Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
31,435 calificaciones
8,471 reseña

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales reseñas

MS
6 de mar. de 2021

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

R
19 de oct. de 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

Filtrar por:

7551 - 7575 de 8,441 revisiones para IA para todos

por RASHMITHA S

5 de ago. de 2020

The course gives an overview of how AI can be implemented in various technologies. It also discusses the current shortcomings of the technology.

por Dave F

20 de may. de 2019

Great introduction. More time was spent than my preference on the ethics section, and Andrew gets into politics a bit, but he moderated it well.

por Ranjith A

1 de abr. de 2020

This course is amazing and I'm telling that you will get at least some basic knowledge about AI. This course is like from nothing to something.

por Rohit M

20 de jun. de 2020

Such a great course with a brief explanation. The reason for 4 stars is that I think there should be a hands-on practice that may be optional.

por Alekhya.B

1 de may. de 2020

explanation of Andrew sir is simply superb..previously i had no idea about AI with this course i came to know importance of AI for the society

por Enrique L d l M

29 de jul. de 2019

Great course to start from scratch on AI. Main concepts related with AI like supervised and unsupervised learning are explained on a easy way.

por Steve B

6 de abr. de 2020

I enjoyed the content and pace of information delivered. The instructor was clear and provided helpful examples to increase my understanding.

por Sarah B

19 de feb. de 2020

if you are absoloutrly new to AI and deep learning or machine learning, this course gives you the general idea of how it works and what it is

por Krishna C K

16 de mar. de 2019

Provided me with a very good non-technical knowledge about what actually AI and how to understand it. Thank you very much for this course. :)

por Saad U

17 de oct. de 2020

I got a very good understanding of the matters of this course. Instructor was also very encouraging and this course was very knowledgeable.

por Shambhavi

13 de sep. de 2020

Andrew NG is a very good instructor,I have learnt a lot of things from him. The course was very much helpful for the AI learners beginners.

por frankie m

27 de jun. de 2020

As the title says, it is a good and starting course to understand AI for Everyone. Also, it is positively promoting AI adoption in general.

por anurag p

8 de mar. de 2019

This is great course, I had expected more content around the use cases of AI in the various industries and approach to solve the problems.

por Andreas B

24 de nov. de 2020

It seems to be not possible to end the finish the course without a certificate. The only way to do that is to unenroll, may be I missed it

por Poluri v p r

28 de abr. de 2020

I was very happy by completing the course.it was very interesting and enthusiastic.It gave me a wonderful knowledge regarding AI.Thank you

por Mpho M

5 de dic. de 2019

AI for everyone course is a must for everyone who wants to learn about AI and Machine learning.

Highly recommend this non-technical course.

por Felicia A

11 de jul. de 2019

Nice high-level overview. Easy to follow. Straightforward quizzes. I would have liked a bit more detail, but, given it's "for everyone

por Faezur R F

11 de jul. de 2020

This is very basic of AI technology . Learnt a lot of basic and start thinking about my AI project . Will learn more from Deeplearning.AI

por Jennifer H

27 de may. de 2020

It was very enjoyable. However, the instructor should have spoken a bit louder as it was at times hard to understand what was being said.

por MOSHREKUL I

11 de may. de 2020

It a great course to jump in for those who don't know anything about AI and its possibility and thinking to be a AI developer in future.

por Chen H

9 de sep. de 2020

Preliminary but informative introduction course about AI. Like those examples that Instructor used, which make me to easily understand.

por Jay G

22 de jun. de 2020

This course is perfect for the beginners also the course has a very good instructor which make your understanding for efficient and fun

por Rutger K

19 de ago. de 2019

Interesting, low-level, hands-on course. I have seen no code, yet learned lots about the basics of AI. It can really help you started.

por Shailesh P

14 de nov. de 2020

The information is very inspirational and insightful. This has increased my interest in AI and machine learning. Thank you very much.

por Balakrishna G

19 de nov. de 2019

Good learning and insights. I recommend everyone to take this course and understand what AI and how it impact and influence everyone.