Chevron Left
Volver a Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms por parte de Universidad de Stanford

4.8
estrellas
4,726 calificaciones
915 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: asymptotic ("Big-oh") notation, sorting and searching, divide and conquer (master method, integer and matrix multiplication, closest pair), and randomized algorithms (QuickSort, contraction algorithm for min cuts)....

Principales reseñas

KS
13 de sep. de 2018

Well researched. Topics covered well, with walkthrough for exam.le cases for each new introduced algorithm. Great experience, learned a lot of important algorithms and algorithmic thinking practices.

DT
26 de may. de 2020

Thank you for teaching me this course. I learned a lot of new things, including Divide-and-Conquer, MergeSort, QuickSort, and Randomization Algorithms, along with proof for their asymptotic runtime

Filtrar por:

451 - 475 de 899 revisiones para Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms

por Hoang H

20 de sep. de 2021

very good! thanks so much My teacher, Tim Roughgarden.

por Andrea P

2 de abr. de 2020

Very important concepts explained very well, loved it.

por Yifeng L

18 de nov. de 2018

Learn a lot in this course! Really good for beginners.

por Apoorve m

23 de oct. de 2020

Great course, but gets a little hard towards the end.

por Susanta p

8 de mar. de 2020

This is a pretty good course on different algorithms.

por parag p

9 de oct. de 2019

Excellent course with indepth knowledge of algorithms

por Murad T

14 de feb. de 2019

great lectures, helps to develop algorithmic thinking

por Shreyas M

13 de jul. de 2020

Very challenging and engaging course!! Must enrol !!

por Arkadip M

21 de may. de 2020

Great course for learning the details of algorithms.

por Ozgur P

29 de ene. de 2020

One of the best courses I've ever done in computing.

por Antonio

4 de jul. de 2019

It was my greatest honor to take this kind of course

por 李亘杰

21 de ene. de 2019

Very Good,I will recommend the course to my friends~

por Saurabh

18 de ene. de 2019

A great experience, always demanding full attention.

por DHEERAJ S

19 de oct. de 2018

it's a very good start for someone beginner in this.

por anurag k

18 de mar. de 2018

This course is must for any Computer Science student

por Prateek G

13 de mar. de 2018

Best course out there to learn algorithmic concepts.

por Suraj J

17 de sep. de 2017

This probably is the best course one could ask for .

por Zafarullah M

5 de sep. de 2017

The problems were quite challenging and interesting.

por Wang H

26 de may. de 2017

Very good course on Algo with non-trivial exercises.

por Gabriela M

18 de nov. de 2020

Excellent course, high level and really challenging

por pritam k m

12 de abr. de 2020

very detailed very helpful very much worth the time

por Shafiun M

4 de jun. de 2019

I love this course. There is lots of material here.

por Fengshi N

18 de mar. de 2019

Enjoyable first algorithm class to a fresh starter.

por Ivan L

23 de oct. de 2018

it is really great and so so simple as title sounds

por dynasty919

10 de ene. de 2018

never seen a math class can be so well interpreted!