Chevron Left
Volver a Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms por parte de Universidad de Stanford

4.8
estrellas
4,727 calificaciones
915 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: asymptotic ("Big-oh") notation, sorting and searching, divide and conquer (master method, integer and matrix multiplication, closest pair), and randomized algorithms (QuickSort, contraction algorithm for min cuts)....

Principales reseñas

KS
13 de sep. de 2018

Well researched. Topics covered well, with walkthrough for exam.le cases for each new introduced algorithm. Great experience, learned a lot of important algorithms and algorithmic thinking practices.

DT
26 de may. de 2020

Thank you for teaching me this course. I learned a lot of new things, including Divide-and-Conquer, MergeSort, QuickSort, and Randomization Algorithms, along with proof for their asymptotic runtime

Filtrar por:

426 - 450 de 900 revisiones para Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms

por Mingwei C

29 de ago. de 2020

I am amazed how well this online course is designed! Thank you!

por Zilu T

28 de dic. de 2018

Excellent course, a very good overview of fundamental concepts.

por Vikas D

16 de dic. de 2016

Awesome,right now I know why algorithms are most important..!!

por Shubham C

11 de oct. de 2020

One o the best course available in the market for algorithms.

por Mincan C

6 de mar. de 2020

Very helpful. Got better understanding of divide and conquer.

por 黃正豪

31 de ago. de 2018

Quizzes and assignments could be challenging but it worth it.

por Kishan P

30 de jun. de 2018

A perfectly balanced course... neither too fast nor too slow.

por Bryan Z

8 de feb. de 2019

Great course. Love the clear instruction and lecture videos.

por Jianhui L

12 de jun. de 2018

Good course overall. Hope more algorithms can be introduced

por yashaswi

26 de dic. de 2017

Great structure and the quiz questions are also pretty good

por Qingyang L

22 de ago. de 2017

really good, it helps me learn deeper about the algorithms.

por MAHARSHI P

14 de jun. de 2019

such a good course which I had never learned from anywhere

por Phu T H T

8 de dic. de 2021

This is a great course, i learned a lot from it. Thanks !

por Arun M

17 de ene. de 2020

loved this course.

I found this course pretty interesting.

por Simeon M

25 de ago. de 2018

Very good and very engaging course, strongly recommended!

por Adrianliu

21 de ene. de 2018

Perfect course with adequate practice and clear lectures.

por Zhen Z

2 de jul. de 2017

Great Course! I will keep learning the following courses.

por xuwei. l

12 de jun. de 2018

very good course to revise computer science fundamentals

por Yiquan L

2 de jun. de 2020

According to completed assignment, I think I get a lot.

por Aditya B

3 de may. de 2020

It was a lot. Really challenging stuff. But I loved it.

por Goswami Y

10 de ene. de 2020

good course, because it covers all aspects conceptually

por James H

29 de ene. de 2019

Loved this course. Really well explained and good pace.

por Christian C

3 de ene. de 2018

Very interesting, good lectures, and balanced exercises

por Rishabh S

19 de jun. de 2017

Nice course teaches best parts of algorithmic analysis.

por Julius S

6 de jun. de 2017

Good introductory coverage and challenging assignments.