Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
8,867 calificaciones
2,638 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales revisiones

HC

May 12, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 2,667 revisiones para IA para todos

por LongNan

Mar 05, 2019

This course help non-AI developers to be more familiar with AI, by understanding what impact it can bring and what limitation does it have. What's more inspiring is that Prof Ng also highlighted the negative social impact that AI might bring and how can we work together to avoid it.

Overall, this course is totally worth taking if you're a beginner of AI.

por Vivek J

Dec 01, 2019

Excellent and clear-eyed overview of a very important subject. Just right for people who have read about AI from the media or use it in some form via their computers or smartphones, but don't know enough about the underlying reality. Only a very little bit of technical explanation, so don't be scared.. Andrew's intellect and passion clearly come across.

por Kunal J

May 26, 2019

This course really helped me get insight in AI beyond the buzz word. As a student who wants to pursue an engineering degree in Computers, this course was really helpful. AI is the future but unfortunately many education institutions still consider AI as a luxury more than a necessary skill in the 21st century.

Once, again thank you for this great course.

por Camilo M N

May 10, 2019

The course is a necessary introduction to the topic in a light but concise manner. It avoids discussing the algorithms as it is an introduction to the general topic of AI. I miss a better diagram differentiating Data Science from Machine learning and AI but that is just my own preference. All the videos are enjoyable to watch and do not get you tired.

por MUHAMMAD A T

May 04, 2019

It gives me a concept of what AI is all about and remove my doubts and clear many hypes that AI is creating robots that will make humans slaves and human race will become obsolete in front of AI.I really appreciate efforts made by "Sir ANDREW NG" and his team who are doing their best to educate people about AI and giving guidance to millions of people

por Ninad P

Nov 12, 2019

Beautifully structured non-technical starter for those uninitiated in the field of AI and ML. However, it also helps those who have preliminary to intermediate knowledge to go through the course in order to get their head out of the core technicalities and once again get a better view or the whole picture. Neatly organized and extremely informative.

por Zebpay

Jun 10, 2019

This course is amazing for beginners and non-technical people, who want to learn more about Artificial Intelligence ('AI') and different terms used in AI. This also explains what AI can and cannot do and how to transform your company from a normal company to an AI company. I highly recommend this course to everyone who is intrigued and amazed by AI.

por Gretchen H

May 07, 2019

As someone new to AI, but working with people/ companies in the AI space, this was an incredibly valuable baseline education in how to think about AI. It also kept its promise of not being too technical (I'm a business person, not a programmer), while giving me enough knowledge that I feel more confident in my ability to ask intelligent questions.

por Laura A

Mar 13, 2019

This course is in fact AI for everyone. I work in design and communications and I found this course very interesting and innovative. Information was easy to digest for someone who does not have previous knowledge in mathematics or engineering. Thank you for prioritizing the dissemination of knowledge and providing tools to apply it in every field.

por Mark P

Apr 04, 2019

AI For Everyone was a practical, convenient, and affordable way to learn the basic strengths, limitations, opportunities, and threats of AI. Now I can be a part of the conversation, add to the discussion, and identify my best AI opportunities. I highly recommend this course so much; I plan to teach it.

~ Mark Anthony Pegues, Business Strategist

por Nick J

Nov 23, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I had been thinking of exploring AI and so this course came at the right time for me. I am definitely interested in continuing my study of AI. Thank you Andrew Ng, this course was brilliantly put together and it far exceeded my expectations. I look forward to watching some of your other courses. Thanks again.

por Karthik S

Apr 03, 2020

One of the most succinct yet comprehensive introduction to the next big thing called AI. Thoroughly enjoyed the way the course progressed with so many examples, which made some complex concepts easily sink in. The faculty's approach to explanation with such ease shows the amount of knowledge he possesses. Wonderful and worthwhile experience!

por Rahul V

Dec 01, 2019

This course does complete justice to its title AI for everyone. It is a course designed to give a beginner adequate knowledge and tools to understand AI and what it can and cannot do. It also lays down a roadmap for participants to identify areas where AI can be used in their professions and how to effectively deploy it in an organisation.

por Emmanuel S

Apr 20, 2019

This course has tremendously help me to magnify the AI concept in a very wider angle, not al on the technology side, but how in a global view, as nations through their leads can use these new technologies to leapfrog their economies as to move along the developed economies.

Special thanks to Mr.Andrew Ng for his quality work. Appreciated.

por radhika s

Apr 01, 2020

Mr. Andrew helped me understand what AI actually means, the implications of AI, the difference between AI and Machine Learning. This course also helped me understand how AI is and will be impacting the society and its workforce. I would like to thank Mr. Andrew for imparting knowledge to people who are eager to learn and grow, every day.

por Clifford O O

Mar 08, 2019

The content of this course gives a good introduction to AI and the possibilities ahead as a result of application of AI. One learns about the great opportunity presented and challenges that governments and other actors in society will have to face. Yet this is just the beginning. Andrew Ng's delivery is great. Next please.............

por Gopinath

Sep 18, 2019

I'm working in an AI and ML-based company, and this course really helped me in understanding a lot of things about AI and ML. I would extend this course to my friends, colleagues and clients in order to actually understand at a high level on the current trending technology advances and how can it be used to help others and ourselves.

por Megan T

Apr 08, 2019

Andrew is an excellent teacher and clearly he walks his talk by testing and iterating. The course content has been clearly thought out and for a tech enthusiast but complete AI novice I found it engaging, challenging enough to require deep listening and real consideration and an insightful and helpful introduction to AI. Thank you!

por Jungyong U

Sep 13, 2019

There has been loads of hype about AI from the media. For those who have not learned Artificial Intelligence, that is quite confusing on whether this technology at the moment might be feasible. However, I have now realized how AI works and where it might be needed to make the world a better place. Thank you so much, Prof. Andrew Ng.

por Andhra M V K

Jul 01, 2019

The content is top-notch and really liked Andrew's explanations of some of the best AI projects out there like face recognition, self-driving car etc. Also agree with his vision for AI and Society. Now moving to deeplearning.ai for more knowledge and practice. Also like to thank Coursera for funding me for this outstanding course.

por Phil O

Mar 06, 2019

Andrew Ng provides the necessary non-technical foundation and perspective for anyone whose organizations seek to leverage the value of machine learning.. Oddly enough this kind of training content is difficult to find online. Recommended for the AI/ML novices, business executives, or anyone seeking a good primer on this subject.

por Shivaprakash Y

Feb 17, 2020

This course is awesome especially for those from management. I have been seeing sales, pre-sales, executives and consultants make very vogue comments or proposals in the meetings. This is awesome course by Andrew, hope this simple and clear message which he gives will percolate down the line of sales and executives of companies.

por Vivek N

Feb 02, 2020

Just the Right Kickoff and Momentum as Andrew Ng says as first step !!!!!!

The way he delivers the material is just tooo goood.

I completed the course i think more fun way .

This is first in line for my AI journey and will follow the tips as mentioned by Andrew to see how AI can be used in our current processes .

Regards

Vivek Nagal

por Aiman

Sep 13, 2019

I , being a Biomedical Engineer found it very useful. It was something very different and attractive to learn , though i had already came across these terms used in the course but learning here made it more clear and it even have made me more interested in taking these courses more.

I simply felt great here!.

Thank you Coursera.

por Anmol M

Mar 07, 2019

I learned lot of new terminology and advancements. Additionally this course gives me a better idea about how to explain AI to a newbie or a non technical person.

I am an engineer, and even though I did all previous courses for Andrew Ng and went through AI transformation playbook earlier, this is much more than just a refresher