Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
30,629 calificaciones
8,285 reseña

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales reseñas

DP
18 de jun. de 2020

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

AA
15 de jun. de 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

7326 - 7350 de 8,255 revisiones para IA para todos

por Shubham P

27 de jul. de 2020

Course is very resourceful and gives great insights for people who are new to A.I. It is a very basic course to get better understanding of Artificial Intelligence field.

por Alberto G R

5 de jun. de 2020

I would have appreciated more practical examples, the content of the 4th week could have been more appealing. Nevertheless training is easy to follow and well structured.

por Shashank S

7 de abr. de 2020

This was a great overview of AI without being intimidating and covering aspects beyond technical. I would have liked more detailed discussion on AI vs Data Science vs ML.

por Patricia D M M

19 de nov. de 2020

It gave me fresh perspectives about Artificial Intelligence, though still experience challenges understanding some of its concepts. A little advance for a pure beginner.

por Bhaskar P

10 de feb. de 2020

Its a good course with curated content to provide an easy grasp on the key aspects of AI and their value without going too deep into technology or the science behind it.

por Alla K S

27 de nov. de 2019

This course is for every one . Very interesting and got to know about the limitations of AI

What i have learnt is like ice cube and what i have to learn is Ice mountain

por Sarosh F

14 de jun. de 2019

Very Informative, Lots Of Learning Contents, I',ll Like To Attemp More Courses From Coursera. Thank You Sir Andrew NJ You are Great Teacher. Inspired By Teaching Style.

por Pratik C

30 de may. de 2020

The course is very good at explaining the AI things but we should have a chance to interact with the professor to further queries.

Thank You!

Pratik Chincholkar,India.

por Alina N

23 de sep. de 2020

Easy to follow and understand. Would like to hear more examples from other industries, more from Finance in order to be able to identify good candidate for the pilot

por Hritul P

24 de jun. de 2020

Good course for beginners not that much technical knowledge tho and anyone can understand it, you should definitely try this course to learn more about AI "in brief"

por Saihemanthkumar

5 de jun. de 2020

From this course i have learned a lot,thank u coursera for providing this course,thank andrew ng sir for ur valuable classes that u have taught.once again thank u...

por Sidharth S

4 de may. de 2020

A Perfect kickstart course for anyone aiming to learn or apply AI . Thank you Mr.Andrew Ng ,and later did I realize that you are one of the co-founder of coursera :)

por Anthony H

29 de nov. de 2020

It would be great to see more focus on the traditional Machine Learning applications as opposed to purely deep learning applications other than that great course

por Robert M

21 de oct. de 2020

Excellent introduction. Identifies principles identifying what AI can and cannot accomplish. Provides methodologies for putting those principles into practice.

por Mousam G

14 de jun. de 2020

The course very well explains the terms in which people usually get confused such as deep learning, artificial intelligence, machine learning, data science, etc.

por Ankur O

27 de dic. de 2020

Great overview of the field. Would love to get links for further suggested reading/viewing. The forums could use some love, there's not a lot of participation.

por Aruna D R

8 de ago. de 2020

This course was really good. The lecturer was really a humble person. I would've given 5 stars if the course had short quizes for each video. (On screen quizes)

por Nicolas F R P

25 de sep. de 2020

El curso fue bueno explicando las bases de AI y como esta afecta en nuestras vidas y la industria, pero se necesita mas imagenes para la teoria que se explica.

por Stanley G

11 de jun. de 2020

Fantastic Course which gives a good overview of AI led discussions and help executives leading organisations through digital transformation across industries.

por Girilal M

12 de abr. de 2020

A very useful course for the beginner level. Concepts explained in a simple manner and thus a person who is having least knowledge will understand the basics.

por Venkateshwar R B

21 de may. de 2020

Its very interesting course and learnt so many interesting points regarding AI, will also suggest my friends and colleagues to undergo the course. Thank you

por Shruti S

10 de sep. de 2020

A very good and learning course for someone who's willing to join and work for AI projects. This gives you a deep understanding of AI from the very scratch.

por Sajal D

26 de jun. de 2020

good and informative course of AI for those who are looking for make their own AI company .Even for those who wanna transform their company to an AI company

por Asha P

3 de ene. de 2021

Very Well explained all the AI concepts and useful for any role, which needs to be aware of AI basics. All in all totally worth of time, effort and money.

por MUHAMMAD D

7 de jun. de 2020

Showing Practical implementation of AI in an industry will make it more attractive. may be just a short video of a company automating its tasks through AI