Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
30,779 calificaciones
8,319 reseña

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales reseñas

AA
8 de mar. de 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

HC
11 de may. de 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

Filtrar por:

7401 - 7425 de 8,295 revisiones para IA para todos

por Natasha S A

21 de may. de 2020

The course was a great starter, would be great if he can direct people on alternative paths people can take to building deeper knowledge and skills

por Gollapalli B

25 de abr. de 2020

Before this , i don't know what exactly AI is. But after learning this course,AI for everyone...it is really very helpful.And Thanks to the Faculty.

por chandramani m

29 de sep. de 2020

course is very good and lots of knowledge include with real life example but some topic not clearly explain like data science and definition of AI.

por Nakshatra G

8 de jul. de 2020

I was a bit unable to understand Professor Ng. But the course material was good some very nice learnings are what I'll be getting from this course.

por Karlapalepu L S

22 de may. de 2020

This course is really useful and helpful but the language used to explain here is some what hard to understand and voice is not auidable properly.

por Shivanshu A

16 de abr. de 2020

This is a good course for a newbie to AI. It gives a good insight into different aspects of Artificial Intelligence except for the technical part.

por Raja S G

20 de ago. de 2020

This course helped me in understanding the basic and complex nature of AI and it also cleared lot of Myths which i had when i heard this term AI.

por Armando C

17 de ene. de 2021

The content, topics and lenght of the curse are great, but at some point the voice, the tone and rithm of Andrew Ng bring boredom and seepiness.

por RASHMITHA S

5 de ago. de 2020

The course gives an overview of how AI can be implemented in various technologies. It also discusses the current shortcomings of the technology.

por Dave F

20 de may. de 2019

Great introduction. More time was spent than my preference on the ethics section, and Andrew gets into politics a bit, but he moderated it well.

por Ranjith A

1 de abr. de 2020

This course is amazing and I'm telling that you will get at least some basic knowledge about AI. This course is like from nothing to something.

por Rohit M

20 de jun. de 2020

Such a great course with a brief explanation. The reason for 4 stars is that I think there should be a hands-on practice that may be optional.

por Alekhya.B

1 de may. de 2020

explanation of Andrew sir is simply superb..previously i had no idea about AI with this course i came to know importance of AI for the society

por Enrique L d l M

29 de jul. de 2019

Great course to start from scratch on AI. Main concepts related with AI like supervised and unsupervised learning are explained on a easy way.

por Steve B

6 de abr. de 2020

I enjoyed the content and pace of information delivered. The instructor was clear and provided helpful examples to increase my understanding.

por Sarah B

19 de feb. de 2020

if you are absoloutrly new to AI and deep learning or machine learning, this course gives you the general idea of how it works and what it is

por Krishna C K

16 de mar. de 2019

Provided me with a very good non-technical knowledge about what actually AI and how to understand it. Thank you very much for this course. :)

por Saad U

17 de oct. de 2020

I got a very good understanding of the matters of this course. Instructor was also very encouraging and this course was very knowledgeable.

por Shambhavi

13 de sep. de 2020

Andrew NG is a very good instructor,I have learnt a lot of things from him. The course was very much helpful for the AI learners beginners.

por frankie m

27 de jun. de 2020

As the title says, it is a good and starting course to understand AI for Everyone. Also, it is positively promoting AI adoption in general.

por anurag p

8 de mar. de 2019

This is great course, I had expected more content around the use cases of AI in the various industries and approach to solve the problems.

por Andreas B

24 de nov. de 2020

It seems to be not possible to end the finish the course without a certificate. The only way to do that is to unenroll, may be I missed it

por Poluri v p r

28 de abr. de 2020

I was very happy by completing the course.it was very interesting and enthusiastic.It gave me a wonderful knowledge regarding AI.Thank you

por Mpho M

5 de dic. de 2019

AI for everyone course is a must for everyone who wants to learn about AI and Machine learning.

Highly recommend this non-technical course.

por Felicia A

11 de jul. de 2019

Nice high-level overview. Easy to follow. Straightforward quizzes. I would have liked a bit more detail, but, given it's "for everyone