Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
6,876 calificaciones
2,046 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales revisiones

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 2,061 revisiones para IA para todos

por Frank J C I

Mar 06, 2019

I think this course is really good. It helps everybody in an organization to know what is AI and what can and cannot do.

por Mo R

Mar 06, 2019

This is our demand course to enter the AI era!

It includes all what we need to know about AI.

Thank you for this interesting course, a lot of thanks to Sir Andrew NG, our AI hero!

por sarang k

Mar 06, 2019

Great course to understand AI better

por Michael I

Mar 06, 2019

I really enjoyed taking the class. It was the first time I've taken a class with Andrew Ng and his presentation style was very good. He providing a calming voice reinforced with (obvious) real world experience in the space. While many of the AI concepts were not new to me, I did learn from this course specifically about how AI is being used at companies based on Andrews experience.

por Ethan Y

Mar 07, 2019

Easy to understand

por Costel

Mar 07, 2019

g

por David L

Mar 07, 2019

Outstanding course, thank you Andrew!

por Harit S

Mar 07, 2019

Perfect Overview of AI from the very best in the world!

por Clifford O O

Mar 08, 2019

The content of this course gives a good introduction to AI and the possibilities ahead as a result of application of AI. One learns about the great opportunity presented and challenges that governments and other actors in society will have to face. Yet this is just the beginning. Andrew Ng's delivery is great. Next please.............

por Sriram B

Mar 06, 2019

Title of this course matches exactly with the course content. It is very apt to the current AI scenario and would love to see a prequel course after a couple of years.

por Paul S

Mar 06, 2019

As promised in the course description, this is a non technical explanation of AI and the factors around it including business applicability, best cases for usage and societal impacts.

por Awthah A

Mar 07, 2019

very knowledgeable course for beginners

por Wally L

Mar 07, 2019

Good introduction to AI for all professionals that are keen to integrate their domain knowledge into AI.

por Hooi W H

Mar 06, 2019

I learned a lot what is artificial intelligence

por JK

Mar 07, 2019

This is a great introduction to the field of AI and deep learning for a broad, non-technical audience.

por Marcello B

Mar 07, 2019

Andrew NG is the best teacher possible to lead you to understand what is and what is not AI, ML and Data Science for starting your journey through your changes leveraging AI. Very useful to any person, this should be a must-attend course to everyone

por Mohanad Q A A

Mar 09, 2019

Andrew's courses are awesome.

por David K

Mar 08, 2019

Great non technical course and intro to AI for everyone, especially for beginners. Andrew is one of the best teachers for AI and machine learning , who explain complex concepts in easy way! Thanks!

por Lakshmi N S G

Mar 09, 2019

when can i receive the certificate?

por Milind k

Mar 09, 2019

This is awesomely explained by Andrew NG. Thanks a lot.

por Juzer T

Mar 09, 2019

This is my first online course and full marks to Andrew for explain a complex topic in such a simple manner. makes me feel a lot more confident of having an engaging conversation on AI

por MichaelXuan

Mar 09, 2019

Nice course for even 0 basic beginners.

por Sashanka D

Mar 09, 2019

It was very informative and the presentation was extremely lucid. Excellent way of providing an indepth view of AI and also specifically taking up the way the world is going to change basis AI.

por Sam J

Mar 08, 2019

Fantastic course for leaders to familiarise themselves with AI.

por Carmen L B

Mar 08, 2019

I found AI for Everyone informative and eye opening to the possibilities AI has in industry and society. The instructor clearly presented the information in a manner I understood. Thank you.