Chevron Left
Volver a AI for Medical Diagnosis

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a AI for Medical Diagnosis por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
1,643 calificaciones
357 reseña

Acerca del Curso

AI is transforming the practice of medicine. It’s helping doctors diagnose patients more accurately, make predictions about patients’ future health, and recommend better treatments. As an AI practitioner, you have the opportunity to join in this transformation of modern medicine. If you're already familiar with some of the math and coding behind AI algorithms, and are eager to develop your skills further to tackle challenges in the healthcare industry, then this specialization is for you. No prior medical expertise is required! This program will give you practical experience in applying cutting-edge machine learning techniques to concrete problems in modern medicine: - In Course 1, you will create convolutional neural network image classification and segmentation models to make diagnoses of lung and brain disorders. - In Course 2, you will build risk models and survival estimators for heart disease using statistical methods and a random forest predictor to determine patient prognosis. - In Course 3, you will build a treatment effect predictor, apply model interpretation techniques and use natural language processing to extract information from radiology reports. These courses go beyond the foundations of deep learning to give you insight into the nuances of applying AI to medical use cases. As a learner, you will be set up for success in this program if you are already comfortable with some of the math and coding behind AI algorithms. You don't need to be an AI expert, but a working knowledge of deep neural networks, particularly convolutional networks, and proficiency in Python programming at an intermediate level will be essential. If you are relatively new to machine learning or neural networks, we recommend that you first take the Deep Learning Specialization, offered by deeplearning.ai and taught by Andrew Ng. The demand for AI practitioners with the skills and knowledge to tackle the biggest issues in modern medicine is growing exponentially. Join us in this specialization and begin your journey toward building the future of healthcare....

Principales reseñas

RK
2 de jul. de 2020

It was a nice course. Though it covers basics. A follow-up advanced specilization can be made. Overall, it's sufficient for beginner for an engineer trying to learn application of AI for medical field

KH
26 de may. de 2020

Throughout this course, I was able to understand the different medical and deep learning terminology used. Definitely a good course to understand the basic of image classification and segmentation!

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 357 revisiones para AI for Medical Diagnosis

por Kiran U K

22 de abr. de 2020

Awesome course content and exercises lab for practice was the best part. Even slack community is best.

por Fatemeh B

25 de jul. de 2020

This course was very useful for me . It helped me a lot in MRI segmentation task.

Thank you very much

por Gilles P P

16 de may. de 2020

Really great course, so new for me, I've really learned a lot and enjoyed it.

Thanks (merci beaucoup)

por Ali N

21 de may. de 2020

Important concepts of deep learning applications in medical imaging are explained is a simple way.

por Muneyoshi B

24 de abr. de 2020

Not only medical diagnosis, but also I have learned to implement the Keras original loss function.

por Eric M B

20 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course. My only suggestion would be some optional videos walking you through the code.

por Raihan A V

12 de ago. de 2020

Excellent Course taught in pieces which makes it much easier to understand. Highly recommend it.

por LEANDRO A H T

2 de sep. de 2020

This is one of the best online curses I have taken. Thanks a lot for all your shared knowledge!

por Le N T D

21 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course, I learn many tips and tricks apart from many free sources and books I found.

por Saurav M

5 de nov. de 2020

Really good course I would encourage young aspiring AI engineers to take this specialization.

por Krishanu B

3 de abr. de 2021

Best Hands on Programing Exercises. Very satisfied with what I have learned fro this course.

por Hamed M

25 de nov. de 2020

The course was very good and useful.

The strength of this course is its excellent teaching.

por Sourish G

12 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course for those who are interested in Data Science for biomedical image analysis

por Matteo R

18 de abr. de 2020

Excellent! I learned several fresh new concepts that I will use in my own research career.

por Alice F

6 de may. de 2020

I enjoyed this course. The lessons are clear and the laboratories are very interesting.

por Agam T

24 de ago. de 2020

I highly recommend this course to people looking to enter the AI in healthcare domain.

por Shweta T

10 de ago. de 2020

My area of research is Medical Image Processing. The course helped me to learn a lot.

por Veeresh S

26 de may. de 2020

It was the course I was looking for expanding my knowledge in AI HelathCare thank you

por Siladittya M

22 de abr. de 2020

I needed this course. Thanks a lot. Learnt a lot and it will help a lot in my career.

por MhdZki Z

19 de jun. de 2020

Wish to learn more and hopefully instructor teach us the code step by steps as well

por Andrew B

1 de may. de 2020

Great course. I especially like the metrics evaluation part of the course (week 2).

por Mia D

11 de sep. de 2020

Great course and specialization, organised well and contain really diverse topics.

por Sreejith S

1 de jul. de 2020

A good introductory course on getting started with applying AI in medical domain.

por Mohan N

19 de abr. de 2020

This is a clear and engaging course to get started with AI and medical diagnosis.

por swarna a

1 de sep. de 2021

Great course for Medical image analysis both theoretical and hands on knowledge