Chevron Left
Volver a Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
423 calificaciones
98 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is a foundational course in the Agile Leadership Specialization. By the end of this course, you will build an understanding of key agile leadership concepts. You will begin building a toolbox that will give you an ability to evaluate and create a baseline for yourself as an agile leader. You will access your team’s readiness for change. You will also analyze to what degree an organization is agile, and evaluate its ability to respond to change triggers....

Principales reseñas

MS
12 de jun. de 2021

Absolutely brilliant introduction. I loved the way that the course was broken down into small, bite-sized pieces that were clear and easy to follow. Looking forward to doing the rest of the course!

AP
17 de nov. de 2020

Exceptional, superior level of quality. I am exited with the instructor, her passion and knowledge. The lesson so far is well structured and motivates the student to engage with the course.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 101 revisiones para Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change

por Keletso N L

22 de sep. de 2021

Good material

por Shahin G

23 de jul. de 2021

great session

por Ernesto M

14 de dic. de 2020

Very good!!!

por Ing. K G

10 de nov. de 2020

Eexcepcional

por Willington C

5 de ene. de 2022

Inspiring!

por Mansoer D

14 de ago. de 2021

excellent

por Movsum A

17 de dic. de 2020

THANKS

por Laura L B

25 de nov. de 2021

<3

por Soumya S

11 de nov. de 2021

x​

por Ernesto P J

29 de ago. de 2021

por Stephanie D

5 de feb. de 2021

This course provides a great introduction to the concept of agile. The modules are broken down into simple change management, agile leader, agile team and agile organization. The assessments and reflection are both powerful tools! Would have like more content (e.g. lectures, readings, cases). On the other hand, this can be a great tool for a company to have all associates take in a short amount of time to get the basics prior to a transformation.

por Edwin D O

10 de feb. de 2021

It is a great course, well understanding videos, however i found several errors, also would like to see more material link where i can read and learned more. Also will like to see any tuiton or professional from the university or course to verify our assessment and test.

por Gulshan K

17 de dic. de 2021

Excellent experience i have feel during the course , Faculty having great knowledge about the subject and way of presentation.

por Ernesto G

20 de jul. de 2021

It was a good course. My only concern was the fact traditional mindset was look down upon as it was bad all entirely.

por shashikant

31 de oct. de 2021

Excelent course. Deffinitly helps me to add value when we start working on Agile in near future

por Dr. U R M

29 de dic. de 2020

The course is well designed and structured. I felt the contents can be little more challenging

por Rashad H

19 de nov. de 2021

It was the introduction. Need to make additional information inside.

por Sandra P

4 de jun. de 2021

It was very informative and engaging.

por Michele T

17 de ene. de 2021

Clear, fast and effective! Great!

por Dorota B

24 de jun. de 2021

Great fundamental knowledge.

por POTENTE, C A

3 de jul. de 2021

Great!

por Dhruv N

12 de dic. de 2020

Good

por Ischenko A

29 de mar. de 2021

Short 1-2mins videos where a person reads headlines

por Jim B

16 de jul. de 2021

Enjoyable but very light.

por Ivan L R

25 de mar. de 2021

Very poor content.