Chevron Left
Volver a Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms por parte de Universidad de Stanford

4.8
estrellas
4,835 calificaciones
939 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: asymptotic ("Big-oh") notation, sorting and searching, divide and conquer (master method, integer and matrix multiplication, closest pair), and randomized algorithms (QuickSort, contraction algorithm for min cuts)....

Principales reseñas

KS

13 de sep. de 2018

Well researched. Topics covered well, with walkthrough for exam.le cases for each new introduced algorithm. Great experience, learned a lot of important algorithms and algorithmic thinking practices.

DT

26 de may. de 2020

Thank you for teaching me this course. I learned a lot of new things, including Divide-and-Conquer, MergeSort, QuickSort, and Randomization Algorithms, along with proof for their asymptotic runtime

Filtrar por:

451 - 475 de 924 revisiones para Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms

por Adrianliu

21 de ene. de 2018

Perfect course with adequate practice and clear lectures.

por Zhen Z

2 de jul. de 2017

Great Course! I will keep learning the following courses.

por xuwei. l

12 de jun. de 2018

very good course to revise computer science fundamentals

por Yiquan L

2 de jun. de 2020

According to completed assignment, I think I get a lot.

por Aditya B

3 de may. de 2020

It was a lot. Really challenging stuff. But I loved it.

por Goswami Y

10 de ene. de 2020

good course, because it covers all aspects conceptually

por James H

29 de ene. de 2019

Loved this course. Really well explained and good pace.

por Christian C

3 de ene. de 2018

Very interesting, good lectures, and balanced exercises

por Rishabh S

19 de jun. de 2017

Nice course teaches best parts of algorithmic analysis.

por Julius S

6 de jun. de 2017

Good introductory coverage and challenging assignments.

por Hoang H

20 de sep. de 2021

very good! thanks so much My teacher, Tim Roughgarden.

por Andrea P

2 de abr. de 2020

Very important concepts explained very well, loved it.

por Yifeng L

18 de nov. de 2018

Learn a lot in this course! Really good for beginners.

por Apoorve m

23 de oct. de 2020

Great course, but gets a little hard towards the end.

por Susanta p

8 de mar. de 2020

This is a pretty good course on different algorithms.

por parag p

9 de oct. de 2019

Excellent course with indepth knowledge of algorithms

por Murad T

14 de feb. de 2019

great lectures, helps to develop algorithmic thinking

por Shreyas M

13 de jul. de 2020

Very challenging and engaging course!! Must enrol !!

por Arkadip M

21 de may. de 2020

Great course for learning the details of algorithms.

por Ozgur P

29 de ene. de 2020

One of the best courses I've ever done in computing.

por Antonio

4 de jul. de 2019

It was my greatest honor to take this kind of course

por 李亘杰

21 de ene. de 2019

Very Good,I will recommend the course to my friends~

por Saurabh

18 de ene. de 2019

A great experience, always demanding full attention.

por DHEERAJ S

19 de oct. de 2018

it's a very good start for someone beginner in this.

por anurag k

18 de mar. de 2018

This course is must for any Computer Science student