Chevron Left
Volver a Artificial Intelligence Privacy and Convenience

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Artificial Intelligence Privacy and Convenience por parte de LearnQuest

4.7
estrellas
41 calificaciones
10 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, we will explore fundamental concepts involved in security and privacy of machine learning projects. Diving into the ethics behind these decisions, we will explore how to protect users from privacy violations while creating useful predictive models. We will also ask big questions about how businesses implement algorithms and how that affects user privacy and transparency now and in the future....

Principales reseñas

SY
2 de abr. de 2021

A relatively short but interesting course relating to privacy concerns around AI and ways to manage/improve models to address these concerns.

AV
16 de ene. de 2021

Extraordinary course! I've really enjoyed it and learned so much. Classes are very clear and concise. Thank you so much!

Filtrar por:

1 - 10 de 10 revisiones para Artificial Intelligence Privacy and Convenience

por SEAH Y Y

3 de abr. de 2021

A relatively short but interesting course relating to privacy concerns around AI and ways to manage/improve models to address these concerns.

por Alice V

17 de ene. de 2021

Extraordinary course! I've really enjoyed it and learned so much. Classes are very clear and concise. Thank you so much!

por Bruce T

23 de dic. de 2020

This was a very interesting eye opening Course of the Future, thank you.

por Pascal U E

12 de ago. de 2021

Simple but realy effective ! Keep doing great stuff at learnQuest

por Chow K M

3 de oct. de 2021

This course provides practical steps to protect privacy.

por SINZINKAYO G

17 de feb. de 2021

This course was very interesting

por Dr. S K V

16 de mar. de 2021

Some aspects of privacy and explainability are covered in this course. It can go little more deeper with few more use cases so that the learners can relate to real world applications of privacy. Can we really compromise accuracy at the cost of privacy in real world?

por Cem O A

13 de feb. de 2021

A good course on balancing between privacy and aggregate results. It tells how anonymization should be done. It did not cover enough the correlations between privacy and accuracy though

por Yogita L

23 de may. de 2021

The concepts were easier to grasp and a nice introduction into the complexities around algorithmic models and building ethical practices from the outset.

por Laurent D

14 de mar. de 2021

Some interesting info but : _ not dense enough (Too easy) _ frequently too vague and even inacurate. - teacher voice (is it synthetic ?) is painful to hear