Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
31,435 calificaciones
8,471 reseña

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales reseñas

MS
6 de mar. de 2021

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

R
19 de oct. de 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

Filtrar por:

7451 - 7475 de 8,441 revisiones para IA para todos

por Wendy D

12 de jul. de 2019

Excellent course, I recommend this to anyone at any level in an organization who is interested in learning about AI. The content covers a wide scope of AI in simple language and the videos are easy to follow and understand.

por Benjamin L

30 de sep. de 2020

I Know the course is for basics, but I think it was perhaps too basic. Some hands on would have been nice, or at least some guidance as to how do you start a basic IA program. Software, code, etc. Apart from that, very good

por 8026

8 de jul. de 2020

WOW! it was an amazing experience to know about AI, Its potential to change the world of technology and its impact on developing economies, excited for learning more about AI and practice its application in the business.

por Pervaiz A

9 de jun. de 2020

It Very Good Courses Before Getting Into Artificial Intelligence Or Machine Learning Course And Sir Andrew Ng Explains Everything In Very Simple Way Si I Recommend Every One To Get This Course Before Get into ML or AI

por Kush S

22 de jun. de 2019

I would like to acknowledge sir for helping the community by giving an intuition about the ai world. Thank you so much to all who were the part of making this course.

It is good for absolutely new comers in the field.

por Shahin A

19 de nov. de 2019

It was really good one. Course content was good and good lecture as well. I have a good understanding of AI technology. Hoping to continue further technical learning, with the good foundation gained from this course

por Rizwan A

20 de oct. de 2020

Intentionally kept general so as to not hinder understanding for any type of audience who would be interested to learn about AI but could have been a bit more technical.

Interesting course overall and recommended.

por Ashutosa D

15 de may. de 2020

Very good course. If we get one or some projects to submit online in some formats to checkback by the teachers of this course , then we the learners will be benefitted , it also will make the learners up-to-date.

por Biplab K S

20 de mar. de 2019

This is helpful course to know the basic of AI. I suggest to others to take this one. Heart felt thanks to course teacher for briefing the course easily and making clear understanding. Thanks and Regards. Biplab

por Conner S

14 de mar. de 2019

Very well done.. I am excited to dive into more advanced courses involving deep learning but this taught me the necessary jargon and background to become acclimated to the world of AI and where it may be headed.

por 5F7_Rachana K

13 de abr. de 2020

Wow! I loved this course and I am willing to learn more about AI. This course helped me a lot.I really thank Coursera for this course and my instructor for giving me this great knowledge on AI . Thanks a lot!!!

por Syed M H

5 de oct. de 2019

The course was awesome. well explained. some topics couldve been taught in more depth. the cost of the course was a little too high giuven there are dozrns of youtube videos that exolain the same stuff for free

por Youngsup K

31 de oct. de 2019

It was short and sweet. It covers a very wide variety of machine learning topics. But the coverage is too shallow, especially, when we think what we paid for. Hopefully, the course may go deeper a bit more.

por Amit T

2 de jun. de 2019

This course is well balanced. I been a technical person and have taken multiple AI course, didn't feel like its basic. I will recommend this course of all. It is really an AI for Everyone. Great work Andrew!

por Rahul P

20 de ene. de 2020

Program was good but not upto my expectation with a fees of 49 USD . Too short , too high level , mainly focused about social impact of AI . Still I can say I learnt something that I was not knowing before.

por Varinder k

15 de abr. de 2021

It is amazing course which is very helpful for me in future.The trainer is also having good way to explain.i learn machine learning from this course.Thank you fuel word team for giving me this opportunity.

por Teerth B

29 de may. de 2020

The course is a good introduction to AI and to anyone trying it out. The instructor also is amazing at explaining the concepts, I never felt bored throughout the course and finished it in a single sitting.

por Ben V D

2 de sep. de 2020

Good introduction to AI. Non-technical, so don't expect to have key insights on how to actually create algorithms. Expect to be able to explain some differences in words and how it works on a high level.

por Gobona T

13 de jun. de 2020

The course is quite insightful and I appreciate Andrew's candidness when it comes to the pros and cons of AI. The content is clear and easy to follow, and the pace is sure to fit anyone's learning needs.

por ARYA S

5 de jul. de 2020

This was very informative. For me as a learner , I liked the concepts. This course is company oriented so if you're planning to add AI in you company then this course will surely help you in the making.

por Lars J

12 de mar. de 2019

Great intro to the use of AI and ML. I recommend everyone who wants to start looking at AI and ML to start with this course as the course gives an excellent overview of what AI and ML can do and not do.

por sai g

17 de may. de 2020

thank you sir, your spoken skills are too good and better understandable. you are given a overall resources under this course.so, i interested to learn the advanced stuff about artificial intelligence.

por AW

21 de jun. de 2020

Nice general course on a very high abstract level. I would wish a course that is more technical (e.g. as the ML course of Andrew Ng) and at the same time shows the impact of AI and ML on the business.

por Ralph F V

5 de may. de 2020

I enjoyed it very much but had expected more details on how that AI process actually works, e.g., se ofmutiple regression and other statistical and mathematical tools, albeit without tons of details.

por Nelson C

3 de abr. de 2019

This course provides us a better view how to face AI and understand what it can/can't do. It helps us to understand that we should embrace it naturally and use it as another relevant tool in your kit.