Chevron Left
Volver a Agile Leader Training

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Agile Leader Training por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
185 calificaciones
44 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn the neuroscience of change, why we are so change-averse, how to train for change resilience, and most importantly, you will begin developing a practice to help you be prepared for changes in personal life and in your career. You will learn specific strategies and tools for overcoming fear, anxiety and managing stress related to these changes. By the end of this course, you will know what you need to do to become truly unshakable. You will build a practice for getting stronger emotionally and mentally. By understanding neuroscience and building awareness of yourself, you will build a solid foundation for understanding your team and the greater behavior of the business world. Remember, these changes won’t happen if you don’t take action. You might be uncomfortable, you might find some of the exercises silly, you might have doubts, and you might want to quit. Babies don’t quit trying to walk because they fall a lot, and neither should you. The only way to truly change is to practice consistently....

Principales reseñas

RA

3 de dic. de 2021

Wonderful course that we need more than ever in these unprecedented times! I wish the first 3 weeks would include more life experiences - that would help to navigate it easier. Thanks so much!

JF

28 de dic. de 2020

Great tools and amazing course. Hard to face my limitations and characteristics, but face the truth about myself; with a plan and consistent actions, I will become much better than today.

Filtrar por:

26 - 45 de 45 revisiones para Agile Leader Training

por Nora A

26 de mar. de 2022

so inlighting

por Richard R C

24 de jun. de 2022

Muy bueno

por Claudia P P R

23 de may. de 2022

Excelent!

por Claudia G G

23 de nov. de 2021

excellent

por JESUS F D L

30 de may. de 2021

Excellent

por Willington C

14 de feb. de 2022

Awesome!

por pedram A d

17 de jun. de 2022

Great

por Alaa A

29 de may. de 2022

.

por Andrea R

12 de abr. de 2021

Practical advice and tips for managing change in your life. Very internal focused, can be applied to any situation of change, not just work. Clearly presented, easy to follow. I do wish the course had more of an agile methodology tone though rather than being a resilient person in general. Would like more content on leading teams which practice agile development methodology and getting organizations started and used to the principles of agile development methodology.

por Robbert v S

14 de jun. de 2022

This is a good course because it will confront you with things that you need to work on. However, as with all online courses, it does require a certain discipline. The agile workbook is great, but you do have to actually do it to gain insights. Overall, I think I learned the things I needed to learn more, so this is a great kickstart, but you have to now also continously practice and actually do the things that were taught in this class.

por NatalieG

21 de may. de 2021

Solid but basic course for leading yourself through change. Consists of practical technics. Strength - instructor with good presentation skills, expiations contain link to neuroscience. Basic but ready-to-use workbook opportunities to improve - quizzes are very basic, there is no feedback or opportunity to ask instructor a questions. Recommend as introduction before deep diving into theme of change.

por sindhu r

20 de abr. de 2021

Oxana is truly a great orator. The way she has designed this course makes you believe that you can achieve all your goals easily and motivates me to better myself. This course has helped me to understand things in a broader perspective.

por Artem I

30 de mar. de 2021

Focuses on really important things. Short fragmented videos are a bit annoying still. Feels like i spent more time sometimes just switching between them rather than learning.

por Victor D G M

27 de abr. de 2022

Muy interesante, sobre todo porque abarca la parte emocional , que es muy importante pare ser un buen lider

por Rob I

21 de mar. de 2022

Some great content, now the hard work begins, to put this into practice

por Stewart B

29 de may. de 2022

Great course to help reframe and centre yourself

por Gert-Jan D

13 de feb. de 2022

It is an interesting course, focussed on tools to handle change as a person and build resilience.

The course deals with a lot of tools and provides exercises, but I find the level of the topics too shallow. For example, the section on habits is just a few minutes, and explains the bare minimum. That is not enough to really understand how it works and be able to apply it. And this applies to most of the topics.

Also, the explanation video's where very short and at times difficult to understand for a non native English speaker. Several times I had to read the text to understand what was said. Adding more slides with text and pictures would really help. And talk slower.

What can help to improve the course is to add materials (reading, video's, podcasts) from other sources for a deeper dive in the topics.

por Diego E H M

12 de may. de 2021

Es bueno el curso, sin embargo el material de apoyo es muy básico y entiendo que es mas practico, sin embargo seria bueno agregar mas información teórica. Con el cual podamos consultar en otro momento y poder tener mas claros los temas.

por Ivan L R

23 de mar. de 2021

The classes are very shalow. I would have like more readings or material so that we could go deeper into the subject.