Chevron Left
Volver a Agile Leader Training

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Agile Leader Training por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
78 calificaciones
18 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn the neuroscience of change, why we are so change-averse, how to train for change resilience, and most importantly, you will begin developing a practice to help you be prepared for changes in personal life and in your career. You will learn specific strategies and tools for overcoming fear, anxiety and managing stress related to these changes. By the end of this course, you will know what you need to do to become truly unshakable. You will build a practice for getting stronger emotionally and mentally. By understanding neuroscience and building awareness of yourself, you will build a solid foundation for understanding your team and the greater behavior of the business world. Remember, these changes won’t happen if you don’t take action. You might be uncomfortable, you might find some of the exercises silly, you might have doubts, and you might want to quit. Babies don’t quit trying to walk because they fall a lot, and neither should you. The only way to truly change is to practice consistently....

Principales reseñas

JF
28 de dic. de 2020

Great tools and amazing course. Hard to face my limitations and characteristics, but face the truth about myself; with a plan and consistent actions, I will become much better than today.

DG
1 de mar. de 2021

Very good balance between lessons and homework. Not so many new things, but well presented and wrap up.

Filtrar por:

1 - 18 de 18 revisiones para Agile Leader Training

por Luís M B d M

25 de ene. de 2021

I loved this course. It was very profound and insightful. I helped me a lot to take a honest look at myself and made me understand I really need to set boundaries for a self transformation plan in order to stop the downturn spiral where my professional life has go into.

por Nicole S J

7 de mar. de 2021

Very relevant to the times. it seems as if this was released at the end of November 2020, and the case study in here refers to COVID challenges etc. So thank you that was very informative and up to date.

por Joao F

29 de dic. de 2020

Great tools and amazing course. Hard to face my limitations and characteristics, but face the truth about myself; with a plan and consistent actions, I will become much better than today.

por Marcelo V

6 de feb. de 2021

En mi caso ma ha costado entender algunos puntos, pero repasando y practicando se logra el objetivo. El curso muy bueno, es altamente interesante, y recomendable. Muchas Gracias

por Karol G M

1 de dic. de 2020

Excelente siento que me ha reencausado, me siento liberada y con energía para obtener lo que me propongo.

por Davor G

2 de mar. de 2021

Very good balance between lessons and homework. Not so many new things, but well presented and wrap up.

por Eric

8 de ene. de 2021

Este curso te lleva a hacer una exploración personal que al final de todo resulta interesante.

por Ameer Z

2 de abr. de 2021

The instructor is very strong with the subject and content is crisp and clear.

por Martin B

16 de dic. de 2020

excellent course and the professor knows about the material, a must.

por AMANDA J

2 de nov. de 2020

The lessons were very informative, attractive and easily understood.

por Cristina C

3 de feb. de 2021

Very much enjoyed this course applicable to many areas of life.

por Kristine R

12 de dic. de 2020

This has been one of the best courses Ive taken.

por Michele T

13 de mar. de 2021

Demanding and powerful. Great!

por Ernesto M

9 de ene. de 2021

The best course for yourself

por Andrea R

12 de abr. de 2021

Practical advice and tips for managing change in your life. Very internal focused, can be applied to any situation of change, not just work. Clearly presented, easy to follow. I do wish the course had more of an agile methodology tone though rather than being a resilient person in general. Would like more content on leading teams which practice agile development methodology and getting organizations started and used to the principles of agile development methodology.

por Ischenko A

30 de mar. de 2021

Focuses on really important things. Short fragmented videos are a bit annoying still. Feels like i spent more time sometimes just switching between them rather than learning.

por Ivan L R

23 de mar. de 2021

The classes are very shalow. I would have like more readings or material so that we could go deeper into the subject.