Chevron Left
Volver a Agile Planning for Software Products

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Agile Planning for Software Products por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
estrellas
1,700 calificaciones
247 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

Principales reseñas

AM

Apr 15, 2020

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

AS

Jul 18, 2020

What I very appreciate from this course that we get feedback from your mistake so can learn from it. That's why it suitable for newbie or professional and programmer or non programmer.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 241 revisiones para Agile Planning for Software Products

por Jenna C

Apr 11, 2016

My least favorite part of the course, but it was still put together well. Content just isn't as interesting as the rest of the specialization. Felt a bit too "Project Manager' instead of the Product Manager.

por Mohammed A K

Nov 17, 2016

It is excellent course in terms of the knowledge that I gain. However the multiple choice questions are a little bit default to understand. It is look like that you are examining our English skill :)

por Chase R

Aug 03, 2018

In some of the assignments, the marking rubrics specify requirements that weren't outlined in the initial question, which I thought was a little unfair, but not a big deal.

por Jorge

Mar 23, 2017

Lots of well structured content, easy to follow and informative. You know it's the tip of a large iceberg, so it's a very good way to start and let you wanting for more.

por Muhammad Y

Jan 29, 2016

This course has the minimal information than its brother courses, you may need to add more details focus on the planning more and give more assignment if applicable.

por krishna k k

Feb 15, 2016

I am Krishna Kant Kumar, working as a software quality analyst.

Through this course, I learnt, how to estimate an iteration or doing an estimation of project.

por Bhaskar S

Jul 23, 2020

The tutorials were very clear and crisp. Best part was the graded assignments and the opportunity to review peer assignments and learn from work of others

por Ricardo L T

Jun 18, 2018

Great an simple daily use tools for us as managers, dev team leads and event developers themselves to understand how to move and support teams internally.

por Johnny F

Feb 05, 2016

Really nice course. I was expecting a little more depth, but I really enjoyed the approach they took and their assignments.

por Pavlos I

Jan 17, 2016

Nice course. Decent content and always well-structured lectures. The peer assignments could have been better though.

por Anton G

Mar 09, 2016

Some part of learning material not concern to agile planning, for exampe absolutly not mentioned kanban planing.

por Mathieu

Apr 04, 2018

Preparation for planning task was not sufficient and assessment criteria not fully transparent beforehand

por SHELDON L D S

May 18, 2020

Questions in tests need to have better context or worded better. There is ambiguity in interpretation.

por Tiberiu

Feb 13, 2016

Not the best, but if you are a newbie in management field you can find valuable information inside.

por Ruben H

Jul 20, 2018

Very good course. I'd like there to be more real life examples and exercises though.

por Travis Y

May 26, 2016

I think some estimation methods are not really realistic

por Mateus R d P

Nov 26, 2017

Alright. But doesn't go very deep into the subject.

por Aymeric M

Feb 10, 2016

Room for improvement:

-Case studies

-More Assignment

por Ciro J M L

Jan 05, 2018

Good information about agile methods

por Mamta R

Jul 12, 2020

Simple and good way of teaching

por Rafik B

Feb 14, 2020

A lot of new knowledge for me

por John M

Apr 05, 2016

It's very usefull course

por Raj K

Feb 10, 2018

It Was great experience

por Ainash

May 15, 2017

I would recommend

por Sergio L T P

Jun 20, 2016

great course