Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
6,676 calificaciones
1,980 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales revisiones

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 1,998 revisiones para IA para todos

por Carlos V

Mar 02, 2019

This Course, like any other Course from Andrew Ng and his Team, is excellent, it illustrates so well AI and how to transition to an AI Company utilizing amazing explanations and examples. Thanks very much for putting together this Course, if anyone is reading this, go and take the Course you will learn so much.

por Pratish B

Mar 02, 2019

Great course for a newbie to the field!

por Chetan K J

Mar 02, 2019

An excellent introduction to AI and covers the entire spectrum. Andrew makes it so easy, interesting and entertaining. I breezed through this entire course within couple of days and just loved it.

Thanks Andrew and Coursera!

por Renato O F

Mar 02, 2019

Again, another masterpiece from Andrew Ng.

por K M E

Mar 13, 2019

Very good for everyone (other than AI people) to have a very broad generic idea about what's going in AI.

por Laura A

Mar 13, 2019

This course is in fact AI for everyone. I work in design and communications and I found this course very interesting and innovative. Information was easy to digest for someone who does not have previous knowledge in mathematics or engineering. Thank you for prioritizing the dissemination of knowledge and providing tools to apply it in every field.

por gokul

Mar 13, 2019

got more insight on AI with this course. Thanks Andrew ng for the great course. Happy to be part of lifelong learning society and this course leads to domino effect in the world of AI

por Gordon W

Mar 14, 2019

Thank you Andrew! I've been learning a lot from you. I wish I had taken any of your courses in person when we were both at Stanford.

por Jackie V

Mar 14, 2019

I highly recommend Coursera, as a non engineer it simplified the learning.

por Corbin C

Mar 14, 2019

This course provides a great introduction to Artificial Intelligence for non-technical individuals. If you want to know everything about AI buzzwords and how AI can be used by you and/or your company, this course is a great start.

por Kalyan P N K

Mar 14, 2019

This is a tremendous course for starters to understand what exactly does AI mean. Andrew breaks down the Content into digestible modules which makes understanding extremely easy. There are reasons to be optimistic as courses like these would enable a dramatic improvement in the understanding of AI. Thank you very much, Andrew for the excellent course and your efforts in demystifying this world of AI

por Anand T

Mar 13, 2019

Excellent course for everyone to understand AI in a simplest language, illustrations and explanations. This course gives a right amount of motivation and direction for AI transformation. Thanks:) Andrew!!!

por Dhimant A

Mar 13, 2019

Thanks Andrew / Coursera for this brilliant course. A section on what should be the next steps is required in the course.

por benedikt h

Mar 13, 2019

great non technical overview!

por Cristian C

Mar 13, 2019

Excellent course! Prof. Andrew Ng has opened to us the topics of Machine Learning and Deep Learning through his unique pedagogical way. Now he addresses probably the most important lesson in applied AI, a lesson that no one has taught before in such a structured and accessible way.

por Phan V M Q

Mar 13, 2019

The information is really useful and easy to understand

por Thien H D

Mar 13, 2019

Very great explanation about AI

por Rafael D L C

Mar 13, 2019

Great course to start your gathering knowledge on AI. Very informative. If you are interested in learning about AI and what it can and cannot do without being too technical then this is the course for you.

por David L

Mar 14, 2019

Andrew does an amazing job keeping AI real

por Luciana

Mar 15, 2019

I have never completed a course as fast as I did this one. I couldn't stop watching!! Andrew is amazing. I wish he had taught me throughout my entire life. This course is so well organized, and packed with information. I would have had to read at least three books to get the content here. I loved it. I'm hoping to fix my mathematical short comings enough to be able to take some sort of programming for AI next. Thank you, Andrew!

por Chrisogonas O O

Mar 15, 2019

Great AI Opening material. I recommend this to everyone in leadership, or hope or plan to be in a leadership position in any organization. Thanks Andrew!

por Marc H

Mar 17, 2019

Perfect 101 on #AI - or how to explain a complex subject to everyone. Excellent.

por Jose A R N

Mar 17, 2019

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11).

I did this course to complete my CV in AI and ML.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Thank you for the support, course quality and great classes.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

por Sangmin A

Mar 15, 2019

Completed the course within a week and highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in AI in general. The overall course material is non-technical and really easy to follow. I even encourage people whose mother tongue is not English, to take the course.

por P.Parasuraman

Mar 16, 2019

Excellent course for anyone interested in AI. Very nicely explained by Andrew Ng. Thank you.