Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
31,980 calificaciones
8,591 reseña

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales reseñas

BS
30 de jul. de 2020

I must admit that this is the best online course that I've completed so far. The course is just simple and sweet explaining everything one needs to know clearly and simply without loosing its essence.

AN
5 de nov. de 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

Filtrar por:

7476 - 7500 de 8,566 revisiones para IA para todos

por Ambros S

24 de jul. de 2019

G

por Nick M

11 de jun. de 2019

f

por Mamoudou W

23 de may. de 2019

E

por Bhuvaneshwari P

21 de may. de 2019

E

por Costel

7 de mar. de 2019

g

por chaipat n

4 de mar. de 2019

-

por Dan H

5 de mar. de 2019

The course is a solid high level introduction to the concepts of artificial intelligence, machine learning, data science, and mentions (in passing) some deeper concepts like natural language processing and knowledge graphs. I enjoyed it! My critical feedback revolves around the final week: I appreciated the attention given to ethics in AI, but it seems worth mentioning that efforts to eliminate bias and prejudice are themselves inherently based on judgement calls, and will reflect the value(s) of the person(s) making those judgements. Since this course is aimed at business leaders, I suggest adding some verbiage to the need for an enterprise to articulate those values in a manner that supports their inclusion (at an engineering level) into the techniques, data, and algorithms being developed by those AI teams.

por John R

16 de oct. de 2020

Thoughtful, great overview of real-world AI use cases and some decent info on what may be involved in working with an AI company and starting to think about creating an internal AI team. Good (and very timely) thoughts on how AI has been and continues to be misused in PsyOps - affecting perceptions of political candidates and parties (without going too far into accusations) - very helpful in recognizing real risks and future implications and dispelling myths. Great overview, but not a starter for those that want to actually get into AI. It's not going to teach machine learning, but it may point you towards an overall understanding of how it all ties together. Great course for the over-eager exec who demands some innovation without doing any research into what to expect.

por Khalil K

21 de sep. de 2020

This course was a highly informative, non-technical course as to generally what A.I. is, what it can or can't do, understanding it's particular vulnerabilities, how to start introducing A.I. methodologies into a company, its potential value both economic and societal, as well as a look at the potential impacts on society and solutions. It is a very very good primer on understanding the subject if you have no clue as to what AI is. Some statements in the course do seem just a tad little dismissive in terms of the potential impacts of implementation, but other than this the course was fine. I would recommend.

por Hans K

14 de mar. de 2019

I love Andrew Ng's teaching style and his simple presentation of materials such that the average person can understand how AI will impact the world and global economy. I've taken his Machine Learning course for practitioners which is much more technical and goes into full depth. The only reason I wouldn't rate this as a 5-star is because there seems to be a business angle to the course in the sense that it's a pitch to companies looking to utilize Landing AI's services. Would recommend this to anyone looking to learn a bit more about AI and how it'll impact their lives.

por Martin W

25 de nov. de 2019

The course applies cognitivistic ideas of learning with frontal learning (videos) and quizzes (memorization) which is only as good as a scaffold to getting real knowledge (building mental models by applying them to the world and getting feedback on the usage).

It could easily be improved by having learners write articles where they apply the material to their current situation and have it peer reviewed by other learners (use and refine mental models). Moderators would have to check for mistakes, but it stays more or less scalable.

Still good material, though.

por Kruthi G

8 de ago. de 2020

The course actually did what it promises: AI for Everyone. Well designed, with true examples, this course is the best for a beginner entering the world of AI.

Andrew Ng has an amazing way to transform complexity into simple, understandable words. I definitely recommend it as one of the most valuable courses I have attended so far.

Thank you, Andrew!

But a little disappointed and not satisfied with the certificate format offered by Coursera it provides signature other than Andrew and does not have a Coursera certified message on the right corner below.

por Nicholas W J C

11 de jun. de 2020

the way the course was conducted was precise and had examples to back up the different topics that was discussed. The analogies used were interesting and applicable to real world problems and the teacher had a nice sounding passive voice that made the experience a lot better to take in. The only complaint I have is that the video audio is relatively softer compared to everything else in the background so I had to turn it up, but other than that I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is looking forward to learning the basics of AI.

por Daniyal A S

14 de may. de 2019

This is quite an informative course on what is AI, what it's capable of currently, and how you can launch AI projects in your own organisation. Andrew Ng goes one step one further and talks about AI and it's role in societies and ethics. Though since it's just information, learners are not assigned any project-type assignment which makes it easy to forget. I managed to score almost 100% in all the quizzes because I make detailed notes but I still doubt I'd be able to retain the info if I don't get an opportunity soon to apply what I learned.

por geoffrey a

26 de mar. de 2019

Small and medium businesses are also able to use data science, machine learning, and AI but they do not have the money to hire permanent staff dedicated for it. What they can do is buy the software and consulting services for AI, data science, and machine learning. It would be nice to see coverage of how small and medium businesses can use AI. Consider TurboTax, which is a popular software developed by software engineers but used by many small tax accounting businesses that cannot afford to individually hire a full time software engineer.

por Krishnamoorthi

30 de jul. de 2020

Really excellent that professor simplified the current status of AI with fantastic real time example and case studies. He really emphasized the point that there are also problem statements which AI can't do and also mentioned how media over-hyped the AI. Some significant points which i liked really that even if data set is small we can start AI project on that and also our expertise area along with some AI can uplift us on our career. Thank you so much for the professor and coursera team for this wonderful course for AI basics. thank you

por erik s

15 de oct. de 2019

Very good overview of AI in all its aspects: technical, business and organisational, pleasantly and clearly explained by Andrew Ng.

I think everyone interested in AI should start with this course, but as it is 'just' an overview it tends to be a bit superficial and require additional learning to really get started yourself (from knowing to doing). I also recommend the AI primer on YouTube to get some more insights into AI. Together you have a fuller picture of this new and exciting field. Good luck!

por Vignesh S

10 de jul. de 2020

This course will help us to open our vision towards an AI world with optimistic content. We could able to achieve a fundamental knowledge of AI and their systematic functionalities coupled with business knowledge and ethics. It has complete tutelage for the beginners and I personally felt this course may be protracted to pay a way and complete guidelines to young aspirants with widening the purview of this course.

Thanks Andrew Ng, It was a wonderful experience of learning.

por Thokachichu T

28 de abr. de 2021

Had a great time learning basics and gaining a general idea about Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning. This course is pretty much a well done in-depth introduction, probably suited for anyone who just set their foot into the world of AI as it nicely demystifies the general myths and doubts about AI among masses. Mr. Andrew did his best in guiding us to have a good mindset and general outlook of the ever expanding use of AI in today's technological revolution.

por Anastasia M P

20 de may. de 2020

The course was very well prepared and presented. It was easy to understand what is AI, how it works, where can be applied and how AI will changes our lives and the way businesses operate in near future. All the examples hat were used were explained in a simple manner as of to understand the basics of AI. Clear explanations were given. The course triggered my mind as to challenge my knowledge on the filed of my expertise and find new areas of development.

por Carlos V

30 de sep. de 2019

Quality videos and very well structured. It is certainly just an introduction, useful for managers and executives with no o very limited previous knowledge of the field. The course requires light workload of no more than 1-2 hours per week. I missed a bit more of depth of the tools needed to deliver AI, fundamentals of neural networks and algorithms and the actual work required to deliver an AI project. Otherwise, very helpful and well delivered.

por Jay S

18 de mar. de 2019

This course provided a wide-ranging overview of the landscape and issues regarding the rise of artificial intelligence. The instructor provides definitions of terminology, structure of issues, and also the limits of artificial intelligence. Optional videos are available for a more in-depth look at some of the specific topics. Well worth the time spent on the class. This course provides a firm foundation to pursue additional learning in AI.

por Dinesh J

31 de may. de 2019

I wanted to know a non-technical introduction to AI, ML, etc. This suited particularly well and very informative and gives good amount of current status and future directions of AI. Though I have been in and out of good old days (late 80's and early 90's) of AI (heard about Expert systems, Prolog, Lisp, etc. ?) never got convinced AI can be practical as it is today. This course definitely made me look up and us AI where applicable.

por Jordan S

7 de jul. de 2020

I previewed this course 6 months ago and came back to it once it was offered through my school as part of a new initiative. I really enjoyed the course and the content was effective enough that with minimal, and I mean minimal review (30 min) I passed all of the quizzes. The material is covered in such a way that key concepts are carried through the material and stick with you. One of the best Coursera courses I have taken so far.

por TIAGO F M

6 de ene. de 2020

My expectations were to understand what AI is and some practice as a programmer. I could learn the several terminologies, some that I had never heard before. I also liked to know it is not the same as the brain neurons. It was for sure a good content to understand about the topic. This is not yet a course to deploy a project but it gives you some highways. I 'd recomend for anyone that wants to know more about the subject AI.