Chevron Left
Volver a Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
423 calificaciones
98 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is a foundational course in the Agile Leadership Specialization. By the end of this course, you will build an understanding of key agile leadership concepts. You will begin building a toolbox that will give you an ability to evaluate and create a baseline for yourself as an agile leader. You will access your team’s readiness for change. You will also analyze to what degree an organization is agile, and evaluate its ability to respond to change triggers....

Principales reseñas

MS
12 de jun. de 2021

Absolutely brilliant introduction. I loved the way that the course was broken down into small, bite-sized pieces that were clear and easy to follow. Looking forward to doing the rest of the course!

AP
17 de nov. de 2020

Exceptional, superior level of quality. I am exited with the instructor, her passion and knowledge. The lesson so far is well structured and motivates the student to engage with the course.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 102 revisiones para Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change

por Marysol M

22 de mar. de 2021

Extraordinary courses! Thanks so much to the professor! I was totally in love with the content. So valuable and practical!

por Javier N S

18 de abr. de 2021

Great introduction to Agile concepts applied to leadership and organizations. The teacher explains all concepts clearly.

por Rushawnda C

13 de mar. de 2021

This course really introduces you to a new process of logic. One that you will quickly identify with as best practice!

por Bobbie C

20 de dic. de 2021

This program is packaged in bite size chunks with fantastic information. I am signing up for the rest of the courses!

por Stuart J

20 de may. de 2021

Great course so far! Enjoy Professor Trotsenko, she's clearly knowledgable and keeps the subject matter interesting.

por Alvaro G

16 de abr. de 2021

Great introduction to Agile Leadership, Agile teams and Agile at scale. A good first step to become an Agile leader

por Ameer Z

1 de abr. de 2021

The content is short and clear, describing with examples and highlighting the tools and techniques. Good Work!!!!!!

por Becky A

13 de mar. de 2021

The class was well organized and easy to follow. Summaries were good and helpful. It was all pretty simple.

por Rekha P

23 de jul. de 2021

Very informative course and learnt Agile Leadership and comparison with Traditional leader in Organization

por Alfredo H

23 de feb. de 2021

Excellent material, it cover and explained the traditional and agile organizations their pro's and con's.

por Azlan S R

3 de dic. de 2021

This is an introductory course on Agile Manifesto, and it is simple and concise to learn and understand.

por Thais X G

25 de mar. de 2021

Excellent course, Oxana is a great lecturer, well thought out, explains really well, so far, so good!

por Christelle T

13 de ene. de 2021

very straight to the point, easy to understand and follow, gives the basic information and knowledge.

por Estíbaliz S R T

21 de dic. de 2021

Great introductory course, easy to finish and with very clear material and complementary information

por Norlan P

4 de nov. de 2020

This is very helpful and timely in adapting Agile Leadership in your team and in your organization.

por Marcelo V

2 de feb. de 2021

Muy bueno como introducción, la información muy bien organizada y los temas muy intersantes.

por Phindile M

17 de jun. de 2021

I have enjoyed this course, and I have learnt a lot. I choose to be an agile leader

por Gloria S N

20 de mar. de 2021

Great instructor and I am learning so much that I can already to my work situation.

por Fabrício F

25 de jun. de 2021

Very interesting!! The course turns the Agile understandable and applicable!

por Yogesh G

19 de abr. de 2021

Very well defined course with different modules focusing on each subject

por Juan A M B

10 de ene. de 2021

Excelente, la instructora hace videos cortos y concisos de los temas.

por Sudeep D

9 de ago. de 2021

Excellent Content and assessments were good which tests our learning

por Yogita C

31 de may. de 2021

Awesome Course with easy to understand and implement in my career

por JENNY G

4 de nov. de 2021

Un excelente curso para poner en practica en las organizaciones

por Jairo T V

14 de may. de 2021

Pretty interesting with clear concepts about agile metodology.