Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
6,701 calificaciones
1,991 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales revisiones

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 1,999 revisiones para IA para todos

por Édouard R

Mar 06, 2019

I feel the content is too light on actual advice and too generic. I understand it was meant as a non-technical course, but only 4 weeks of content that can mostly be found in previous speeches made by the author does not represent enough value for the price, especially compared to previous courses made by the same author.

What is there is good, there is just not enough.

por Huanglei P

Mar 05, 2019

A great course to give non-technical people an overall view of AI

por Mahmoud S

Mar 05, 2019

A perfect crash-course that demystifies Artificial Intelligence and breaks it down to different areas in a non-technical way that suits any background, indispensable for business leaders and entrepreneurs and beneficial to students who want to determine their career path in technology.

por Manu S

Mar 05, 2019

An well curated course for starters in the domain of AI. A definite must for non-techies, curious about AI. Andew Ng describes the basics in a very subtle manner, provides a review on common terminologies and the prospects of AI into the near and long term future.

por Ben A P P C L A

Mar 05, 2019

Great course for everyone as a reminder and framework.

por Alok A

Mar 05, 2019

Fantastic course.. As a person who has done several courses on ML, I think this course is really good place to start learning about AI. A lot of time people get stuck with all the Math or Stats or Code, however with this course, anyone can develop basic understanding of AI.

por Kunal G T

Mar 05, 2019

very well executed and explained...thanks Andrew

por Klaus v d M

Mar 05, 2019

Very interesting overview and not too technical

por LongNan

Mar 05, 2019

This course help non-AI developers to be more familiar with AI, by understanding what impact it can bring and what limitation does it have. What's more inspiring is that Prof Ng also highlighted the negative social impact that AI might bring and how can we work together to avoid it.

Overall, this course is totally worth taking if you're a beginner of AI.

por ahmet

Mar 05, 2019

Nice course if you are using ai in your presentations :)

por Mohammed Y

Mar 05, 2019

This is a fantastic set of rules and ideas to implement AI in a working systems to fetch a better outcomes.

por Jan H

Mar 05, 2019

Great course for absolute beginners. Andrew Ng is a great teacher. I would though like a reading list with introductory articles about the different subjects like the different ML/Deep Learning techniques (not too much math), AI ethics, etc.

This is a fine course to bridge the gap between being an AI neophyte and Andrew's Deep Learning Specialisation :-)

por Felipe K

Mar 05, 2019

Awesome as Andrew Ng's courses usually are!

por Phil O

Mar 06, 2019

Andrew Ng provides the necessary non-technical foundation and perspective for anyone whose organizations seek to leverage the value of machine learning.. Oddly enough this kind of training content is difficult to find online. Recommended for the AI/ML novices, business executives, or anyone seeking a good primer on this subject.

por André A

Mar 06, 2019

Practical and useful course to have an overview about AI. I definitely recommend it.

por Dan H

Mar 06, 2019

Andrew has a gift for explaining complex concepts in simple terms that most people can understand and relate to.

por Claudia P

Mar 06, 2019

Love this course. It is indeed for everyone. Not like the other Machine Learning course I took before, this course teaches you all the basics you need to now about current AI development and help you understand how to evaluate the feasibility and process for you to implment in real life. No coding required. Content is well-structured and easy to digest. Yet, it does provide a sound foundation for anyone to have an overview of AI. Highly recommended and absolutely enjoy learning it.

por Quang T T

Mar 06, 2019

It help me a lot and provided me the overview of AI and what it can/can't do. I'll continue to dive more into AI

por Avijeet D

Mar 06, 2019

This is one of the foundational course on AI that everyone should enroll to!

por Manit S

Mar 06, 2019

Very good quick course, i could not stop watching a video., it's addicting. I complete first week class within a day + quiz

por 黄俊翔

Mar 06, 2019

Wonderful !

por Prabal T

Feb 28, 2019

Andrew-ng is the best.

por RUOCHI Z

Feb 28, 2019

Thanks for you!!!!

por Amuthalingeswaran C

Feb 28, 2019

GOOD CONTENT DELIVERY.

por Marcelo L S

Feb 28, 2019

This is a great first-step into the world of AI. I wish I had taken this course first!