Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
27,819 calificaciones
7,527 reseña

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales reseñas

RP

Jul 17, 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 7,513 revisiones para IA para todos

por Tanya W

Sep 03, 2019

I found this class really valuable and helpful in helping me obtain an overarching understanding of AI from an objective perspective. The insurance industry I am working in now has seen the upcoming of the applying AI for various aspects of the value chain of the industry, even though I am not a data scientist, the contents of the course are very relevant to me, and I am now more equipped to be able to embrace the changes in AI transformation in our industry. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to have an overarching and objective understanding

por Dhananjay K

Jun 11, 2020

It was a very marvelous experience to be a learner of this Course " AI FOR EVERYONE " .. As a beginner , got to learn so many things about AI starting from its basics to how Society associates it to AI in both negative and positive senses touching every aspect of AI in various things in between ...

My heartly thanks to Andrew Ng sir for providing such a magnificent detailed explanation to Every beginner .. As the course says "AI FOR EVERYONE" , I can say one does not need to have some complex prerequisites to go with this excellent course on AI ...

por Naazneen A A

Sep 14, 2020

Very informative course. I had started off this course with no knowledge on AI but as Sir Andrew said, I feel smarter than CEO's of big companies. I'm glad to have utilized my time by taking up this 4 week course and highly recommend everyone to take up this course as it is very interesting and has been explained in the absolute best way possible. It will surely leave you with having a wider outlook on things and will help you debunk certain misconceptions that are going around about AI as well.

I'm already on my way to attend more courses on here!

por Gaurav S G

Jul 03, 2020

There is one overwhelming reason for giving five stars to this course- and that is the instructor. Andrew is exceptionally good teacher and the vibes I felt while doing course were very beautiful.

As far as the content of the course are considered, I really do not think that any other course has provided me so much valuable information so efficiently as this course did !!!

Grateful for your work Andrew. I idealised you to add value to the society in a way you are doing. Embarking upon this beautiful journe y of AI with this lovely course.

por Lorraine Y M

Mar 29, 2019

This is a course I will recommend to everyone ( as the title). Nowdays we often hear in everyday life buzzwords like deep learning, neuron network. But what does those words mean? In these course, Andrew will guide through all these concepts and explain in an easy to understand language.

More than than, AI for everyones gives way for both individual and organization tactics to cope with the AI age.

Last but not least, I appreciate Andrew's effort on the ethical side on the AI. Only with moral consideration, technology can benefit humans.

por Gaurav K S

Jun 13, 2019

This course gives a 30K feet view of what AI is and how it can be useful to the industry and society. I strongly recommend this course to them who are willing to learn AI but have qualms about it and are still want to figure out how it will suit their interest. This course have enhanced willingness in me to learn AI or Deep learning even more - hence it's a success for me because this was my expectation from this course. I would like to thank Andrew Sir for his valuable insight. Wish you all the best and very good health. Much respect!

por Syed S G

Feb 05, 2020

Such a great course very well structured and explanation by respected Andrew Ng. I will highly recommend everyone to take this course as it clearly and precisely describes what Artificial Intelligence is its scope and also clears the misunderstandings related to Artificial Intelligence that has been created especially through movies etc. Moreover I am a student and due to flexible timing this course offers I was able to not only complete it but also my university studies were unaffected. Hats Off to Andrew Ng and team deep learning.ai

por Shimpa S

Jun 07, 2020

I love the way a topic like AI was made easy to understand. As a medical professional, I expected the course to be not just tough to understand, but I also expected it would be difficult to see through to the end. Surprisingly and gratifyingly, you did such a great job, I actually feel I understood a fair bit of what you learnt. I have downloaded all the transcript and videos and shall be revising them again over the next fortnight to reinforce. Thank you for the efforts you have obviously taken in designing the course for beginners.

por Muhammad T K A

May 15, 2019

Simply Andrew ng is the best teacher I am really thankful to Coursera that they allowed me to learn from this course I am sorry for the last answer in the quiz , and I am really really thankful that you had approved my scholarship request as I was not able to buy this course .... I recommend this course to everyone not only to students like me but also to both employees and employers working in every field this course gives you knowledge which will drive you to gain more knowledge

Thanks

Regard Muhammad Talal Khan Afridi

por Sin H Y

Jul 26, 2020

Great Introduction course to anyone that is new to AI, or who have heard of AI but never figure the jargon such as Machine Learning, Data Science, Deep Learning, Reinforce Learning and more. Through the short and neat explanation by Andrew, now I grasp a "Goldilock" picture of what AI is - not being overly optimistic nor overly pessimistic on it.

Just completed the whole course today (approx. 1 hour a week) --- I would suggest this for anyone that wants a better understanding of AI. It definitely worth the time.

por Lahiru S

Jun 05, 2020

Most classes available online deal with the detailed technical aspects and do not address important yet widely discussed broader issues or phenomena related to AI. Issues such as how to gauge it's value and what it can and cannot do. As a result you have armchair critics/experts feeding hype and hysteria in general. This course is brilliant in its competent and clear analysis of the actual state of AI and what AI will bring us in the future. As always Andrew Ng shows his teaching brilliance! Excellent indeed!

por Sidharth S

Sep 12, 2019

This is a great introductory course with little to no technical studies on AI. Every single person on Coursera can take this course and learn a lot of new things about AI, and also learn on how AI can be implemented by you, and how accessible it is. But at the same time the course shows, how you can make your AI economically valuable or you can make yourself valuable by adding skills to yourself in the right niche of AI, since AI is very large sector. Thank you Andrew and Coursera for this wonderful course.

por Rachel M

Mar 26, 2019

I found this course very useful in building fluency around AI and machine learning, and developing an understanding of projects that are well suited (or not) to be tackled by AI. Provides a useful framework for thinking about bringing AI into your company and partnering with existing data science and AI teams. I think this will be high value to most business professionals interested in understanding how their companies and industries could benefit from the application of AI technology. Highly recommend.

por Dr. A N

Apr 29, 2020

Thankyou Prof. Andrew. This course was a fantastic starting point for a non-tech person working in the field of Marketing (I am a Professor). As you have rightly pointed out, the best an individual can do is to be a life long learner, and to amalgamate the current field of work with AI; I am starting to do the same. Personally, as I hold a Ph.D. in marketing, it will not be that useful if I leave everything and learn AI development, but the best solution will be to integrate AI in my current knowledge.

por Charlene T S

Jul 15, 2020

I enjoyed the course very much, and would recommend to anyone who wants to know more about AI in general. There aren't too many technical words to scare off beginners, and the few that are present were explained clearly. It's easy to understand the concepts as the lecturer gave both professional and personal examples which compliment the explanations. The slides provided are concise and very informative. Lastly, the optional videos gave me the flexibility to gain more insight to certain concepts.

por Saumay A

Aug 05, 2019

It is a great course giving a very broad overview of the current state of the industry when it comes to AI. The course is a must for anyone who is planning to learn AI development or is aiming to give an edge to their business using AI. For an AI developer, this course sets a very good base for how he should be approaching his learning. Meanwhile, for someone looking for business opportunities in AI, this course gives a very crisp account of how he should approach the AI at the management level.

por Marcus S J

Mar 01, 2020

If you were curious about Machine Learning or Artificial Intelligence in general, this course allows you to dip your toes in the water and determine If this would be a career move that you can enjoy and be successful at. It is taught by a veteran in the field and if you are diligent, you can come out of the course with top marks that will look good on your resume. Now that I have finished the class I will now move confidently on to the next step. Thank you, Coursera and the Professor.

por Claudia P

Mar 06, 2019

Love this course. It is indeed for everyone. Not like the other Machine Learning course I took before, this course teaches you all the basics you need to now about current AI development and help you understand how to evaluate the feasibility and process for you to implment in real life. No coding required. Content is well-structured and easy to digest. Yet, it does provide a sound foundation for anyone to have an overview of AI. Highly recommended and absolutely enjoy learning it.

por Cynthia

Aug 18, 2020

If your goal is to get a realistic picture of AI and to be able to understand what AI projects take, you are in the right place. Explanation of terminologies using examples set a good foundation for beginners to follow and digest. Course emphasizes a lot on what AI can do and cannot do, as well as limitations in real applications, which is something we normally don't get from the media and general literature. Insights on ML project management applies to general project managements too.

por Julia S

Jun 07, 2020

Andrew is just great: excellent ability to simplified things, very valuable short motivation bits in the beginning and the end of each module, smooth transition between the modules, again, explaining why we are learning material in the exactly this order. Particularly distinct is him showing impact of AI on society, not pretty parts of it and some feasible solutions to reduce negative impact on humanity. Thanks Andrew! I highly recommend this course to executives and ANY curios soul

por Antonio C H T

Jun 22, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. This is actually my first course on this platform, and "officially" my first on AI. Andrew explained in a very easy and understandable way the progress of AI on these times, as well as its potentials. I look forward to keep learning more about this area, to increase my personal and professional opportunities. Thank you Andrew for taking your time into helping others understand this field. Also, this platform for making these kind of courses accessible.

por A K

May 20, 2020

The course was really useful to learn about artificial intelligence and other techniques related to it. Professor did a really good job clearing most of the misconceptions about AI and taught various things like how AI has impact on society,how to make an AI company,what are all the roles present in an AI company, other techniques like machine learning,data science,supervised learning,reinforcement learning etc and also how it impacts on developing economies and limitations of AI.

por PANIDAPU H C

Apr 08, 2020

FIRSTLY,I WANT TO THANK INSTRUCTOR ANDREW NG.

THE CONCEPT OF AI IS VERY VERY NICE AND EXCELLENT.I THINK I HAVE LEARNED A LOT FROM THIS COURSE.NOW I HAVE GAINED SOME KNOWLEDGE ON AI AND I CAN EXPLAIN TO ANY FRIEND.

THIS INFORMATION IS VERY USEFUL TO ME.I WOULD LIKE TO CONTINUE THIS COURSE.I AM VERY HAPPY TO GET AND LEARN FROM THIS COURSE.ONCE AGAIN I WOULD LIKE TO THANK COURSERA TEAM AND INSTRUCTOR ANDREW NG.

I WANT TO WATCH MORE AND MORE COURSES IN COURSERA AND GAIN KNOWLEDE.

por Rujul B

Mar 22, 2020

It is an introductory course to an AI. It will give you a sound understand of what AI is, it's classification and it's current state across different industries. The course also focus on highlighting the advantages and limitations of AI in different industries and discuss few essential important frameworks to start building AI from scratch in your company. Overall, I feel more confident about moving forward professionally towards building career in field of Data Science.

por Mohak P

May 10, 2020

This was an outstanding course by an outstanding faculty!

I enjoyed learning the entire session thoroughly and am eager to learn more. Such explosive concept as AI was explained in a very easy-to-grasp manner in a very fun way.

Thank you, Professor Andrew, for guiding through an important emerging technology that is gaining more and more significance in the new era!

I would love to keep in touch with your other resources, and looking forward to lifelong learning with you.