Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
6,676 calificaciones
1,980 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales revisiones

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 1,998 revisiones para IA para todos

por Deepanshu P

Apr 02, 2019

A much needed course at . this time for executives and leadership to understand what AI is and have proper expectations from engineers and data scientist as to what will and what will not work. Thank you Andrew Ng, once again amazing content.

por Matt C

Apr 03, 2019

Great introduction for Product Managers

por Hariharan L

Apr 02, 2019

Simple and very instructive

por Bishnu P

Apr 03, 2019

Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Great course!

por Mayank P

Apr 01, 2019

This course is a great head-start to know about Artificial Intelligence.

por Trevor L

Apr 02, 2019

Great high level course for business stakeholders or technical minds jumping into AI. Really appreciated the following:

-balanced assessment of AI's current capability

-the vision required to build a team and yet it's ok to start small

-ethics and using AI for the good of humanity to solve real world problems vs just profits

por 郑锐彬

Apr 03, 2019

易于理解,非常有价值

por Claudio G

Apr 03, 2019

TOP!

por Arsalan K

Apr 03, 2019

very fruitful course.

por Sumanth G

Apr 03, 2019

A good course to get an overall look at AI for everyone.

por Michelangelo A

Apr 03, 2019

Excellent primer for understanding the potential and limitations of AI

por Jose M S

Apr 01, 2019

Very useful

por Roberto E V A

Apr 01, 2019

Great introduction to AI.

por michel l

Apr 02, 2019

Very good high-level intro for anyone who want to understand AI without going into the nuts and bolts

por Vishnu P

Apr 02, 2019

Great course

por Daniel M D

Apr 02, 2019

I love the way Prof. Ng explained the course. It's easy to follow, and doesn't requiere a technical skills at all.

por Rachita B

Apr 02, 2019

I really liked the course. Studying Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence through a professor or through videos available on the Internet is not quite tough. However, one usually does not understand the process of actual implementation and application within any area. This course was really an eye-opener!

por Stephen R

Apr 03, 2019

AI for Everyone has been a very useful tool to understand the fundamentals of AI, its benefits and limitations and how to ethically apply this powerful technology in one's organization.

por Muhammad A

Apr 03, 2019

It's a great introductory course!

por Sudershan V

Apr 03, 2019

Special thanks to the instructor. The course information was aptly selected, well timed and perfectly delivered.

por Jo A S

Apr 01, 2019

Great course, AI that is understandable to all. Just get started!

por Hom M K

Apr 05, 2019

Andrew Ng is amazing !! I wish he was my professor in my engineering class 16 years back.

por Piers C

Apr 05, 2019

Great course.

Love the 1 Second Rule.

por Aref A

Apr 06, 2019

Definitely recommend this course. I learned a lot of valuable information in this course which I had no idea before! Before this course I did the deep learning specialization! So definitely recommended if you already have some machine learning and deep learning knowledge!

por Alfonso A

Apr 05, 2019

Very good introduction to the topic.