Chevron Left
Volver a Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
560 calificaciones
145 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is a foundational course in the Agile Leadership Specialization. By the end of this course, you will build an understanding of key agile leadership concepts. You will begin building a toolbox that will give you an ability to evaluate and create a baseline for yourself as an agile leader. You will access your team’s readiness for change. You will also analyze to what degree an organization is agile, and evaluate its ability to respond to change triggers....

Principales reseñas

JB

2 de may. de 2022

This specialization in Agile is terrific, whether you are just starting out working with Agile, or trying to better your career. The information is succinct and the instructor is very knowledgeable.

MS

12 de jun. de 2021

Absolutely brilliant introduction. I loved the way that the course was broken down into small, bite-sized pieces that were clear and easy to follow. Looking forward to doing the rest of the course!

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 156 revisiones para Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change

por Gert-Jan D

5 de feb. de 2022

Interesting course and well presented. Content is easy, could be more challenging. Additional reading material from other sources would also help to get a broader perspective.

For someone new in Agile, this is a great starter course though.

por Nithin R

14 de mar. de 2022

Good overview of how agile development originated. Its good to know history of why traditional management was the way it was. Nice introduction of management approaches and why agile development started.

por Gulshan K

17 de dic. de 2021

Excellent experience i have feel during the course , Faculty having great knowledge about the subject and way of presentation.

por Ernesto G

20 de jul. de 2021

It was a good course. My only concern was the fact traditional mindset was look down upon as it was bad all entirely.

por David G A

2 de may. de 2022

Es interesante para los que no sabiamos de la metodologia agil, tiene una manera facil de entenderlo

por Luz M M C

27 de may. de 2022

Great basis and fundamentals of Agile Leadership in terms as an introduction to change management.

por shashikant

31 de oct. de 2021

Excelent course. Deffinitly helps me to add value when we start working on Agile in near future

por Dr. U R M

29 de dic. de 2020

The course is well designed and structured. I felt the contents can be little more challenging

por Pilar P C

10 de jun. de 2022

Es una buena indtroducción al concepto , facil de entender y con buen desarrollo

por Subodh R

17 de may. de 2022

It was a beauityfully disigned course which clear requirment of Agile Framework.

por Murat K Ç

7 de may. de 2022

That is good lecture to understand how you can start to agile mentallity

por Rashad H

19 de nov. de 2021

It was the introduction. Need to make additional information inside.

por Sandra P

4 de jun. de 2021

It was very informative and engaging.

por Michele T

17 de ene. de 2021

Clear, fast and effective! Great!

por Dorota B

24 de jun. de 2021

Great fundamental knowledge.

por Sandra

26 de abr. de 2022

quite basic

por ERCAN T

30 de may. de 2022

Thank you.

por POTENTE, C A

3 de jul. de 2021

Great!

por AADIT J

26 de abr. de 2022

Wow!

por Yango C 陳 逸 (

14 de abr. de 2022

Good

por Dhruv N

12 de dic. de 2020

Good

por SALVADOR R B

27 de may. de 2022

ok

por Andres F M R

4 de feb. de 2022

Even thought some basic definitions are needed for Agile leadership I found the videos too short and often clicking more than learning in depth (Probably it encourages to try to advance through the course as quick as possible). I think course could greatly benefit of suggesting external resources to get in depth with the layed out concepts. Some questions in quizzes weren't addressed in the lectures and others had typos. I expect much more for the next courses.

por Dana B

14 de mar. de 2022

Type errors

por Daniel F

20 de abr. de 2022

Not much content.

Only very short videos.

No good exercise.

There are questions in the multiple choice tests, that are not covered in this course.