Chevron Left
Volver a Agile Planning for Software Products

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Agile Planning for Software Products por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
estrellas
1,691 calificaciones
246 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

Principales reseñas

AM

Apr 15, 2020

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

AS

Jul 18, 2020

What I very appreciate from this course that we get feedback from your mistake so can learn from it. That's why it suitable for newbie or professional and programmer or non programmer.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 241 revisiones para Agile Planning for Software Products

por Shyamala P

Jun 10, 2017

Very interesting course with learning integrated through practical submission. I would recommend this course to any one looking to learn planning and prioritizing in IT

por Vivek M

Aug 24, 2020

The course provides an in dept knowledge regarding the different charts and estimation along with how to identify the risk and take take appropriate steps in planning

por Lindsay R

Jan 27, 2019

Very helpful course covering a range of techniques and challenges in agile planning. Some kind of deeper comparison or exercise for PERT vs CPM would have been helpful

por Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on Agile Planning for Software Products. I recommend it to every stakeholer involved in this topic / process!

por Krystal V

Sep 11, 2020

Definitely was more challenging than the previous other three courses in the Product Management Specialization. Learned a lot that can be applied to my career.

por Mark H

Sep 10, 2019

Another excellent course from the good folk at University of Alberta. Quizzes are relevant and challenging, and the written assignments are well constructed.

por Aurelie S

Feb 15, 2017

Very interestening for starting in Agility. I learned and understood a lot of things.

Easy to understand for not English mother tongue.

Thank you very much.

por Alberto C

Aug 06, 2018

Nice course where assignments and lecture lead the student through a broad range of concepts and information. I personally really liked the course.

por Gemma P

Jun 19, 2017

learnt a lot from this course. The mobile app continues to be such a useful part of this specialisation. So great to be able to learn on the move!

por Paul V

Apr 10, 2020

As a product manager currently, this course really does a solid job of giving you insight into many of things you'll come across during planning.

por Guryanov A

Apr 05, 2020

Great course, covered very interesting topics such as the story point, velocity and project management anti-patterns, which were very insightful.

por Olga S

Apr 14, 2019

I love the part with estimation tricks and diagrams with the project critical path.

Another super helpful thing is antipatterns. Thanks for that!

por Dmytro I

Nov 26, 2016

That course is great! All material is described in easy form. I like very my tasks that had to be done and then put marks by other students.

por Emperatriz O

Oct 15, 2020

I am very happy to completed this course; because the contents is very good, complete and the form of work is practical. Congratulations!

por Yuri A

Oct 16, 2019

great course with interesting tasks and situations possible in real life.

basic technics are provided to try them out in the work projects.

por Abraham S

Mar 07, 2019

Bradley and Morgan are both great presenters! The quality and clarity of their lecture material and delivery is consistently _awesome_.

por Luciana F

Oct 20, 2020

MARAVILHOSO!!!! APRENDER COM OS MELHORES DO MUNDO!!!! É UMA HONRA FAZER ESSA ESPECIALIZAÇÃO.

Poder se destacar no mercado de trabalho.

por Shahid R

Oct 21, 2018

It was nice experience to take this course. This course helps me to increase my knowledge about agile planning for software product.

por Andrew R

Apr 19, 2016

Another great course in the specialization! great instructors who are very passionate. Truly make it fun and interesting to learn.

por Benjamin G J

Jun 11, 2016

The most robust course in this sequence. It is well designed, very clear, teaches useful material effectively, and is fun to take.

por Ajay k C

Feb 22, 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

por Juan A Q

Jul 02, 2020

Excellent course, with a lot of tools and tips when planning not only for software products but for every kind of project

por Nadiya D

Mar 16, 2016

Great course! Very useful information for beginners and for those who already has an experience with agile planning.

por Ahmad S

Jan 28, 2018

Very helpful course. There is a lot of information I recommend this course for anyone interested on agile planning.

por Ifeanyi u

Sep 30, 2019

Thank you very much for this interactive course. it opened my eyes to a lot of new things in product management.