Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
16,512 calificaciones
4,678 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales revisiones

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

PS

Feb 04, 2020

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 4,729 revisiones para IA para todos

por Ashikur R N

May 11, 2020

This course will be very helpful to those people who are indecision whether to learn or not AI. Andrew ng nicely describes what AI is, What are the challenges of AI, What can be done and what can't be. Differences among AI, ML, and DS attract me very much.

por Alizain R

May 11, 2020

The best course and the best instructor. Sir Andrew explain everything in a way that made us understand what is the worth of AI in today's world and in the near future. The way he explain things made me more interested towards opting this field as a major.

por Mukul K J

Feb 19, 2020

The course is a good way to anyone to understand the basics of AI before deep diving into specific subtopics. Professor Andrew Ng explains everything in an easy to understand manner and differentiates the hype from the truth in a simple yet impressive way.

por María A R

Apr 21, 2019

Me gusto mucho, fue muy didactico y la información con ejemplos muy valiosa! Vale la pena para todo aquel que si tenia un concepto sobre IA básico reforzarlo o si no tienes ninguna idea. Porque te llevará a un nivel para tener una conversación mas alturada

por Romil J

Apr 10, 2019

The course is informational specifically from non technical standpoint. Andrew is able to make his point on what and how an organization should proceed on AI. Also What AI can do and can't do which is a big misconception people have. Overall nice insights.

por Sandeep K

Mar 29, 2019

This course is good enough to understand the concepts of Artificial Intelligence which can be consumed by everyone without prior knowledge of this area. It will be good if there are more exercises covering this concepts which can be appreciated by learners

por Sangmin A

Mar 15, 2019

Completed the course within a week and highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in AI in general. The overall course material is non-technical and really easy to follow. I even encourage people whose mother tongue is not English, to take the course.

por Nishan P

May 26, 2020

Andrew Ng is undoubtedly one of the best teachers that I have ever seen. Simply the best possible online course to get introduced with AI and its impact. Every student from technical and especially non-technical background can try this course. Best luck.

por Nabham G

May 01, 2020

Super basic course for a newbie regarding creating awareness and the applications and possibilities of AI. Also a basic fundamental knowledge on how can one apply AI in their company. Good for those who literally don't know about AI and its applications.

por muhammad b

Apr 26, 2020

The teacher have a great knowledge about his field... and i learned alot from him... Industrial examples are so good that help me out what really AI is... I hope i can make a better furture for my nation and make new things awsome.. Thankyou Again sir. !

por Niyati T

Apr 13, 2020

Good pace, very lucid ways to explain technical stuff. The presenter Andrew Ng has made the course very interesting for people with no technical backgrounds or AI knowledge like me. I recommend this course. The quizzes are also very well designed. Thanks

por Sérgio d C

Jul 03, 2019

This course is quite complete in its purpose. We have access to terminology of AI and DS and ML.

I was able to improve my knowledge in this area, and its applicability in the business market and in society.

I hope to be able to apply AI in my organization.

por Bhavnick S M

Apr 09, 2020

Great course to boost a common man's general knowledge of this centuries one of the biggest gains. AI is the new computer science and it will transform the world. Mr Ng is at the forefront of this revolution and the best person to provide such a course.

por Pranay K

Mar 19, 2019

Andrew is phenomenal! He is blessed with this unique ability of turning complex into simple, and explaining it as simply as possible. The content of the course if just about right too. A good introductory course into the world of AI. Highly recommended.

por Chanya

Jun 07, 2019

This course is very useful and help me to understand more the scope of AI. Recently AI is important to every society. To learn this course is value added for everyone. Lastly thank you to Andrew NG for sharing this efficiency course. Thank you so much.

por Saideep G

May 12, 2019

Professor Andrew gives a very clear picture of where AI stands today at the industry level and how AI can help in progress of the industries at large and there by humankind. I am very delighted that I took up this course. Kudos to entire Coursera team!

por Syed W A

May 22, 2020

I'm writing this feedback after learned so much from AI for everyone instructed by Andrew Ng. I must this is an incredible course for the person who likely to do something regarding automation by understanding the current ethics, norms and do's of AI.

por Joanne M G

May 15, 2020

AI for Everyone has clearly explained the basics of Artificial Intelligence in a simple way which I found great value in. It has taught me technical terms which I have previously thought difficult. Kudos to Sir Andrew Ng for this teaching this course!

por Muhammad A W

May 02, 2020

It was my first ever online course and probably the best ever course to kick start online learning. Immensely glad to successfully complete it. Hopefully, there are many more to come now. To everyone who is reading this review: "Lets Keep Learning :)"

por Nienke G V S

Jun 21, 2019

Great introduction to AI with just the right amount detail for relative newbees not to be overwhelmed but definitely enough to provide a good foundation for next steps. Also, great for determining whether you want to/its is dive deeper in to the topic

por Aymen S

Mar 19, 2019

Amazing course it helps me a lot to correct the confusion in my mind of many data science, machine learning , deep learning , concepts and a lot and a lot more really thank you Andrew Ng and your team and keep building us amazing courses like this one

por Taylor

Mar 16, 2020

This course gave a very good grounding to me a non technical person. It immediately created the mind maps/concepts of the potential use of AI in my workplace and in our current processes. It will also give me more confidence in discussions on AI.

por Ravi B

Aug 01, 2019

A good introductory course on AI. It worked well for me because I do not have a background in computer science. Thus, the course gave me an general overview of AI and some use cases. More importantly, it helped me to take on more challenging courses.

por Van d B H

Mar 31, 2019

Great course for getting a better basic understanding of the possibilities of AI. The videos are bitesized and the quizes are fast to go through. Would definitely recommend this course to anyone who's willing to learn about AI in a non-technical way.

por Synthia

Mar 03, 2019

This is a fantastic course for anyone who is a beginner to this field or is in analytics and looking to start learning AI/Deep learning/ML. Professor Andrew is amazing and explains the concepts really well. I surely recommend this course to everyone!