Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
3,172 calificaciones
930 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales revisiones

HC

May 12, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 1,114 revisiones para IA para todos

por John F

Mar 03, 2019

Professor Andrew Ng is excellent at explaining complex topic into simple, easy to understand ideas that helps everyone learn about AI growth, limitations, and value to society and the world economy.

por H.y. C

May 12, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

por Glenda

Mar 25, 2019

Brilliantly delivered, contains all the most important stuff to help practitioners (not AI experts) orient themselves. I watch a video or two every day, and I'm learning. Really enjoyable and useful.

por Arun

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

por Harun-Ur-Rashid

May 31, 2019

This Course really interesting and very helpful for us who's came from another background without computer science background.I will said my friends to doing this course.

por Muhammad A

May 26, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand ai and how it is being applied across many industries. Five star for ANDREW NG and COURSERA.

por Sreenivasarao K

May 15, 2019

This course is very informative and explained clearly with examples. I thoroughly enjoyed learning all the details related to AI. I recommend those who want to learn about AI to first take this course before jumping to learn the technical aspects as it will give the big picture.

Thanks, Andrew!!!

por Zhang M

May 05, 2019

Take whatever you are already knowledgeable in and learn some AI and do your area plus AI, then you might be more uniquely qualified to do very valuable work by applying AI to whatever area you are already an expert in. Really inspiring.

por Ankur G

Apr 02, 2019

This is nicely put course but is an extremely introductory and elementary introduction to the idea of current AI wave. It does not lead to concrete learning that you can take back to work. It should have been offered absolutely free of cost including the certificate track given Andrew Ng's reputation and thus the demand for the course.

por Édouard R

Mar 06, 2019

I feel the content is too light on actual advice and too generic. I understand it was meant as a non-technical course, but only 4 weeks of content that can mostly be found in previous speeches made by the author does not represent enough value for the price, especially compared to previous courses made by the same author.

What is there is good, there is just not enough.

por Raghvendra K

Mar 06, 2019

I found this course to be helpful. But this is very basic. A direction on how to pursue the understanding further would have helped. Also, the fee for the content and was not that worth.

por Karan K

Mar 02, 2019

It's a fantastic course by Andrew. Everyone should take it to understand how AI can impact any software system.

por Kasidis S

Mar 02, 2019

Great content, Andrew is one of the best data science/ AI teachers in the world. Many thanks for creating this AI course. Look forward to the next!

por Bayard B M

Jun 19, 2019

Excellent introduction to the topic, certainly useful for anyone, any job profile

por Stanley D

Jun 19, 2019

The course eases you into understanding AI and how it works. Thanks Andrew.

por Victor O

Jun 19, 2019

This is an excellent course if you want to start with AI, it doesn't require any technical background and Andrew does an amazing job explaining complex topics as simple as possible. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to understand the basic concepts of AI, Machine Learning and Data Science

por David L

Jun 19, 2019

The lecturer is phenomenal

por GreenKai

Jun 18, 2019

Only a general overview; did not get any practical experience building any systems.

por Mohammad Y F

Jun 18, 2019

This course is very useful for students interested in technologies and automation.

por Hannah S

Jun 18, 2019

Good overview, most of this I knew already.. probably better for beginners :) I still really enjoyed the course though!

por Shahzaib D

Jun 18, 2019

I recommend this course to all of you. I have learned a lot from this, now i know what is A.I and What is its components. I love this course. I would request you to learn and teach others. It will change the world.

por Mauricio S L

Jun 18, 2019

sumamente interesante , si bien yo ingrese por la opción sin certificado ( gratis) considero los conceptos que se explicaron dan una introducción o conocimiento minimo sobre el tema que es muy valiosa

Y una cosa a destacar del instructor fuera de su gran conocimiento es el hacer caer en cuenta lo importante que es buscar los beneficios y evitar los sesgos en cualquier nueva tecnología

muchas gracias

por Pankaj C

Jun 18, 2019

very useful and at the right level to raise the understanding and curiosity towards AI. Quick enabler to start with AI concepts.

por Laura E

Jun 18, 2019

Nice overview of AI for non technical people.

por Luis M

Jun 18, 2019

Just right for an overview. Andrew Ng's approach is confidence building and encouraging.