Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
7,329 calificaciones
2,194 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales revisiones

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 2,209 revisiones para IA para todos

por Sulabh S

Apr 06, 2019

Excellent course for business executives!

por Abhishek S

Apr 06, 2019

Really enjoyed the course and Dr Ng is a great teacher.

por Tara L

Apr 07, 2019

This course was well done! I really enjoyed Andrew Ng's style and ability to distill complex concepts into easy-to-understand components. I am a clinical geneticist in the software space and am thinking about how to apply AI to genetic data interpretation tasks. I would recommend this course to anyone.

por Athichai S

Apr 08, 2019

It's a very fresh start for becoming more familiar with AI than before and getting the more concrete ideas.

por RANJITH D

Apr 06, 2019

I am so amased at the content and ease of explanation by Andrew Ng. This course has helped me in my current project. I wish to see many more advanced course material from Coursera & Andrew Ng. Congratulation for everyone who completed it.

por Appala V P G

Apr 07, 2019

Most Useful course for Beginners and AI Enthusiasts. Looking forward for more courses like this one. Thank you.

por Ebraahim V

Apr 06, 2019

Thank you :)

por Akhil K P

Apr 06, 2019

I recommend this AI For Everyone for Everyone.

por Aquib A

Apr 06, 2019

The course was very helpful in honing my intution about AI

Loved tge way Andrew taught 😊

por Arunabh M

Apr 07, 2019

Very useful course for an overall understanding of AI and its applications. The fact that is was delivered by Andrew himself made it invaluable.

por Van d B H

Mar 31, 2019

Great course for getting a better basic understanding of the possibilities of AI. The videos are bitesized and the quizes are fast to go through. Would definitely recommend this course to anyone who's willing to learn about AI in a non-technical way.

por Victor A R A

Mar 31, 2019

Excelente introducción al infinito universo de posibilidades que ofrece la Inteligencia Artificial.

por Vijaya K G

Mar 31, 2019

Thank you Prof. Andrew for the wonderful insight to the world of AI. Working in Semiconductor industry for more than a decade now, the course has help me in foreseeing the avenues in my area. With this interesting beginning to the journey of learning AI, I am motivated to take up the next step of learning about ML.

por Arkaporn P

Mar 31, 2019

Every one must learn this course!!

por Alexey P

Mar 31, 2019

Прекрасный курс, который дает крупными мазками основные знания по AI. Советую менеджерам, к-е планируют использовать AI в работе. Andrew прекрасный лектор

por Allan A D

Apr 01, 2019

Interesting approach on AI that allows non tech people to get a little closer to the concepts that are driving the field; also, good for tech people to polish their communication skills when talking to non techs.

por Artyom K

Apr 13, 2019

Andrew NG is well-versed in artificial intelligence for everyone and in the course of the neural network provides information that is most needed and is a secret result of his vast experience.

por Abhisek M

Apr 13, 2019

An extremely indispensable course in this day and age. Very well taught. Gained lots of insights. As a novice in the AI, I have gained a quintessential beginner level understanding of this subject, and I am immensely hopeful that I will continue to work in this area. Thank you so so much Andrew!!!

por Alex V

Apr 13, 2019

It's an excellent opportunity to lear the basic ideas and become a good interlocutor of the technological areas of an organization and therefore create value

por Karishma D

Apr 13, 2019

Great course from the perspective of adopting AI at your company. It explains crucial concepts in the simplest form to enable "everyone" to see the value that can be derived from AI.

por Roberto P

Apr 13, 2019

Full of key thoughts and insights.

por Danish R

Apr 14, 2019

Best course for beginners to start A.I.

por Bhushan S

Apr 08, 2019

Great!

por Megan T

Apr 08, 2019

Andrew is an excellent teacher and clearly he walks his talk by testing and iterating. The course content has been clearly thought out and for a tech enthusiast but complete AI novice I found it engaging, challenging enough to require deep listening and real consideration and an insightful and helpful introduction to AI. Thank you!

por Héctor E G

Apr 09, 2019

As an overview, you get a general idea of what are the benefits and clarifications of so many topics involved in AI. It encourages you to get more involved and I will try to keep learning. Thank you all for this course!