Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
stars
7,925 calificaciones
2,362 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales revisiones

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

401 - 425 de 2,369 revisiones para IA para todos

por Amine F

May 15, 2019

great course for non engineers. I am in the medical profession so i have zero knowledge in the technicality of the subject but i found the course very interesting and engaging

por Konstantin

Apr 29, 2019

Great course to receive an overview of AI and what it is. very helpful to learn how to deal with biases and discrimination. Looking forward to more content from deeplearning.ai

por Phoenix N

Mar 22, 2019

Excellent course. Incredibly eye-opening and has ignited a whole new fire for learning even more about AI...to the point of potentially redirecting my career path. Geeking out!

por Hamed F

Mar 08, 2019

An easy to understand and high level introduction to AI, with a lot of good case studies, project planning/pipe-lining advice, team building and a lot more!

Highly recommended !

por Manish J

Nov 05, 2019

Excellent introductory course on AI. Gave me insights to what is possible and what is not possible using the current AI technology and what are the potential use cases for AI.

por David M

Jul 03, 2019

Andrew Ng is an exceptional teacher, and he clearly hits all the key topics. He knows just the right depth to reach to fulfill the goals of this course. I highly recommend it!

por Ankit S

Apr 18, 2019

Loved the course and the simple way in which Dr. Ng explained this complex and abused subject. This is a must do course anyone interested in this subject, a beginner or a CEO.

por Raymond S

Oct 29, 2019

BEST place to start for anyone interested in AI, ML, or Data Science. The course does a great job explaining each of the topics, how they are related, and their applications.

por Muhammad A F

Jul 02, 2019

THIS COURSE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR ME. ACTUALLY THIS IS MY FIRST STEP TOWARDS AI , ML & DL. ALSO ANDREW NG. IS VERY DECENT TEACHER, HE EXPLAINS VERY COMPLEX TOPICS VERY EASILY.

por Nargis I

Jun 08, 2019

A very comprehensive course to understand the wider concept of Artificial Intelligence . Thanks a lot Coursers & Mr. Andrew Ng for providing this great learning opportunity.

por Amit K

Mar 11, 2019

A fairly well designed and engaging course for non practitioners of AI like me. Does give you sense of direction. Would have loved if there was what next suggestion to learn.

por Mar R

Jan 05, 2020

Mr. Ng knows what he is talking about and he knows how to share his knowledge. It is a very good introduction to thinking about possibilities and how to apply the knowledge.

por SURESH H

Dec 11, 2019

It was really interesting and threw light on using it for development and limitations of the technology. Deeply impressed by the simple way the entire course was dealt with.

por xun y

Sep 25, 2019

It's a non-technical course, but sometimes also can make a technical person think outside box. Just like the course suggested, everybody should take this course to learn AI.

por Jeff M

Jun 20, 2019

A great overview of AI and data science that provides familiarity with terms, general understanding of how AI works, and healthy discussion of implications of AI to society.

por Harry C F L

Jun 16, 2019

High Respect for Mr Ng

This is for everyone. Good start for me and I am encouraged to go a little bit more. This has given me ideas to think about for my department planning.

por Maharshi S

Mar 20, 2019

It gave a deep knowledge of Data Science and AI. All complex things explained so easily that any layman can easily understand. Only Mr. Andrew can do this. Thank you sir :-)

por sushil k k

Nov 27, 2019

it was wonderful basic explanation of AI terminology and basic concepts to start learning. it gives good vision for implementing AI in company and personal projects. Thanks

por Erin A

Mar 30, 2019

Nice quick introduction to several elements of AI. I'll be recommending this to others at my company that are interested in learning more without going too deep right away.

por Anand A

Mar 12, 2019

Explains in simple words : AI, Machine Learning, Deep Learning and many terms in the field. Good high-level introduction for non-technical people, executives and beginners.

por Shilpashree V

Jul 22, 2019

Very good course and easily understandable. The Content is also very explainative and to the point. Of all the things - Andrew method of explaining is very nice. Thanks

por Robin K

Jun 20, 2019

The course is a gentle build up from what AI is , building AI in your company, major AI applications and Andrew NG sums up the course highlighting AI ethics in society.

por Snehal D

Mar 27, 2019

I learned a lot and I am quite sure that it will help me pursue other subsequent courses. I will encourage others to take this course. It was very informative. Thank You.

por Peter M

Mar 26, 2019

Very cool training. A perfect entry level course giving you the fundamentals you need to understand how AI is changing the world and some of the key things to think about.

por Jatin C

Mar 24, 2019

My New favorite joke is

Why they show me shocking results in AI, because AI is the new electricity, Shocking electricity, get it?

Go on with the Course, Highly appreciated.