Chevron Left
Volver a Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
186 calificaciones
46 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is a foundational course in the Agile Leadership Specialization. By the end of this course, you will build an understanding of key agile leadership concepts. You will begin building a toolbox that will give you an ability to evaluate and create a baseline for yourself as an agile leader. You will access your team’s readiness for change. You will also analyze to what degree an organization is agile, and evaluate its ability to respond to change triggers....

Principales reseñas

AP
17 de nov. de 2020

Exceptional, superior level of quality. I am exited with the instructor, her passion and knowledge. The lesson so far is well structured and motivates the student to engage with the course.

FS
23 de dic. de 2020

The course is so relevant to the current global economic where competition is aggressive and the organizations need to have such agile leaders to compete successfully.

Filtrar por:

26 - 46 de 46 revisiones para Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change

por Gloria N

20 de mar. de 2021

Great instructor and I am learning so much that I can already to my work situation.

por Juan A M B

10 de ene. de 2021

Excelente, la instructora hace videos cortos y concisos de los temas.

por Julie K

19 de feb. de 2021

great content easy to understand, relevant and well presented

por Darina F V

23 de ene. de 2021

Es claro y concreto, ideal para un curso introductorio.

por Hugo N

6 de ene. de 2021

It is great to learn important concepts

por Viviane C

15 de abr. de 2021

Great course. Simple and complete.

por Filimon M

24 de ene. de 2021

fantastic course it is aye opening

por Boney M

13 de mar. de 2021

I wish it would go a bit deeper

por Jose C

24 de ene. de 2021

Thanks for the opportunity.

por Saurabh T

2 de nov. de 2020

Excellent course module

por Ernesto M

14 de dic. de 2020

Very good!!!

por Karol G M

10 de nov. de 2020

Eexcepcional

por Movsum A

17 de dic. de 2020

THANKS

por Stephanie D

5 de feb. de 2021

This course provides a great introduction to the concept of agile. The modules are broken down into simple change management, agile leader, agile team and agile organization. The assessments and reflection are both powerful tools! Would have like more content (e.g. lectures, readings, cases). On the other hand, this can be a great tool for a company to have all associates take in a short amount of time to get the basics prior to a transformation.

por Edwin D O

10 de feb. de 2021

It is a great course, well understanding videos, however i found several errors, also would like to see more material link where i can read and learned more. Also will like to see any tuiton or professional from the university or course to verify our assessment and test.

por Dr. U R M

29 de dic. de 2020

The course is well designed and structured. I felt the contents can be little more challenging

por Michele T

17 de ene. de 2021

Clear, fast and effective! Great!

por Dhruv N

12 de dic. de 2020

Good

por Ischenko A

29 de mar. de 2021

Short 1-2mins videos where a person reads headlines

por Ivan L R

25 de mar. de 2021

Very poor content.

por Задойный А

6 de ene. de 2021

Бесполезно. Вода.