Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
32,223 calificaciones
8,651 reseña

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales reseñas

BS
30 de jul. de 2020

I must admit that this is the best online course that I've completed so far. The course is just simple and sweet explaining everything one needs to know clearly and simply without loosing its essence.

R
19 de oct. de 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

Filtrar por:

7726 - 7750 de 8,623 revisiones para IA para todos

por Jay

22 de jun. de 2020

This course is perfect for the beginners also the course has a very good instructor which make your understanding for efficient and fun

por Rutger K

19 de ago. de 2019

Interesting, low-level, hands-on course. I have seen no code, yet learned lots about the basics of AI. It can really help you started.

por Shailesh P

14 de nov. de 2020

The information is very inspirational and insightful. This has increased my interest in AI and machine learning. Thank you very much.

por Balakrishna G

19 de nov. de 2019

Good learning and insights. I recommend everyone to take this course and understand what AI and how it impact and influence everyone.

por Rafael G d P

27 de ago. de 2019

Really good course. I would still suggest to add a little more technical basic topics to give a better idea of what AI is capable of.

por Krishna B S

3 de mar. de 2019

An excellent course for learning overview of AI domain and practical tips if you are planning to build your AI team and applications.

por EVANS A

14 de abr. de 2021

Very educative and the Instructor is highly knowledgeable but i will lesson slides to be included in future presentations. Thank you

por Praneet A

11 de feb. de 2021

Simple and delivered with good examples. Some of the concepts could have been more polished and exhaustive, but goos starter course.

por Simaab A

4 de oct. de 2019

Take away from this course. AI can not solve all the problems but surely it can be applied to all process which involves automation.

por Vishal K

28 de abr. de 2021

Wonderful course but I think it may be available in Hindi language also so that Indian students can understand the concepts easily

por Thomas H

22 de mar. de 2020

Good introduction to AI

Extremely well presented and recited

Very pleasant voice, one can listen well (also as a non-native speaker)

por juan j f

10 de oct. de 2019

Good. Very long intro, but overall good information for managers and other professionals who want an birds-eye view of the topic.

por Abhishek C

6 de jun. de 2020

Best Course for beginners like me. it realy help me to understand what AI realy is. It is very good for Basic knoledge. Thank You

por manoj k k

6 de jun. de 2020

I learnt how AI transform the world in future and how it becomes super power and how man can use it properly to help the society.

por Rajyalakshmi D

21 de jun. de 2020

This particular course is too good,all of misconceptions i had got cleared. it sets you an mindset to carry out next AI courses.

por Rohit K C

25 de may. de 2020

Andrew Ng explained well the basic of AI. the course touched all the pros and cons also the capabilities and limitations of AI.

por Alejandro

2 de dic. de 2019

A great introduction for the AI technologies, but very short. I think some career paths/resources could be added. Recommended.

por Loh S N

31 de dic. de 2020

Relatively good coverage of key AI topics. More technical and in-depth topics are made optional based on attendee's interest.

por Abhishek J

31 de may. de 2020

It was interesting one, although due to some preliminary information about AI help me to complete this one before scheduled.

por Thomas C

20 de nov. de 2019

Very nice course, had a though time entering it because i was completely beginner in the area and i found it very attractive.

por Gopa K P

13 de mar. de 2019

Very good content to introduce one to the world of AI. Will help to set a good foundation to take up more focused AI courses.

por Steven L

2 de mar. de 2019

Good general overview and introduction for those new to AI. People already familiar with or working in AI would benefit less.

por Mohammad A

30 de jun. de 2020

the course was great, further, the course can be improved by providing some hands-on knowledge of Softwares like python etc

por SINDHUJA K N 1

28 de jun. de 2020

Thanks for spending your quality time and taking lot of efforts.It's helpfull and informative.

Good going and thank you sir.

por Pablo B G

31 de dic. de 2020

Adding more graphics (and perhaps less text) to the presentation slides would enhance learning and absorption of knowledge.