be more happier that I could finish it. Thank you so much for all the support and oppurtunities.

por Pratik J

7 de nov. de 2021

​got to learn a lot about the revolution how worl is being taken over digitilasation. really helped me a lot

por antman2015_ 6

17 de ene. de 2022

The course helped me to improve my knowledge; of all areas of the cabin of an Airplane cockpit.

por Hajar O

6 de ago. de 2021

An interesting and concise course ! I thank very much all the members of the team

por amlaku y

1 de feb. de 2021

the course was vert interesting

por George B 乔

16 de ene. de 2022

very very interesting topic

por UBAID U

3 de ene. de 2021

The best course of aviation

por Abderrahmane O H

14 de abr. de 2022

What an amazing course.

por Arianna C

12 de jun. de 2022

v​ery interesting

por advanced d e & t

7 de dic. de 2020

Good

por Azize Y

29 de mar. de 2021

Impeccable et brillant professeurs qui savent ce qu'ils font.

por DARSHAN R A S

16 de ago. de 2021

GOOD

por Ashwin G M

25 de abr. de 2021

I expected the course to give a bit more indept knowledge into any one of the tools mentioned. Maybe an assignment on Modelica would have further made the course more interesting. It is definitely not worth paying for this course, as you can get similar courses for free on YouTube. The tools mentioned in the course are open-source available. Nevertheless, I think it is a good refresher course or beginner course that gives overview of Modelling and Optimization tools.

por Srujan S B

4 de feb. de 2022

The concepts thought were good but definitely not for beginners