Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
26,545 calificaciones
7,200 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales revisiones

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 7,186 revisiones para IA para todos

por Anna J

Mar 24, 2020

Andrew is a great instructor, with lots of expertise and a varied tone of voice. The course discusses examples that are easy to understand and relate to, and the questions in the quiz target your understanding, not how many exact numbers you can remember. I feel like I actually learned a lot! The course is quite light in workload - each week consists of around 10 sho

por ChenEmma

Oct 15, 2019

Excellent course about AI, from theory to practice, to learn about. Mr. Andew Ng's presentations are very easy to understand, not only his languges but also his drawings are very helpful to make things clear right away. The timetable is reasonable to follow step by step from what to how. Finally I like the good will with social responsibility shown during as well.

por 王福英

May 02, 2019

AI for everyone is the first class I finished in coursera,even though I have known mooc for 7 years. This lesson simply and explicitly explained the basic notion and latest thoughts about AI. It helped us built a basic and whole picture of AI's development. Thank you for Andrew's great class and coursera,even I have no relative background,I can still learn it online.

por Keshia L

Aug 24, 2020

4.5 stars. Very good introduction to A.I. I put it on 1.25-1.5 speed, and it went by quickly yet efficiently. I suggest adding one more video giving a quick introduction to some of the A.I. software available on the market, or a simple exercise to help us gain some practical experience. But overall, I really liked this course, and it got me interested to learn more!

por WALEED E

Mar 06, 2019

Although the course description kept telling it is a non-technical course, I urge all AI researchers to enroll to have a deep dive experience of how to collaborate with AI business management or managerial positions for building a successful AI synergistic product. The course is a mindset changing to "everyone" entering AI field. It is truly making "AI for Everyone"

por Raviteja P

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent course to get started on track with understanding the fundamentals of AI in a more broader context, sans unnecessary jargon. The first three weeks are amazing and got me hooked because of nice narration by Andrew Ng. , he is truly a very good teacher.The next logical step would be to deep dive, into specific areas and get a grasp of technical prowess of AI

por Somparna C

May 01, 2020

If you are a complete beginner in AI or ML then this is the right course to get your concepts cleared about what AI and ML is all about its basic without going into too much of details.Every concept was explained clearly with enough examples.The quiz level was neither too easy nor too difficult and paying enough attention to the lectures will get you through them.

por Hardik A

Apr 25, 2019

This is a great non-technical course for beginners who want to start with the basics of AI.

Also, I would advise who are already well-versed with AI to take this course, as it cuts through the major AI - hype and allows to understand how AI can be applied in industries.

Finally, I would like to thank Andrew Ng Sir, for all his efforts into the course. Thank You, Sir.

por Chirag S S

Jan 23, 2020

The overall the course is super and is very helpful in understanding the basics of AI, Machine learning and deep learning and as well data science. The course has given very good knowledge on the above mentioned topics. I would definitely apply those skills to solve real world problems.

Thank you Andrew Ng sir, we are very lucky to have a Faculty/Teacher like you.

por Malik K

May 31, 2020

I believe this course gave me the basic information required to carry on a conversation about artificial intelligence with those more skilled in the field. My hope is that my newfound vocabulary will help me address different problems in healthcare from unique vantage points. It is also obvious to me that I need to continue to expand my knowledge in this arena.

por vvs m k

Mar 17, 2019

I find the course content and its instructional design very interesting, stimulating and simple. As head of a corporate in house Finance Academy, I can now start thinking ways of using AI with our cross functional AI teams to automate some tasks , which reduce the drudgery of my departmental colleagues , which will positively impact our Academy's learners.

por Sumana C

Aug 30, 2020

I am overwhelmed with the content and coverage for the course AI for Everyone. Professor Ng with his profound wisdom have made the subject extremely lucid and engaging. I will strongly recommend this course for everyone with an interest to understand AI and its potential to solve real-world problems. A must course for all to appreciate the inner beauty of AI.

por Gayathri. K

Jun 29, 2020

As the tittle of this course says "AI for everyone",yah it's exactly AI for everyone. Through simple examples Andrew sir won to give a correct notion about each concept. I learned from his class that the first and most important thing is to get started. This course will definitely help and motivate the starters, who wish to do something in AI. Thank you sir.

por Takaki I

Jun 01, 2020

I signed up for coursera for the first time a month ago. I'm learning English and I can only speak the English of an elementary school student at best. It took me about twice as long to learn as it did because I had to look up the words in class, but Mr. Andrew's explanations were easy to understand and I was able to learn more about AI. I really appreciate.

por Vaibhav S

Aug 18, 2020

It was a wonderful experience, now i know so much about the foundations of AI, Machine learning and Deep learning.I recommend all those to take this course who want to know what exactly is AI, ML and Deep learning. Very big thanks to Andrew Sir for explaining these topics in a very knowledgeable and interesting manner. It will help me a lot with my career.

por Oluwatoyin A S

Apr 25, 2020

It is a very informative course. One of the basic things that really drew my attention is the details they put in recording the videos and the detailed preparation of the slides. I will keep going over the course again and again until I master it to detail because I know in the future, AI will be a well sought after concept. Well done. You did a great job.

por CHIRAG G

Sep 03, 2019

Five start rating from my side for this course. It provided with significant knowledge required to get an overview of AI and its application in various industry. I can fully vouch for this course credibility, even for someone coming from non-tech background wiling to enroll. Andrew, Thank you so much for making AI so simple, interesting and understandable.

por KAMAL K

Jul 17, 2019

Great Introduction and a very good explanation about AI, how it can be used, what is the technology, Principals, steps involved while planning testing and executing a pilot developed under AI. what are the advantages, what are the disadvantages if not handled carefully, and some exhow you can use it for the benefit of you and your organization effectively.

por Hisham D K B A

Jul 03, 2020

Thank you Andrew Ng. From being a person who only had assumptions about A.I., your one course has taught me so many things about A.I. While its only the start, its a great start to continuing my understanding of A.I and hopefully be able to contribute to society (via companies) in the most positive way possible and to enhance the lives of people globally.

por Aswin B

Jun 23, 2020

AI for Everyone is an awesome course for anyone interested to learn AI. Either you're a beginner in this field, or you're someone who would like to implement AI on a larger scale. This course teaches about the terminology, the pros and cons of AI, it's Impact on Society and much more. I thank deeplearning.ai and Andrew Ng for this amazing course content.

por Aadesh C D

May 26, 2020

It was a nice experience to complete the course in a limited amount of time.

Andrew is really a good teacher, he explained every term in a very simple manner!

And talking about the quizzes If you have all the notes with you right from the first lecture you don't need anything else for the study itself.

Great Experience Guys !!

Do this course ASAP.

Thank You!

por Dreu D

Jan 10, 2020

Phenomenal course that teaches the basics of AI. Even if you have a sound background, I would still recommend the course as it highlights some unique perspectives and special discussions on the many factors of AI. The instructor was amazing and very good at explaining concepts with concrete examples and use cases. I would recommend this course to anyone.

por Syed M H A

Nov 11, 2019

An excellent course, if one wants to know the science behind Artificial Intelligence (AI), its constituent elements, and its impact on society. Additionally, the course also gives insight into how AI can be used to transform one's business, which comes in handy in this era. I hope you, too, will surely enjoy Andrew Ng's engaging and informative lectures!

por Vishal D

Aug 23, 2019

The course contains all the necessary material to help AI as well as non-AI experts to orient themselves. It gives a complete overview of what is AI and explains in detail the meaning of various concepts being talked about around AI. Excellent course for any company/individual begining in the field of AI. Thank you Andrew Ng and Coursera for this course.

por Jan H

Mar 05, 2019

Great course for absolute beginners. Andrew Ng is a great teacher. I would though like a reading list with introductory articles about the different subjects like the different ML/Deep Learning techniques (not too much math), AI ethics, etc.

This is a fine course to bridge the gap between being an AI neophyte and Andrew's Deep Learning Specialisation :-)