Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
28,930 calificaciones
7,836 reseña

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales reseñas

R
19 de oct. de 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

DP
18 de jun. de 2020

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

Filtrar por:

401 - 425 de 7,822 revisiones para IA para todos

por Martín S V

14 de oct. de 2020

This course is a perfect introduction to AI. Andrew Ng is a world-class instructor, course contents are very general but well explained and I will definitely be taking more advanced and technical courses offered by him and/or DeepLearning.ai.

I would highly recommend this course.

por Koe K H

8 de oct. de 2020

It's a very structured and simple way to explain the basics of AI to everybody. Hence the title of the course! Andrew Ng was very clear in his lecture videos. Helps make the learning enjoyable as well as educational. Examples used are relevant too. I would recommend this course.

por Dhruv S

25 de ago. de 2020

"Start with the Why?" as told by Simon Sinek. Before venturing into learning or just using AI in your life or company, it's important first to understand why you want to learn this or how it will make a significant impact in your company. Professor Andrew helps you do just that!

por Ashok K S

14 de may. de 2020

I heard a lot about AI and never thought that I can also understand the basic of the AI. AI for Everyone is surely a good for even a non-technical person. I learned a lot, the faculty has very vast experience and good amount of practical knowledge of this vast area of AI. Thanks

por Muhammad T

4 de may. de 2020

It is really good course and SIr Andrew has great knowledge of this and he has set this course like even a lay man can build his understanding of this course, no prior learning learning would be required for a new person to dive in this.I would recommend this course to everyone!

por Ananya G

27 de oct. de 2020

Very beautifully structured course, especially for people who belong to a non-technical background and are eager to work in the cross disciplinary sectors.

Andrew Ng is a very wonderful, humble and extremely knowledgeable mentor.Thankyou for developing this course and platform:)

por Muhammad A A

5 de jul. de 2020

It is very interesting course and very useful for those who don't have basis of AI. It make us to learn various concepts which are used in Artificial Intelligence. Moreover it gives ideas to transform your existing company into an AI based company and new roles in your AI Team.

por Srinivasan S

17 de may. de 2020

Good Starting point for anyone to understand the basics of Machine Learning and clearly articulating on what to expect from AI and what not expect. Recommended course for all Product managers and Solution Managers and other non-technical persons to understand the basics on AI.

por LAVNEESH S

7 de dic. de 2019

Very informative course for new learners. This course gives broad view of AI use in today's world, it's future scope, idea how to use/start and other related things with good examples, so easy for us to visualize the things. Thanks to coursera for providing this course to us.

por Rishi k A

29 de oct. de 2019

Its a very good course where you can learn that you cant understand through only books.

I am thanking most Andrew Ng sir for providing amazing lectures. and also for the whole team for working hard preparing learning material like this for helping us.

Thanks a lot . muuuuuahhhhh

por Himanshu C

29 de sep. de 2019

Good course for a beginner to understand the concept of AI, how it works and what are it's limitation and expertise.

Video also taught the impact of AI on economy, society, company and on individual lives as well.

Overall good content with lots of examples and easy to understand.

por Pradeep K R

3 de sep. de 2019

A recommended course who really wants to know what is AI and the buzz words that revolve around it. Andrew Ng has yet again provided such beautiful coursework. Loved everything about the course from what AI is and how to build AI projects in a company and its impact on society.

por RUPALI K

1 de jun. de 2020

Being from a completely different stream of engineering I was initially doubtful about how much will I understand. But to my surprise it just kept on making me understand and enjoy the content and now I am so much interested to know Data science and machine learning in detail.

por PRATEEK S

25 de jun. de 2020

Great course in giving a broad overview and understanding of various aspects of AI. It not only teaches how you can go about applying AI in your respective company but also provides a guide on the best approach to move ahead with your own personal dream of being an AI expert.

por CHANDRAGIRI S

15 de may. de 2020

I love and enjoyed through out learning this course.Andrew Ng Sir is an inspirational and the way he he teaches is outstanding and i would like to take another courses what the sir told and finally I lived this course.I love you Coursera for giving the great courses for us...

por Tamara M

18 de mar. de 2020

Great Intro to AI for no-tech folks. I work in HR and found this particularly helpful to understand differences between roles, focus and objectives for different players involved. Will def keep exploring more and start thinking about the adoption of it in my field. Thank you!

por Muhammad Z u r

21 de oct. de 2019

It's a very comprehensive course for the ones who want to know the basics of Artificial Intelligence. All the related terminologies & guidance is provided by the Author whether you are CEO, Manager, Data Scientist or Machine Learning engineer. It has something for each level.

por Shayan S

23 de ago. de 2020

first of all, thankyou so much for enrolliing me in this course, i came with financial aid and i learned everything very passionly, thankyou for giving me the opportunity, i am honoured and this course will give me huge boost in making my resume extra ordinary, thanks again.

por Will T T

7 de may. de 2020

A great introduction course to AI. Simple and easy to follow - demystifies AI. Highly recommend for anyone looking at opportunities for AI in their business but also for anyone who has a general interest in the area. Do yourself a favour and don't just let AI be a buzz word.

por Richard Y C

25 de nov. de 2019

Good short course for everyone in understanding what AI can do and cannot do, selecting first AI project, and how to work with AI teams, moreover, what AI can do ethnics and society, after all, AI's growth will impact industrial verticals and jobs that people are living for.

por ROBERT C M

26 de mar. de 2019

I thought the professor was extremely knowledgeable and his presentation was right at my level of learning. I had been fascinated with the idea of AI but ignorant of impact and pros and cons. This course was very enlightening and can only say congratulations to professor Ng.

por Sankalp D

15 de nov. de 2020

This is a brilliant introduction in the world of AI. The instructior give an good overview of the AI world in a non-technical way. The possibilites of what AI can and cannot do and the way the vidoes are presented reallly got me involved and thinking how/where I can use AI.

por Muhammad M

15 de jun. de 2020

This is really a great course for those beginners willing to understand about AI/ Machine Learning. Course is delivered in very simple English language along with very pertinent and relevant examples. Length of the course is also adequate. Overall highly recommended course.

por Fariba J N

23 de mar. de 2020

I really wanna thank the Coursera's team for this great website and courses, and actually thank professor Andrew Ng for sharing his valuable information with us. I learned many things about AI in society and comapnies. And he motivated me to continue learning in this field.

por samet

9 de dic. de 2019

Thank you for those classes and spending so much time to teach us so far away from where your are. I think people should start seeing you as a father of AI. From now on I will give my most of time to teach my self to start on a project to be more beneficial to this world.