Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
8,738 calificaciones
2,596 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales revisiones

HC

May 12, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 2,611 revisiones para IA para todos

por amir g

May 21, 2019

in aerospace system engineering help us to acquire a big view of problem and manage interfaces between subsystems in product life cycle. this course from my point of view is a system engineering for AI project. thanks a lot for share your great knowledge professor.

por Daniel C

May 05, 2019

"

A

I

f

o

r

E

veryone" is a relatively short course, but a good overview of the state of the industry today. I've been working in a "big data" company for yours, so this course was a great way to check my knowledge and to structure my thinking. I do recommend it to Everyone!

por TANYA U

Apr 20, 2019

As a non-science & non-technical person, I've been able to build a good in-depth understanding of AI and AI systems, and how to logically approach AI projects and implementation. This is truly a remarkably useful course, and helpful for everyone in this dynamic world!

por Rakesh R

Mar 17, 2019

Learnt a lot about AI, how it works & how I can implement it in my company and also about AI & Society. But most of all, I really loved how Mr Andrew Ng teaches the course with an ever smiling face :) . Thanks a lot Andrew for a course with a well thought out content!

por Patrick C

Mar 03, 2019

By far the best introduction to AI course I've ever watched. Comprehensive, entertaining and educational. Great job Andrew! I'm going to forward this to all my FB friends and get in touch with my high school to recommend that they ask all students to view. Thank you!

por Rupeshchv

Aug 21, 2019

A great course on AI to look at it from a non-technical perspective. It will certainly be a great start for not only engineers but also people in a company involved in non-technical jobs to get a comprehensive look at AI and its capacity to transform their industry.

por Ritvi S

Jun 28, 2019

Absolutely loved the course. I feel more confident about understanding AI and ML and this gives me a positive energy to start my own AI projects.

I express my sincere thanks to Coursera and to Andrew Ng, deeplearning.ai for making this wonderful course.

-Ritvi Shree

por Mayank J

Jun 05, 2019

Role of AI in industry should be most effective if industry and AI engineer think such project from ethical huminity point of view.. So i admire Andrew sir for giving right dimension to AI engineer through this course!

I feel greatfull to join thus course.. Thanks!

por Manu S

Mar 05, 2019

An well curated course for starters in the domain of AI. A definite must for non-techies, curious about AI. Andew Ng describes the basics in a very subtle manner, provides a review on common terminologies and the prospects of AI into the near and long term future.

por Cory C

Apr 07, 2019

This course is great for individuals that want to get a basic idea of what AI (Artificial Intelligence) is, as well as what it isn't. Straightforward and non-technical, all terms are clearly defined and Andrew is a great teacher. Would highly recommend to anyone!

por Shashidhar s

Mar 11, 2019

One of the ultimate courses on AI. Prof.Andrew Ng provides lot of insights and valuable guidelines for any one who is planning to start an AI team or company. He has provided business pointers and as well as technical need for organization to be successful in AI.

por Jaquita B

Aug 05, 2019

A great beginners course. As a non technical person, Andrew teaching and explanations is eloquent and simple to understand and take away the key points. I'm looking forward to trying a few other of his courses and explore how I can incorporate AI in my XD role.

por Markus L

Mar 20, 2019

Course delivers what it sets out to deliver. Andrew is well-paced in his speaking. The course repeats many of the central concepts, which enables for deeper memorizing. Very happy learner - and taken my first steps to understanding the benefits and limits of AI!

por Susan L

Mar 14, 2019

This is a great, quick overview of AI that focuses on how to approach AI in your business. It's all lecture (no homework assignments), about four hours cut into 5 to 15 minute bites. I highly recommend it for management to programmers to everyone in between.

por Danish

Jan 08, 2020

Well crafted course for anyone willing to understand the concept, modalities of AI. Andrew with his vast experience & expertise has done 100% justice to building & delivering this topic to the world on a 4 week curriculum . Thanks Andrew ! Will keep learning !

por Abhideep C

Oct 31, 2019

This course sets you on the right path to learn more. I think this is the course one should take, if one is planning to lead AI based activity or want to go technical in AI. This is the right stepping stone course. Great examples and very simple to comprehend.

por Rangarajan E K

Mar 19, 2019

In the "AI For Everyone" course, Andrew has clearly explained on how to spot opportunities to apply AI in Organization. Ethical principles surrounding AI are very well explained by the Instructor.This is another great course from Andrew after Machine Learning.

por Owen D

Mar 26, 2019

This course is a great start for those who want to understanding AI with very minimal technical jargon. For this reason it is fantastic for those who want to start from the very beginning before moving towards the more complex topics or more granular subjects

por Anand E

Mar 03, 2019

I deeply appreciate the efforts that Andrew is taking to make AI available for everyone. The content of the course is tailored made for everyone in the company to have a better visual on approaches to AI. The effectiveness of the course is in it's simplicity.

por Laura D

Mar 03, 2019

The instructor gears his explanations well towards the target audience of the course: everyone! I was already familiar with most of the concepts covered, but I appreciated the clear explanations that I believe will appeal to non-technical learners. Kudos!

por Gayatri P

Mar 29, 2020

This course is excellent and recommended for all. The quizzes help keep one motivated and going.The professor has taught the basics of AI, how its different from Data Science, ML, AI projects and their selection in a simple way using analogies and examples.

por AZIZ M H

Jan 11, 2020

A Great Introduction into AI & Machine Learning. I like how Andrew simplified things and avoid so many academical issues by giving good examples and solution for implementation directly. Thank you Andrew, Deeplearning.ai & Coursera for the great course.

Aziz

por Mike R

Mar 20, 2019

A great wee course that gives an all round framework for how to approach AI in medium and large organisations. I found it really down to earth and accessible and would highly recommend anyone exploring AI or already working in the field to take this course.

por Mukul K J

Feb 19, 2020

The course is a good way to anyone to understand the basics of AI before deep diving into specific subtopics. Professor Andrew Ng explains everything in an easy to understand manner and differentiates the hype from the truth in a simple yet impressive way.

por María A R

Apr 21, 2019

Me gusto mucho, fue muy didactico y la información con ejemplos muy valiosa! Vale la pena para todo aquel que si tenia un concepto sobre IA básico reforzarlo o si no tienes ninguna idea. Porque te llevará a un nivel para tener una conversación mas alturada