Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
stars
7,998 calificaciones
2,376 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales revisiones

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 2,385 revisiones para IA para todos

por Deepak C S

Dec 29, 2019

Very nicely explained with examples by Andrew Ng... awesome articulation, great content and an equally challenging quiz to evaluate the candidates. Thanks Coursera and Andrew Ng for this great course

por SHUBHAM S

Oct 03, 2019

I am really satisfied with the course content and teaching pedagogy. I am able to get a fair understanding of AI and its capabilities and also it will be able to make the people, society better off!

por Faiz U R K

Nov 25, 2019

I have a good experience to start a new skill which is Artificial Intelligence and the course instructor is doing a tremendous job . Thank you Andrew after long time i found a good teacher. Regards

por Sai S R B

Oct 17, 2019

Title if this course is so apt. AI for Everyone. I strongly recommend this course not only to people who are interested in upskilling but also for those who want to get a basic understanding of AI.

por Kleanthis M

Aug 14, 2019

Excellent non-technical course suitable primarily for business professionals. As a ML practitioner, however, I still found it useful & helpful as Andrew shares a lot from his industrial experience.

por Srikrishna S

Jul 07, 2019

Very good course for beginners to understand concepts of AI and what to expect before getting into the AI. The lessons were well paced and very happy to have got referred to this course. Thank you.

por MD S S V K S

Jun 07, 2019

I learned a lot of things about feasible, developing, business strategies and other new technologies of AI for starting an AI company.

my favorite quotes are:

Ai is the new electricity.

keep learning.

por David K

Mar 08, 2019

Great non technical course and intro to AI for everyone, especially for beginners. Andrew is one of the best teachers for AI and machine learning , who explain complex concepts in easy way! Thanks!

por Sandeep D

Mar 03, 2019

This course truly gets you started with AI. It gives you a quick understanding of where AI stands currently and the course is structured very beautifully so that the leaning takes place seamlessly.

por Muhammad Q K

Nov 16, 2019

The best introduction to artificial intelligence jargon, the strategies and knowledge required to create AI Projects, the success stories of several AI companies, and the effects of AI on society.

por Parth P P

Jun 30, 2019

It really was a wonderful course for starters as AI is now in immature stage, it is beeter to learn now and go for the next steps, climbing the ladders of AI and start applying it on our projects.

por andrzej p

Aug 23, 2019

It is really for everyone. I was an Robotics student and I wanted something more technical. But it is very good course to begin with. The teacher is very nice and talks in easy-to-understand way.

por Tarjei H

Mar 29, 2019

Good intro to AI. Any professional user will see new uses for AI within their company after taking this course. It is focused on realistic use cases, and aviods the hype currently surrounding AI.

por Vanessa P

Jan 20, 2020

Great as an intro to AI. I knew very little about AI and after this course I have tools to defend myself. I have also developed more interest in the subject. Its easy to follow and understands.

por Ilya G

Nov 10, 2019

Very good simple introduction to AI. I was impressed by how Andrew Ng's extensive expertise in AI combined with his very humble teaching style. I ended up completing the entire course in one go.

por Akber L

May 04, 2019

Thank You Very Much Sir and the entire team of AI For Everyone Course specially deeplearning.ai for their support, lectures and cooperation. Your course enable me to know about tomorrow's world.

por Sashanka D

Mar 09, 2019

It was very informative and the presentation was extremely lucid. Excellent way of providing an indepth view of AI and also specifically taking up the way the world is going to change basis AI.

por Zain U S

Oct 22, 2019

This is very simple and informative course for the AI world that enables us to transform any company into an AI company with the knowledge of AI in every aspect in terms of success and failure.

por Muhammad H

May 04, 2019

A course by which you will learn basics of Artificial Intelligence and its broad applications.It totally tells you about the feasibility of AI and where when and how apply AI to perform tasks.

por Mohamed G

Apr 28, 2019

for business managers to understand the ecosystem and context of AI in a very well structured and easy manner (by one of the main AI gurus). For the techies, go for the specialization directly.

por Muhammad B H Q

Sep 16, 2019

Coursera I really thank you for giving me this opportunity to complete this course and coming to Andrew he is just a brilliant teacher and clears my thoughts regarding Artificial Intelligence.

por Artyom K

Apr 13, 2019

Andrew NG is well-versed in artificial intelligence for everyone and in the course of the neural network provides information that is most needed and is a secret result of his vast experience.

por Carmen L B

Mar 08, 2019

I found AI for Everyone informative and eye opening to the possibilities AI has in industry and society. The instructor clearly presented the information in a manner I understood. Thank you.

por Gustavo J A

Dec 02, 2019

Excelent introductory course, well paced and extremely clear.

It's such a pleasure to study with an outstanding teacher like Andrew Ng. Really inspiring!

Thrilled to take the next steps in AI

por Maryam F

Oct 21, 2019

Great course! Andrew gives a good overview for all things AI & I'm glad they included the AI in society section. Great additional resources included in the course too. Recommend for everyone!