Chevron Left
Volver a Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms por parte de Universidad de Stanford

4.8
estrellas
4,832 calificaciones
937 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: asymptotic ("Big-oh") notation, sorting and searching, divide and conquer (master method, integer and matrix multiplication, closest pair), and randomized algorithms (QuickSort, contraction algorithm for min cuts)....

Principales reseñas

KS

13 de sep. de 2018

Well researched. Topics covered well, with walkthrough for exam.le cases for each new introduced algorithm. Great experience, learned a lot of important algorithms and algorithmic thinking practices.

DT

26 de may. de 2020

Thank you for teaching me this course. I learned a lot of new things, including Divide-and-Conquer, MergeSort, QuickSort, and Randomization Algorithms, along with proof for their asymptotic runtime

Filtrar por:

426 - 450 de 923 revisiones para Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms

por Hemanth A

30 de mar. de 2017

Well designed and good to refresh the basics on many top algorithms

por Avinash b

5 de jul. de 2021

IT WAS FUN LEARNING NEW TECHNIQUES AND IMPLEMENTING IN ASSIGNMENTS

por Raj K

5 de sep. de 2020

Classes are just so inspirational!. I’m so, so thankful every day!

por Arka M

23 de jul. de 2018

Great Course. :D Thank you for letting me a part of this community

por Jamie J S

1 de ene. de 2017

I'm so glad that I've taken this course. This is really fantastic.

por Donghun L

5 de nov. de 2021

A very solid course with strong mathematical analysis and proofs.

por Michal K

5 de dic. de 2020

Great mathematical background for D&C algorithms. Also quite fun!

por ndatimana g

12 de jun. de 2020

awesome material. by now I am able to understand algorithm deeply

por Jonathan H

19 de may. de 2018

One of the best specializations on this site. Highly recommended!

por subhajit s

27 de mar. de 2018

The instructor was excellent. His way of teaching was really good

por Mingwei C

29 de ago. de 2020

I am amazed how well this online course is designed! Thank you!

por Zilu T

28 de dic. de 2018

Excellent course, a very good overview of fundamental concepts.

por Vikas D

16 de dic. de 2016

Awesome,right now I know why algorithms are most important..!!

por Shubham C

11 de oct. de 2020

One o the best course available in the market for algorithms.

por Mincan C

6 de mar. de 2020

Very helpful. Got better understanding of divide and conquer.

por 黃正豪

31 de ago. de 2018

Quizzes and assignments could be challenging but it worth it.

por Kishan P

30 de jun. de 2018

A perfectly balanced course... neither too fast nor too slow.

por Bryan Z

8 de feb. de 2019

Great course. Love the clear instruction and lecture videos.

por Jianhui L

12 de jun. de 2018

Good course overall. Hope more algorithms can be introduced

por yashaswi

26 de dic. de 2017

Great structure and the quiz questions are also pretty good

por Qingyang L

22 de ago. de 2017

really good, it helps me learn deeper about the algorithms.

por MAHARSHI P

14 de jun. de 2019

such a good course which I had never learned from anywhere

por Phu T H T

8 de dic. de 2021

This is a great course, i learned a lot from it. Thanks !

por Arun M

17 de ene. de 2020

loved this course.

I found this course pretty interesting.

por Simeon M

25 de ago. de 2018

Very good and very engaging course, strongly recommended!