Chevron Left
Volver a Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
183 calificaciones
45 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is a foundational course in the Agile Leadership Specialization. By the end of this course, you will build an understanding of key agile leadership concepts. You will begin building a toolbox that will give you an ability to evaluate and create a baseline for yourself as an agile leader. You will access your team’s readiness for change. You will also analyze to what degree an organization is agile, and evaluate its ability to respond to change triggers....

Principales reseñas

AP
17 de nov. de 2020

Exceptional, superior level of quality. I am exited with the instructor, her passion and knowledge. The lesson so far is well structured and motivates the student to engage with the course.

FS
23 de dic. de 2020

The course is so relevant to the current global economic where competition is aggressive and the organizations need to have such agile leaders to compete successfully.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 45 revisiones para Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change

por FAUZAN S @ S B S

23 de dic. de 2020

The course is so relevant to the current global economic where competition is aggressive and the organizations need to have such agile leaders to compete successfully.

por Inge D G

21 de dic. de 2020

Could be a bit more information/more difficult. But overall, good course! Everything is really well explained.

por Ahmed M Y R A

13 de dic. de 2020

Very basic level of knowledge

por Ana M

20 de dic. de 2020

I'm very pleased with this course and it made me confident to continue towards the specialization. It's very updated to today's business needs and perspectives and it adds important notions for any leader. Well organized for an easy learning curve.

por FABIOLA M B C

1 de mar. de 2021

Excellent! It was a great learning because I can have greater clarity between the differences between agile and traditional organizations, I was able to establish the next steps for the transformation to agility in my team and my organization.

por Luís M B d M

23 de ene. de 2021

I strongly recomend this course not only due to the relevant contents for anyone involved in business and product development, but also taking into consideration the quality of the exposition, the materials and the methodology.

por Nicole S J

7 de mar. de 2021

Very relevant to the times. it seems as if this was released at the end of November 2020, and the case study in here refers to COVID challenges etc. So thank you that was very informative and up to date.

por Mary A T

6 de nov. de 2020

Oxana was an amazing guide, and all the materials were valuable and well organized. Highly recommend for anyone looking to understand the fundamentals of Agile and how to begin applying it straightaway.

por Hooi H C

24 de feb. de 2021

Simple and yet useful !! The content is very good, the activities (quizzes, questions) all are well designed to reflect the true learning of this course. I would recommend this course to my colleagues.

por Aristeidis P

18 de nov. de 2020

Exceptional, superior level of quality. I am exited with the instructor, her passion and knowledge. The lesson so far is well structured and motivates the student to engage with the course.

por JOSE V P L

14 de abr. de 2021

El curso es bastante claro en como se deben diferenciar los tipos de organizaciones y como los lideres debemos adaptar la metodología ágil para el desarrollo de la organización.

por Daniel C M

15 de mar. de 2021

Great course, it will bring you a lot of value in a comprehensive and entertaining way. Oxana is a great instructor and the comprehension is easy, no matter where are you from.

por Patrick G

24 de nov. de 2020

Great overview on the difference between the old, traditional and the new agile world. If I could express a wish, I´d love to dive even deeper into this topic.

por Karolina P

14 de mar. de 2021

I enjoyed learning about the differences between traditional and agile organizations. I look forward to applying this knowledge in my current work.

por Damilare I

11 de mar. de 2021

The instructor was explanatory and direct in her course delivery technique, The short lecture videos make it not tiring to assimilate.

por Akta K M

10 de mar. de 2021

Very well explained concepts, to the point and makes you think about application of knowledge rather than focusing on lots of theory

por Marysol

22 de mar. de 2021

Extraordinary courses! Thanks so much to the professor! I was totally in love with the content. So valuable and practical!

por Rushawnda C

13 de mar. de 2021

This course really introduces you to a new process of logic. One that you will quickly identify with as best practice!

por Ameer J G

1 de abr. de 2021

The content is short and clear, describing with examples and highlighting the tools and techniques. Good Work!!!!!!

por Becky A

13 de mar. de 2021

The class was well organized and easy to follow. Summaries were good and helpful. It was all pretty simple.

por Alfredo H

23 de feb. de 2021

Excellent material, it cover and explained the traditional and agile organizations their pro's and con's.

por Thais X G

25 de mar. de 2021

Excellent course, Oxana is a great lecturer, well thought out, explains really well, so far, so good!

por Christelle T

13 de ene. de 2021

very straight to the point, easy to understand and follow, gives the basic information and knowledge.

por Norlan P

4 de nov. de 2020

This is very helpful and timely in adapting Agile Leadership in your team and in your organization.

por Marcelo V

2 de feb. de 2021

Muy bueno como introducción, la información muy bien organizada y los temas muy intersantes.